The Westin Southfield Detroit

  • 1500 Town Center
  • Southfield,
  • Michigan
  • 48075
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heat The heat in the room was unbearable. It was like a dry sauna in there January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is Comfortable I always enjoy my stays at the Westin with the Heavenly beds. This hotel has an amazing buffet breakfast, staff are okay and rooms were comfortable. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL IN OAKLAND COUNTY PERIOD..... I have been staying at this hotel for years and its always amazing from the staff to the quality of the hotel. The price cant be beat and the location is 10mins from Royal Oak, Ferndale and Berkley.....I will never stay at another hotel.... January 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not around and not attentive I arrived at 11 pm, and for over three minutes there was no one at all at the front desk or in the desk area. It was very frustrating. Then the next morning, I waited more than 2 minutes to check out while the only person behind the desk was reading some documentation, and didn't look up despite several people waiting. I expected more from Westin, but this is typical of what you often see in the Detroit area. I will need to keep looking for a hotel in this area that actually provides a reasonable level of service. December 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, hotel itself needs a bit of help I really enjoy staying at the Westin Southfield mostly because of the staff. Whether it's the front desk folks or the restaurant servers, very attentive and gracious. That said, the hotel desperately needs an update. I have heard through the grapevine that the rooms will be updated later this year. What does that mean? My hope is that it means new furniture, new bathrooms (e.g. tile, showers that drain, toilets that work properly, etc.#. I also hope it means new equipment in the gym...particularly new treadmills...it's a gamble in the mornings to find one that has the features that work #t.v., media). Hoping that your response can provide some enlightenment on what the "renovation" will mean. Thanks! ;-) September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff at the front desk The first time I stayed at this property the internet was horrendous and very spotty, I went to the front desk and asked about it. One week later and it was fixed and has worked perfectly fine ever since. There are lots of things to love about this property: 1. Pretty decent breakfast buffet with very attentive staff that go out of their way to memorize your name and what you sort of drinks you want with your breakfast (e.g. Starbucks to go, orange juice, etc) 2. Absolutely outstanding front desk staff. I would like to give a shout-out to Sherese, who is just amazing every time she has checked me in and out. She's very welcoming and friendly. 3. Small but good gym facility with shampoo, etc. in the gym locker room. Towels are always stocked and the gym is kept tidy. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff My favorite place to stay when I come back home to visit, the rooms are always clean and the staff is very courteous. The workout facilities are top notch and this is a great location with access to every part of the city. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff ... The staff from the front desk, valet, maintenence, bar, restaurant and housekeeping all were great. Stayed at the hotel for three evenings and never ran across a negative staff member on your team. July 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:34:56.875-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_1038, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>