Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Good I very rarely ever take the time to fill out a review of a hotel, but I feel most compelled to do so in this case. This has to be one of the most poorly operated hotels I have ever stayed at. Also I am a former F&B Director at a 5 star property and the F&B at this hotel was pitiful. Issues: The restaurant/bar is rundown and not very clean. The staff is cold, distant, slow, and unresponsive. The food quality is poor. One of your waitresses woke me up calling my room 2 hours after I had gone to sleep (at nearly midnight) to tell me she forgot to put a fruit smoothy on our check and wanted to know how I wanted to handle it. Whomever wrote the kids menu obviously does not have kids. The TV's in the bar area are simply ancient and have very poor picture quality. Wait times for drinks at the bar could easily exceed 15 minutes. Wait times for food in the restaurant ran over 35 minutes when there were only 3 occupied tables in the dining room. I walked in/out the front entrance of the hotel probably more than 50 times over 4 days and not a single time did a doorman, valet, bellboy even bother to make eye contact or say single word as I passed by. The entire staff at this hotel seems to have a collective chip on their shoulder. The parking garage looks like a war zone. Lighting, signage, lanes, etc...are all difficult to figure out. I am actually shocked this is an SPG hotel. September 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Bad air conditioning. I booked in for 4 nights. The first night itself I could not sleep. Even after adjusting he temperature to 60 F, the room was warm. I work up midnight around 4 AM and called the front desk. They were sold out and had no replacement room. They did send me a fan around 6 AM. There was no engineer till 7AM. I hope they correct the situation when I get back to the hotel tonight. I was very disappointed with the Westin. Will not want to book at this hotel again. August 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY UNHAPPY GUEST I STAYED IN THE HOTEL IN AUGUST 2016, I HAD NO WORKING PHONE IN MY ROOM, NO ROOM SERVICE WAS AVAILABLE, ICE MACHINES WERE BROKEN ON MY FLOOR ELEVATORS WERE BROKEN AND I BECAME STUCK ON THE 9TH FLOOR AND HAD TO WALK THE STAIRS TO THE 1ST FLOOR. I SPOKE WITH THE MANAGER THE DAY I CHECKED IN ABOUT THESE ISSUES WHICH WERE NEVER ADDRESSED OR HANDLED PROPERLY. I WAS NOT HAPPY OR PLEASED WITH MY STAY AND WILL CONTACT GENERAL MANAGEMENT AND CORPORATE IF THIS IS NOT ADDRESSED TO ME PERSONALLY. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! From check-in to check-out, the staff was great! Barbara at the front desk was so courteous and kind. August 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff unfriendly When I checked in, not friendly and very very slow. Also, ordered a roll away sleeper, never received. June 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware before booking! The check in staff were surly and unhelpful. I requested a Platinum upgrade and the desk agent said no suites were available even though I could book 3 deluxe suites and 2 junior suites on the app. I checked in and left for some shopping. I tweeted SPG and they said they would have management look into it and someone would reach out to me. No one ever did and when I returned to hotel at 7 PM, I went back to front desk to ask about upgrade since suites were still showing available. The desk agent was somewhat more helpful but said that the remaining suites were reserved for upgrades for the wedding party. I said, so you mean that you are going to comp someone that rarely, if ever, stays at an SPG property over a Platinum SPG member. He reluctantly gave me the upgrade. I wouldn't have cared if I was on business but this was a weekend away and I wanted the extra room. Plus, I was only requesting the benefits that I was entitled to. The room was clean; however, the noise from other guests was horrible: I went downstairs later in the evening and the yelling and music coming from other rooms was way too loud. Two elevators had alcohol spilled in them all over the floor. This was at midnight. I can't fault the staff since they were probably too busy trying to keep the place in somewhat order. This hotel is more of a party hotel, rather than a place for rest and relaxation. Not my expectations of a Westin at all. June 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No words really can describe my experience Arrived at the hotel I wasn't even asked if I was a spg member. Didn't charge me the rate I had online over charged me then tried to correct it by giving me a lower rate.gave me the wrong room no sense of security after hearing about another guests automobile being broken into. Did not even have complimentary WiFi in my room as promised on the website as a spg member. The only good thing that made my sts y enjoyable was the checkout. June 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Has Potential but needs some upkeep. It looks like a SWAT team broke down the door and it looked like it was repaired with additional hinges which is not to Westin standards, I would have not stayed at this Westin if I had known. I did choose not to inform the staff for another room because it was comfortable enough. It is a little scary. Overall the hallway were dirty, with wall scratches and with small litter on the sides of the carpet. This could easily be fixed with a vacuum cleaner and little bit of paint. Staircases were equally dirty. Lastly the night staff was at time rude while talking to me and would not make eye contact for the first 5 minutes of our interaction. This made me feel as I was "bothering them" and was not being helped. PLEASE FIX. June 3, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:53.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_1038, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>