Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Detroit Masters Basketball Tournament We traveled from NYC to participate in this year's tournament. The Westin was the host hotel. To a man our team all had a first class experience. The facilities, the food, the staff combined to make this a memorable trip for us. We will be back. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Rooms and Poor Staff Service When checking in they did not offer any upgrades, which is unusual as I'm Platinum. I checked into my room and was disgusted by long black hairs covering the bathroom floor and the carpet was filthy. I called to have someone clean it, and they offered me another room. The bathroom floor in that room was also dirty. They did nothing to make up for the inconvenience and upon receiving my folio, I was charged for internet, which is free for Platinum members I will not be staying at this location again and do not recommend it. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent personal service A few little snags in the room, fridge not the best. However we give the Westin a very high rating because we had such a great time. The service was top notch, and for me that is most important. Connie at the front desk carefully assisted us in what was a rather complicated bill. Room service was first rate, housekeeping paid attention to detail and our server at the restaurant made our evening delightful. And a special mention to Robert, the gentleman who keeps the lobby sparkling. We left early Sunday morning and went through the parking garage. When Robert saw us he insisted on carrying our bags. Not for a gratuity, just because it was the gentlemanly thing to do. The Westin-Southfield has provided excellent service at a time when some others are falling behind. Thank You Westin, see you soon! June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mishap Unfortunately, on my last night the air conditioning broke. No other rooms were available. No fan was available. Luckily it was a fairly cool night so open window helped. However, noise from highway was extremely loud with window open. Was trying Westin, as I have been an exclusive Hilton Honors member. However, staff was very responsive to problem. The jury is still out. June 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr. Y There were no sheets available in our room for the sofa bed. When we requested them from the housekeeper the next morning, we returned to find our room NOT cleaned. When we went to the front desk at 1:30 am, we were told nothing could be done because we booked through a third party. Just wanted you to know as we were there for a funeral for my father in law. We were exhausted and found very little comfort staying at your hotel. Would we recommend this hotel to anyone, NOT A CHANCE... We frequently come to Michigan and had stayed there not too long ago. The good news there are several new hotels nearby that we will try on our next visit. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay yet again Loved the hotel, love the area, and the staff were great especially the cleaning ladies. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by in need of renovation The experience in the conference centre was excellent. However, the room is in need of updating...the wall paper is pealing and the carpet is old and look like it is old ... the lighting for work in the room is not great ... the restaurant food is good and the veggie option is actually on the menu and is very good. Check out took so long I left without checking out. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis hotel staff was extra pleasant! Enjoyed the whole experience from the valet attendant to the rooms and breakfast the next morning. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Good if you are in the area May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things could have been better Disappointed that at the room rate charged there was no microwave or refrigerator. Also, there was no listing for the TV channels in the room. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rev. J. As a frequent guest of this hotel I can honestly say the service is outstanding. From the bell person, housekeeping, front desk, and staff they are warm and always helpful. A special thank you to Darius and Barbara for all their assistance. They went the extra step to make my stay pleasant. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs a major refresh to the work out room I stay in this hotel many times. I would recommend you do a major refresh to the work out room. the equipment is old, the screens on the bike and treadmill have issues. Overall need more space also. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room temperature I tried to adjust the room temperature at the thermostat, turning the temp down to 65, then 60. No mater, it remained hot in the room. I even opened the window which created a very loud noise, but did not bring the temperature down. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms & Nice people Great food, good people, nice atmosphere and a clean facility May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very Clean and always affordable. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Conference I enjoyed my stay as usual...I often stay at the Westin when in town. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room Room wonderful. Key system-need upgate to RF Pool locker room-need lockers that work with shower that has HOT water. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quiet place in a great location This hotel is located in close proximity to great shopping and we stay here all the time. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I experienced poor service When I arrived at the hotel at 5pm Sunday, I waited 20 min before a desk clerk came out to help the line of people building up at the front desk. My door key didn't work the first time. The bed mattress was ancient, very lumpy and uncomfortable. On my checkout morning, I called the front desk to confirm my checkout time was 12 noon. At 10:30 am, I got a call from a member of the staff who didn't identifier herself, but barked "What time you checkin' out?" And, when I replied at noon, she hung up on me. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several little things....add up! There were no bed linens for the pull out sofa. Why would these not be in the room already? I had a young child I was trying to put to sleep and it took 2 phone calls to the front desk and 20+ minutes to get sheets - and they didn't bring pillows! Front desk staff at check in wasn't very friendly and the pool was closed for renovation - one of the main reasons I chose this hotel! April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Room A/C was not working. Hot water was not available the day of my departure. Paint peeling from ceilings, mold along ceiling in bathrooms. Panel protecting the Heat and A/C compressor was ripped from the wall and then simply propped over the large hole. For being a 4 start hotel, I have had much nicer and comfortable rooms at other hotel chains. Really disappointed in my stay. I will be seeking alternative hotels next time I'm traveling to Southfield. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience besides food This is my second time to stayed here. Last time I made is last thanksgiving. Valet parking is $20. I was upgraded to a Junior suite since I was platinum member. The only thing I don't like is the brakefast, the fruit was very bad, waiter is not friendly. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going downhill Stay here each time to the detroit area but no more. No recognition of platinum at check in. Extremely hot room was the main concern. Cannot control room temp this weekend and had zero sleep due to that. Uncalled for an a spg property. Only stay if you like your room a stuffy 75-80 degrees. Told staff and they said "sorry" and we'll send up engineer, waiting an hour for a no show. Terrible staffing coordination. Room had tons of dust as well. Not a good Westin anymore! April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usual Visit - Not Like Prior Visits Usually happy with my visits to the Detroit Westin. This time, some minor problems: 1. AC would not cool room enough (perhaps due to colder temps outside) 2. Was charged for Internet access when reservation included that service (first time I had ever been charged and had to dispute) Other that that, my previous experiences have been good with this hotel. While the staff isn't super friendly, they are nice. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff at hotel I had a long day and missed lunch; when I was able to HAVE dinner at 8:45 PM SAM was fantastic! Excellent service, great salad suggestion and offered me a treat of berries to take to my room! WOW. Thank you SAM! April 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Horrible Experience I stayed at the Westin Southfield with a friend of mine this past weekend for an event in Farmington Hills. We chose the Westin because I frequently stay there and standards are usually higher than most hotels in comparison. The issues began when we checked into our room. We walked in and the temperature was an uncomfortable, stuffy 76 degrees. We opened the window and tried to lower it but the room remained very warm despite our efforts. Then we tried the coffee maker and discovered it was broken. We notified staff and they promptly replaced it which was nice of them. The shower drain seemed to be clogged because a pool formed in the tub when we took showers. There were many flaws within the room itself and it obviously hadn't been updated in quite some time because the bathroom door was chipping and various other areas of the room just looked old and dirty. Definitely not what I'm accustomed to when I stay at a Westin hotel. I requested a quieter room at the time of booking since we had to be up early the next morning and needed our rest. We were given a room near the elevators, so of course we could hear the dinging. Plus, our neighboring rooms had some very noisy guests who were loud in the hallways from the hours of 2am-6am, yelling, pounding on doors, and laughing which woke us up several times. I should have requested a different room earlier but didn't have much time between check in and the time we had to arrive at our event. I informed the front desk of these issues and they did discount my stay, but that didn't seem to make up for the severe lack of sleep and overall very uncomfortable experience. This was below my expectations. I have stayed here several times before and never had these issues which is the only reason I still recommend this hotel., Maybe it was just a bad night or maybe things are going downhill. I don't know. I do know I probably won't stay here again if I am ever in the area, which makes me sad because it really is a beautiful hotel. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, except for Parking Garage Great Stay, except for the Parking Garage We visit Detroit about twice a year because my husband has family there, and we always stay at the Westin. The hotel is beautiful; the rooms are spacious, nicely decorated and clean. I love this hotel because it is so centrally located. You are near the freeway with easy access to suburban and city shopping, nightlife, restaurants, sporting events, ect. It has a twenty four hour health club, indoor pool, restaurant and gift shop as well as Wireless Internet which is a must have for my teens. My only dislike on this trip was with with regard to the state of the Parking Garage. There was trash everywhere and standing water in some areas. I was very disappointed given that the rest of the Hotel is so beautiful. I hope this situation is corrected before our next visit. I would not want to change where we always stay but, I would if the parking situation is unacceptable. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has staff who has great customer service skills I stayed at this hotel for a Training and the staff was very accommodating; from the time I checked-in and frond desk informed me of location of the registration room I was to check-in; every staff member I came into contact with was very professional. And I especially appreciate Kathleen who was part of the Banquet staff that waited on us for 6-10days. Not only was I pleased with her but so were my associates. She attended to our every request. Thank you for an enjoyable stay. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel!! Room was very comfortable and roomy. Staff was most accommodating with my need for a cooler. It was brought to me almost immediately. All staff was very pleasant . March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay with excellent staff The most impressive thing about this hotel is its staff - everyone I had contact with was friendly, cooperative, knowledgable, and efficient. Special thanks to the buffet staff and food services director Tracy. The restaurant was very good as well. March 28, 2014
  • 2016-05-04 T09:05:23.127-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_1038, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>