Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing hotel that will become even more amazing after renovations Great place, awesome service. I am confident this will be a hard place to find rooms when it gets fully renovated as the employees described. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The front desk manager was very welcoming and was a great beginning to a wonderful stay. At the bar, the cocktails were amazing as well as the appetizers. Would definitely have a staycation there again. May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad service bad service - and they have ben unable to provide me a reciept May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best experience This hotel is a decent place and I have been here a couple of times before. This time, however, was a horrible experience. I usually am given a decent room at a higher floor and away from the elevator (as per my profile), but not sure if the hotel was overbooked, I was given a room that was right outside the elevator with lots of noise and traffic from people at all hours of the day. There was an alarm clock in the neighboring room that kept going off at 12:08am on both nights I was there. I had to call the front desk 3 times to have them look it up; this was after midnight on a Sunday night! The room looked like it was used before I got in there - the soap was wet, the bed was rumpled and the towels were used. No one picked up my call around 11:30pm when I called, and as it was really late and I was exhausted (after waiting for 45 minutes in the restaurant for a cold soup and grilled cheese sandwich), it was more work for me to change rooms at that point. This hotel staff is friendly but they are not prompt, they do not recognize SPG guests and we have to call at least 3 times until we get something. The last time I was there, I requested a toiletry essential from the front desk and had to call them 4 times and wait 45 minutes until it was sent to me. I only book here as it is close to the office I need to get to, but this experience had me pretty disappointed. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free upgrade!! Initially got the room with the whirlpool tub..celebrating my boyfriends bday. During check in process, got a free upgrade to the Presidential Suite! It was sweet!! Living room, dining room, 2 bath rooms, sky light window in the ceiling! Bath robes! Great stay, excellent staff! I will definitely be back! April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by BirdsEye View This was a beautiful hotel. It is easily accessible from the expressway. Staff were very friendly and responsive. The rooms were very roomy and nicely appointed, but could use touch ups here and there. The light switches were dirty and the desk edge was splintered and rough, which caught on your clothes. The carpeting in the hallways should definitely be cleaned or replaced. Our meetings were at the Skyline Club and easily accessible from the hotel, food was delicious - would like to have had more that one restaurant to choose from. The parking deck arrows could be repainted, it was not obvious which way to go once entering the garage. It was obvious which way not to go from the Do Not Enter signs, March 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Grand Expectations Check your final bill when you check out. We were incorrectly charged a roll-a-way fee for two nights; however, it was promptly corrected when questioned. Biggest disappointment was the inability to cool the room down. Even with the AC "on" no cold air was produced - we were able to open a window for some air but then the highway noise is amplified. The staff was friendly and professional. March 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be one of my favorite hotels, not anymore. When i checked in, the customer sercive asked was this my first time here while looking at the screen, i said no this is my 10th stay. He didnt say anything with no acknowedgement of me being an SPG member or a simple thank you for being a loyal member. I am in sales myself and thanks means alot in customer service/sales. I asked another gentleman is there a shuttle service and he simply said no not here, and im like ok. Poor customer service overall. March 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-26 T10:24:53.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_1038, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>