The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center

  • 1 East Pershing Road
  • Kansas City,
  • Missouri
  • 64108
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 592 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible stay Nothing but my highest recommendations for this hotel. The staff are absolutely the best I have ever seen! The only place we stay in Kansas City. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra charges... really? A charge for using the gym? Really? that was a bit disinviting to me. Also $10 to use the internet should be included in the cost of the room. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay My husband and I stay at the Westin whenever we are in K.City. We like the location, view and relaxing feeling we experience with every visit. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Dustin I made a last minute reservation and booked the wrong day. Dustin at the front desk took care of changing with no problem. Thank you!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, could walk to work. Housekeeping not so great, had to call for coffee and creamer after first day it did not get replaced/ August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel was excellent The location is great. There was so much to do within walking distance of the hotel. The rooms were good and the staffwas excellent. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Always love staying here, centrally located in KC, staff is amazing and the friendliest in town. Rooms are big clean and wonderful. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT WEEKEND HAD A GREAT TIME THIS WEEKEND THANKS TO THE STAFF AT THE WESTIN CROWN CENTER August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement on cleaning of room I felt that out of all the Westins i have stayed at this was the only one that did not have high ratings for excellent accomodations January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAMILY GATHERING ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING! EVERYONE FROM VALET, TO HOSEKEEPING WAS GREAT! YOU FOLKS DO AN OTSANDING JOB! THANK YOU FOR A GREAT STAY! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Westin much better than Sheraten; rooms, elevators, food, staff. Everything in general. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by andrew Made my engagement night as special as it could get. Really worked to make my fiance and I feel like it was all about us! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location downtown, close to Union Station and great food and close to the happening place around Sprint Center June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Crown Center Beautiful hotel with friendly and efficient staff always ready to help you. Great area with lots to do for adults and children. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Area This hotel is located in a great area, close to downtown, the Power and LIght district as well as shops that are right there! October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location close to Union Station. close to restruants. There was no free wireless internet in the rooms. parking was additional cost . October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel review The hotel was very nice. It was a long walk to the plaza and powerlight district, which I didn't mind. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Update I like the updates you have done to the hotel. Only improvement would be to the bar area. It's too small for some events March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk staff Your front desk staff were all very unfriendly. I felt as though they thought I was not good enough to stay in your hotel January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by When housekeeping guidelines are misinterprated In general good service and polite emploies. However I had problems with the « saving water policy » (see below) May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating / renovation Had a corner room on 10th floor many issues. Framing around windows have large broken sheetrock old furnishings rtc. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location of this hotel was very attractive and turned out to be as advertised. We enjoyed our time very much. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel has nice amenities and is located just across the street from Union Station. Very nice and comfortable hotel. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel is clean and nice. It is also in a good location. It is a little dated but they seem to be working on that. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location Easy access to move around the city. Links to nearby businesses and attractions so you don't have to go outdoors. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff to be commended. The staff at the Westin Crown Center was very accommodating. A special birthday treat was even sent to the room! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. P I was there for a business convention. Staff was awesome and efficient. Loved the view. Very clean. Great food. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Room was clean and fresh. Staff very accomodating and polite. Good location with easy access to several venues. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where to stay in KC Informative staff, very clean rooms, comfortable beds and attentive banquet staff. Great customer service! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best beds The Westin had the best beds and comforters I have ever experienced! August 5, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>