The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center

  • 1 East Pershing Road
  • Kansas City,
  • Missouri
  • 64108
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 713 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible stay Nothing but my highest recommendations for this hotel. The staff are absolutely the best I have ever seen! The only place we stay in Kansas City. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce Hotel The hotel met my expectations. I use to do hotel site inspections for TWA for crew rooms. Have seen a lot of hotels around the country. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Came for a Concert and will return So many things to say about the ENTIRE staff... but am going to sum it up in one sentence. THANK YOU ! YOU WERE AWESOME!! Ok 2 sentences :) September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra charges... really? A charge for using the gym? Really? that was a bit disinviting to me. Also $10 to use the internet should be included in the cost of the room. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay My husband and I stay at the Westin whenever we are in K.City. We like the location, view and relaxing feeling we experience with every visit. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel My only thing we didn't like is they have no food other than room service after 10:00 pm and they have no vending machines for pop or snacks July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Security Lacking Was kept up all night by drunk hotel guest on our floor. Told hotel staff about issue they did nothing to fix the issue. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view & convenient My family (2 adults and 3 small children) stayed for one night. I requested a room with a view of the city. We were put in a room over looking the pool. I called downstairs and the staff quickly fixed our room and even gave us a free kid movie rental for our trouble. The Westin is inside the crown center so it's actually connected to the mall, legoland, and there is an in door link to union station. I didn't gather all of that when I read about the hotel online. This made our stay much more pleasant and saved a lot of time! The beds were amazing, the room was spacious, and our view was awesome. The view was one of the main reasons I chose this hotel. My one year old really enjoyed looking over the busy city while she played! I only gave the hotels 4 Stars on cleanliness because the bottom of the window seal (on the floor) had a TON of Dust and dirt in it.. My daughter picked up a nice chunk and tried to eat it. Yuk! We loved the Starbucks coffee and the rain shower in our room. We didn't get a chance to try the fitness center, however it looked cool. it over looked the lobby about 5 floors up. Overall everything else exceeded my expectations! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, could walk to work. Housekeeping not so great, had to call for coffee and creamer after first day it did not get replaced/ August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whenever in KC -- stay here The hotel is in a good location, has very nice features, an awesome exercise facility, and good staff. I highly recommend staying here. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Dustin I made a last minute reservation and booked the wrong day. Dustin at the front desk took care of changing with no problem. Thank you!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Quiet shower did not work right room# 824 elevator very slow need signs showing how to get to the parking and other things in the hotel September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sr Project Manager Great location to get you in the holiday spirit with all the wonderful decorations! December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel was excellent The location is great. There was so much to do within walking distance of the hotel. The rooms were good and the staffwas excellent. April 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement on cleaning of room I felt that out of all the Westins i have stayed at this was the only one that did not have high ratings for excellent accomodations January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay Always love staying here, centrally located in KC, staff is amazing and the friendliest in town. Rooms are big clean and wonderful. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAMILY GATHERING ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING! EVERYONE FROM VALET, TO HOSEKEEPING WAS GREAT! YOU FOLKS DO AN OTSANDING JOB! THANK YOU FOR A GREAT STAY! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent features of the hotel are very good. maximum comfort was made available. services by staff are also very good and encouraging. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Crown Center Beautiful hotel with friendly and efficient staff always ready to help you. Great area with lots to do for adults and children. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Area This hotel is located in a great area, close to downtown, the Power and LIght district as well as shops that are right there! October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location close to Union Station. close to restruants. There was no free wireless internet in the rooms. parking was additional cost . October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by andrew Made my engagement night as special as it could get. Really worked to make my fiance and I feel like it was all about us! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk staff Your front desk staff were all very unfriendly. I felt as though they thought I was not good enough to stay in your hotel January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Update I like the updates you have done to the hotel. Only improvement would be to the bar area. It's too small for some events March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room facing the railroad/downtown The room facing downtown was a nice view, however the noise from the railroad made it difficult to sleep. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxurious Gorgeous facility with friendly staff, can't compliment them enough! Would love to go back again sometime October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location downtown, close to Union Station and great food and close to the happening place around Sprint Center June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating / renovation Had a corner room on 10th floor many issues. Framing around windows have large broken sheetrock old furnishings rtc. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel has nice amenities and is located just across the street from Union Station. Very nice and comfortable hotel. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location of this hotel was very attractive and turned out to be as advertised. We enjoyed our time very much. April 15, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 25 next>>