The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center

  • 1 East Pershing Road
  • Kansas City,
  • Missouri
  • 64108
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 711 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My opinion This is a beautiful hotel - love the rooms and even the arrangement. The difficulty is getting checked in - and the one TINY elevator from the parking ramp to the registration - HORRIBLE - and this time the lack of bellmen was grueling. Apparently there is no way to get to the lobby without going up/down stairs after maneuvering the tiny elevator. That is tough on people with strollers, or old folks like me with luggage who tried to save a little by self parking. Once inside, the accommodations are great, staff is friendly and prompt to needs. Just tough getting in and out ... no signs and no one around to direct traffic or help. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 good location but charges for exercise room walking distance to great BBQ and interesting sites. But loud ice machine and charges for exercise room! Very annoying!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 great location for my purposes--could do better This hotel is in a great location, but is a little tired and could use some upgrade. It is a little dirty. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doable Improvements I first want to commend the staff at the "Brassiere" bar. They were first rate in customer service. If only all service industry personnel worked with their philosophy. Housekeeping was another issue. I attended the Heart of America event. My room had left over shampoo in the shower stall. My first day there, I had to call several times to get my room cleaned. They never took away dirty glasses or plates. The last day on Saturday, Aug. 9th, housekeeping just never showed up. I have been coming to this event the past 8 years and this is the first time I experienced this. Overall, the Hotel and facilities are lovely. I would recommend it only with a warning about housekeeping laxity. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Conditioning faulty, room service poor When we arrived, Air temp in room was 84 degrees. A responsive staff changed a filter which helped, but took nearly 9 hours to cool the room. Room service that evening got the order wrong on multiple counts, both food and beverage. The parking situation is very poor, with not enough spaces available without having to walk through a shopping center with bags in hand to check in and out. We left our vehicle in hotel parking to shop and visit crown center after checkout, and we were charged an extra parking fee, even though we were guests of the hotel and had not moved our vehicle since the day before. This was quite frustrating, and the parking attendant was less than helpful. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay during AAFP The Westin was a great hotel to stay at during the AAFP National Conference. Within easy walking distance of everything and very friendly staff, especially Tall Paul who helped me and greeted me each morning. The only issue we had was that our door to the hotel room was difficult to shut. More than once we realized that the door was not shut properly after being in the room for a couple of hours. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broken Promises We have stayed at this Westin hotel numerous times. The hotel is very nice and the rooms that we have stayed in have always been very comfortable. After our stay in October 2013 the manager of the hotel contacted me by e-mail requesting that I fill out the survey which I did and gave the hotel a very high rating. He then contacted me again thanking me for the high rating and good things I had to say about the hotel. At that time he told me to get in touch with him before our next visit so he could upgrade our room or have some "special GM touches" in our room.I notified him when we were planning a return visit in August 2014 and he told me once again that he would make our stay extra special. We stayed for four nights and I had to book a second room for my daughter who stayed two nights. Not once were there any "special GM touches" to our room and we were never offered any kind of upgrade. All and all I spent nearly $2000.00 for our stay and never received any perks. I am not the type of person to expect things like this but when you are told you will get these "touches" you expect to get something. We will not be staying at this Westin again because of this. Great hotel,poor manager. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has great adjacent amenities too! The hotel is connected via bridges and overhead walkways to the Union Station, the Mall next door, and just across the street to so many activities. It is at a central location to everything anyone would need while on the road, on vacation, or just for relaxing. August 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>