Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 862 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Back Ache I left the hotel with a backache. The bed was very uncomfortable. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lacking Internet and extended checkout This is a beautiful hotel. The staff was helpful and the room was well appointed. However, I am very much discouraged that high end hotels cannot offer free internet when such a service is available at hotels that charge half the price. I also wish that in the case of a huge event such as the marathon this weekend that consideration could be given for an extended checkout to allow time to refresh and clean up before heading home without feeling rushed. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Here for a conference I was at this hotel for a conference, so I didn't choose this hotel on my own. Once I remembered the Heavenly Beds, I was pleased. The food at all events was really good and the staff was great. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was ok, but just to sleep. The room I had reserved was no longer available when I got to the hotel, instead of not charging me for wi-fi, they charged me twice for it. It was fixed at checkout. There was also not a shower cap in the bathroom, which i thought was odd, and my remote control barely worked. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Area This hotel is located in a great area, close to downtown, the Power and LIght district as well as shops that are right there! October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by There should have been NO charge for internet. I did not agree to the 10 to 20 dollar a day charge for internet service. Also I did not agree to the charge for bottle water in the room. These charges seem unnecessary for such a nice hotel, with so much to offer. This saddens me. Other hotel chains have never charged me for the above mentioned. October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected #1 Just wondering why you charge guests at your hotel $50 a night to park? #2 For the rate that you charge a night (outrageous BTW) there were beer cans, garbage, and coffee cups outside our room. #3 Why did all my friends get a government rate, but when I tried to book a room online I was denied a government rate? I also called and was told that "There were no government rate rooms available." How is that possible? The ONLY reason I stayed at your hotel was because I was visiting to go to a friends wedding and I was willing to shell out the $$$. Our room had stains on the ceiling and the walls. The pipes under the bathroom sink were disgusting. I would NEVER stay here again. The only good thing I can say is that when I left your Bellhop was super nice nice getting me a taxi and helping me with my luggage October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features. Very clean. Polite helpful staff. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Enjoyed my stay at the Westin. The only negative was the duvet. It was very heavy and I move a lot during the night so it make sleeping a little difficult. Otherwise bed was very comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and accomodating. Would definitely stay there again when in KC. Hotel was very clean and pleasing to the eye. The view from my King corner room was excellent. . . . fountain, Union Station and downtown KC. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The TV, which becomes important when you are traveling alone, did not include MSNBC. CNN did not work most of the time. There was a charge of $5 to use the gym. The staff was fine, but there wasn't anything they could do about my concerns. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long Wait I was part of a large conference checking in. That being said myself and many others had to wait almost 2 hours for rooms to be cleaned so we could check in. Though the manager offered an appetizer after a long day of traveling I just wanted to be in my room. I know the conference was not a surprise and the hotel should have been prepared. Overall the hotel did not meet my expectations. It was a horrible first impression October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad management The computer system had a 'glitch' and over charged my account 3 times more than the actual stay. The managers were unhelpful and unfriendly. They did not apologize for the inconvenience or correct the issue immediately. There was no communication between the management team. The issue was not resolved for 4 days. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff is excellent. My husband and I recently stayed at your hotel. My husband had a medical emergency. Your restaurant staff, security staff,housekeeping and front desk were fantastic. I would recommend your hotel to anyone coming to Kansas City to stay. They are very professional and extremely kind. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable beds I had a great stay, well rested. October 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory When we arrived after traveling all day our rooms where not ready and we had a long wait. When we inquired why others where arriving after us and getting rooms we were told first come first serve. I was traveling with two other ladies and checked in before them and one of them received a room before me. That is not first come first serve. When I finally got my room; housekeeping was still in it. Yet on check out day housekeeping was knocking on the door at 10 am. I thought check out was at 11 am. I am very disappointed. I have stayed at much cheaper hotels that offer free wifi, free local calls, and my room was always ready on the day of arrival. This is an overpriced stay .I was told that I would get free wifi but when I entered the information on the site it did not recognize my information. Very frustrating. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent. The hotel certainly met all expectations beginning with the doorman through the housekeeping. October 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Crappy Service I stay their 1 one and got charged twice for my room. Have called a couple times to try and get it settled and they have me twice that they would take care of it and a month later no happens. Call back again and the person I spoke with told me to hurry up she is late to take her lunch! I dont know what kind of service that is but i will never stay at another Westin again!!!! Travel quite a bit for work and have stayed at many Westins but I am going to change all of my stays to somewhere where they know who to treat guests!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location close to Union Station. close to restruants. There was no free wireless internet in the rooms. parking was additional cost . October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay Overall I was very pleased with the accommodations. The concierge was a little disappointing. Perhaps, given our overall experience we were expecting too much. I would recommend the Hotel to others without any further reservations October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic This hotel is AMAZING! I came into town for a wedding and was annoyed since every hotel was full and Westin was my last option.. Once I walked in, I was extremely happy I had chosen The Westin! The lobby is amazing; the staff is very friendly and speedy, the rooms were large and clean, and the views were absolutely breathtaking! I now insist on ONLY staying at The Westin when I visit Kansas City. They offer Starbucks coffee in the rooms, and the hotel lobby is connected to a mall with many stores and restaurants. The hotel is also RIGHT across from Union Station. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but employees need customer service training We took the train from St Louis to Kansas City (first time). We were pleased with the ease of the walkways from the train station to the hotel. Unfortunately, when we got to the hotel, we received some very poor customer service which was very surprising and upsetting. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We had to wait over 2 hours for our room Was told they were full the night before and house keeping was behind. Not what I expected from a 4 star hotel. They did buy our dinner for the wait. But after traveling for 4 hours and having a 800 evening play to see It would of been nice to get in our room at 300 as promised October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location The location and friendliness of the staff were great.. The only issues I had were with the wear and tear of the complex. My room was comfortable and clean but had a pealing popcorn ceiling and some of the bathroom sink fixtures were defenatly showing ther age. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay but small disappointment We stay here often and bring our 13 pound terrier with us. The staff never brought the dog pillow or food bowls that they offered us when we checked in, even after we called to remind them. Other than that, everything was the usual high standards. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Features It would have been nice for the pool area to have been open later Saturday night. We wanted to enjoy after a wedding we attended but it was closed. Also, free parking would have been nice. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - Great Stay We were there several nights. The staff did a fantastic job! From the Front Desk Staff to Housekeeping to Doorman, they were all GREAT! We even had our Cavalier King Charles Spaniel with us. Pockets even gave his approval! :) Only 1 complaint...need fitted sheets!!! October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something's Missing While this hotel is on the expensive side, has great ambiance, and a wonderful staff, the devil's in the details, as they say. The bottom sheets do not fit the beds, so they come up and wrinkle as you sleep on them. Also, the beds were too soft and not supportive. We ran out of toilet paper, so had to use facial tissue, since there was no extra toilet paper in the bathroom and the rolls were almost empty when we arrived. We then ran out of facial tissue since that was also almost empty when we arrived. At the banquet dinner, the food was too salty. They served the salads, but waited quite a while before they served the dressing, which should have been on the table. We were at a long table and they only served one basket of bread instead of putting smaller baskets at strategic locations on the table, so everyone could reach them. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This location is great! Rooms are very comfortable and spacious. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I was very thankful for the desk clerk that answered my call in the morning. He helped me locate the hotel. It was my first time to KC and after driving around for 15 minutes I needed all the help I could get! At check-in my clerk was very friendly but I noticed some of the other clerks, not so much. A simple smile or acknowledgement is always nice. I was needing information regarding a meeting and I felt almost as a bother. Not impressed. Room service was delivered in the time given and was prepared just as I asked for. For the price, I feel the room should have been cleaner. Every light switch was black and the remote had stuff all over it. Just gross. The bottom of the tub was black. I used a towel to stand on. The shower head was amazing! Had plenty of HOT water. The room never seemed to cool off. The best part of my stay was the attendant as I left the parking garage. She was friendly and very helpful. I didn't get her name. Honestly, I left saying it was just okay but because of her it became an excellent stay. It was refreshing to come in contact with someone who truly cares about their job and their guests! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The staff was great very helpful October 1, 2012
  • 2016-09-29 T11:08:03.744-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_862, tr_862
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 30 next>>