Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 854 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Book here every year and will continue I come to town every year for a sporting event. I book at this hotel every year and will continue to do so because I am very happy with the service that I receive. The staff is always great., The hotel is comfortable and it is close enough to restaurants and nightlife that I can walk to venues. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Memorable 2-week length of stay felt like home. Delightful check-in experience with William. Engaging interactions with Restaurant server. Thank you, Tammy, for arranging my pickups to & from the airport. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend I made plans to bring my kids into KC for a weekend of celebrating one of their birthdays. Westin at Crown Center not only provided a perfect location to all the sites we planned to partake in over our time, but also gave us a place to relax, reenergize, and refresh with their lovely garden suites. My children and I loved the room, the staff, and location of our suite. Beautiful stay! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service My wife and I stayed at the Westin Crown Center for her birthday. We stayed in a corner room, which was very spacious. The room service for breakfast was prompt and delicious! We enjoyed the steam room and sauna as well. Not another hotel like this in KC! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay - well recognized Platinum Great location. Spacious rooms. Easy parking. Charles and team at the front desk never steer us wrong with a great room and fun ideas in the city. Keep up the good work. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Property in a Great Location This hotel is great for those interested in staying in downtown KC. My Platinum benefits were granted and exceeded at check in and the staff was very helpful throughout the process. I needed to make some changes to my room and even though there was no Platinum upgrade available, they found a parlor suite with plenty of room for entertaining. In addition, they included the breakfast buffet for my entire party for my stay and it was great, too. The staff was very helpful and Rose was a great server. It's a little far from the main downtown area (Power and Light, Sprint Center, etc.) but it's a very short Uber ride or cab to get there. I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in KC. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love in the heart of the city This property is located in the trendy Power and Light district in Kansas City. There is sooo much to do and see here, all within walking distance so the location is perfect. The staff is attentive and amazingly polite. Food and beverage selection is great. There is something for every member of the family regardless of age. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel when travelling to Kansas City. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service Excellent, Excellent Service! I can not say enough about the great service at the Westin Crown Center in Kansas City. My family is rather large and visiting from several different states. This was the first time that we were all able to be together in the same place for a few days. I called the Westin Crown Center in Kansas City. I spoke to a very sweet and patient lady named Risha who I explained my situation to. She recognized that I was a platinum member and instantly upgraded us to the largest suite. When I stated that we could make do with a smaller suite, she replied that she felt our family would enjoy ourselves in a larger suite. When we arrived, a little disorganized with our two toddlers needing naps and our two young children very excited, and mom very concerned about the bell cart which contained her holiday gifts for the children, the staff was sensitive to our needs. They were patient, cordial, understanding and very accommodating. Mia, Risha, Imani, and a bellman’s name whom I cannot remember provided exceptional service. I have been in the active duty military for over 20 years, and I know that the people who interface with customers are the face of your organization. The folks mentioned above and more, certainly make me want to return to the Westin over and over again. Unfortunately, I never had a chance to meet Risha during our stay. However, my husband who is in the customer service business, and extremely critical of poor service, met her on numerous occasion and was incredibly impressed with the quality of service she provided. Thank you for making our stay wonderful, it was huge for our family. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin. Period! Whether you're traveling for business or for fun in KC, you HAVE to stay at the Westin Kansas City at Crown Center. I've been to many Westin and Sheraton properties, but this Westin is PHENOMENAL! So immaculately clean in every aspect from the lobby, to the elevators, to the hallways and especially the rooms (how do they make my room smell so good every time and all day long?!?). But I expect that cleanliness at every Starwood property. And I almost always get it. But, what sets this Westin apart is the astounding attentiveness from literally every staff member there. When you're greeted at the door by the concierge staff, to the front desk staff when you check in and then constantly being followed up on your happiness and satisfaction by the management team. And I am not being superlative...they are that good here. You feel like they truly care about you as a person and want to take care of you. For someone who travels for work and pleasure a lot, that is an invaluable trait that they show 24/7. If you want a relaxing and exceptional hotel experience for whatever reason you are traveling, go to the Westin Kansas City at Crown Center. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! We picked this hotel as a second choice, but I'm soooo glad we did! This will be THE PLACE we stay when we return... Convenient to an assortment of taste preferences, family activities on the premises, enclosed walking area, crossing over street that takes you to Paneras ... shuttle service, wonderful folks who run the front desk. Only disappointment was the coffee maker- it uses pouches, and I brought my own coffee- didn't work.... and no exhaust in bathroom to rid the steam of showering. Older hotel, but still A+ in my book. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business Stays I've stayed at this property for a few months now. I visit KC often for business reasons and always find myself staying here and no other property. The entire staff is filled with genuinely friendly and caring people. I can't imagine staying at any other property while in KC. The first time I stayed at this property, the staff immediately picked up on my name and face and personalized my stay the first week I was there - I was amazed! So much care and attention they put into their guests, I can't find that anywhere else. Truly white glove experience here. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by going back.... although we didn't spend many nights in The Westin.....it was FABULOUS.......from start to finish.....we were there for Christmas party in the downtown area and had a shuttle take us to and from the event......the ROOM was so AWESOME.....can't wait to visit again....... December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel - Exceptional Great job Westin Crown Center! The staff was amazing and responsive. The hotel was exceptional, comfortable room, and breathtaking view -- ready to go back! We had a Holiday party at Union Station, easy walking access was a plus! Wish my stay wasn't one night! December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Dear Sir: We were so disappointed in our last visit. We had made reservations well in advance, requested a room with the ice skating, Christmas setting view--were told when we arrived none available, I had a granddaughter with me, this is our Xmas treat, so disappointed with hotel, especially with a long reservation time. Thank you. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to impress Have been staying at this location for over 3 months and the level of service is impressive. Makes the travel life easier to handle. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanksgiving weekend We had a great experience at the hotel celebrating Thanksgiving and our Wedding Anniversary. We had a great view of the Mayors Christmas tree lighting. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. We want to come back next year! November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and friendly staff Helpful and friendly staff. November 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel charges for workout room Fair. Lobby is nice, staff great, but rooms are starting to get frayed around the edges. Why do you charge $5 fee for workout facility that isn't all that special? Room heat wasn't working all that great. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royals World Series Parade How do you handle 500K people converging on 4 city Blocks that surround the Hotel? It could not have been easy but the Westin and all of their staff responded under very difficult circumstances- NICE JOB!! November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk I wanted to write and say that Charles did a fantastic job while checking me in. He addressed all my questions and took the time to personally walk some of the conference space with me to help me get my bearings for the upcoming week long conference we were hosting. He was a delight as was everyone I dealt with at this property. October 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice. The staff was very responsive to our requests even offering late check out before we requested it. The room and other facilities were well maintained. The pool and hot tub were nice. The location and proximity to the restaurant we wanted to go to were great. October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk We had a somewhat complicated room request that we thought was sorted out with reservations. Upon arrival it wasn't what we expected and Charles gave us first class time and attention to make it right. September 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but... We visit the Westin every year for Irish Fest. It's always a good experience. This year they were powerwashing the pool deck at 6am. It woke us up and finally after 45 minutes we called front desk. We were given bonus points in our account but would prefer a few more hours of sleep or a free breakfast since we were awake! Overall, it's a great hotel and we will return. September 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interesting This hotel is overly expensive in everything it offers. The food is not that high of quality for the prices they charge..kind of disappointing to say the least. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for health nuts! I was absolutely blown away by the attitude that this hotel has taken towards living healthy! The best part of my stay was the RunWestin program offered here. I was up each morning of my stay to run with Greydon, the run concierge. He has routes through the area & stayed at my pace & made it so much easier to get up & do that run every morning! I would recommend this hotel to anyone solely on the RunWestin program alone. And along with healthy, clean food choices, they have a wonderful fitness center with anything your local gym would have. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property/excellent customer service Mr. Snow, Good afternoon. I would like to mention in particular a few very customer-focused individuals at the Westin Kansas City - Crown Center: From the top down from Brian Morris to Colton upon my arrival to Glenn at Concierge to Greydon and Tyler upon check-out...it's a wonderful team! It's this kind of service that sets the Westin brand apart from others, and specifically this property. Thank you! Robert Olson August 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff, poor managment I had a gorgeous room, very pleasant interaction with the staff and a nice, reasonably priced dinner in the restaurant. Everything else went wrong - getting Internet access on ONE device took 4 phone calls and 45 minutes; my room service breakfast was wrong because their computers were down, which meant I couldn't get a copy of my final bill at checkout. That bill is $200 off so now I have to deal with a billing department that NEVER answers the phone. Truly poor management. August 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by First and last stay at this hotel I travel quite a bit. Worse experience at a hotel I have had in a long time. Check in time was 3pm room was not ready until 6pm had an event to go to that night. Was told by hotel manager to shower in the locker room, and that he would give a $50 credit to the restaurant. We were told restaurant was open until 1pm nope closed at 9pm. Would not recommend this hotel at all. And the room we stayed in was not worth what we paid for it. August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot rooms Rooms were so hot. Asked for a fan 6 times, said they were sending it up, never showed. Hotel guests outside in pool, a convention I guess. I had a room facing the pool, So flipping loud. And they couldn't move me. They were out there all day. I'm a day sleeper so I got no sleep then had to drive 606 mlles to Denver. Wasn't rested or happy. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating! Awesome! When we needed a larger room they didn't hesitate to get us one at the same price! Very clean rooms an good location. July 6, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T12:50:39.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_854, tr_854
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>