堪萨斯城皇冠中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 密苏里州,
  • 堪萨斯城
  • 东 Pershing 路 1 号
  • 邮政编码 64108
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 739 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Question on parking When we checked in we were told when we left the parking garage all we had to do was put our room number and name on the back of the parking stub. When we left the woman at the exit said we would be charged $15.00. What is right? October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We attended a military reunion at the Westin Knsas City at the Crown Center. It was actually the second reunion I have attended at your facility. All was handled very well. No complaints, not even any recommendations. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cleanliness of bathroom I was surprised to see a ring in the toilet bowl. This was probably because the bowl is not brushed and cleaned daily. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some work The single Westin "Crown" Center property, is far from a "Crown." The hotel feels old and tired. If you are a "Platinum" member, you get access to OK rooms, no different than a regular customer. If you are "lucky" to be "upgraded" to the "club" floor, the club lounge is 2 converted rooms turned in to a sad lounge with some over cooked stale food, and some really bad staff. It's a sleeper. If you travel a lot and want accommodations make you feel special, go to another one of the boutique hotels in the city. Have been a Starwood owner and patron for years, but gotta say this place is below par for the system. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exceptionally Dirty; Poor Facilities Upkeep This was the dirtiest hotel room I have stayed in in more than 20 years. I would have checked out immediately if reasonable business alternatives had been available. Hard surfaces had not been dusted in several days/weeks and dust had built up to the point one could write with a finger. The sheer drapes has thick mats of disgusting lint and dust buildup (up to about 18 inches in length and about 2 inches wide; photo provided to management) in many of the drapery pleats, similar to the buildup in furnace filters over several months And when the drapes were pulled back, the inside of the windows were also exceptionally dirty, apparently not having been cleaned in months. The bathtub drain was extremely slow (5 min to drain following a shower), and the lever on the spigot to divert water to the shower head was only partially working. Hallway carpets in the area near the room were fraying along seams and needed to be re-stretched to remove potential tripping hazards. On arrival, the bed had been made so poorly that my feet were directly on the rough mattress rather than on a sheet. A couple of the simplest problems were solved during the stay, but most were not. The front desk management provided bland apologies and a half-hearted offer for a free drink. Based on the breadth and depth of these problems, it appears that upper management at this property is failing in its major responsibilities -- such as failing to institute an effective QA program to ensure rooms are appropriate for guests, and failing to provide for periodic deep-cleaning and maintenance to avoid these problems. This Westin should not try to blame any one housekeeper or maintenance person because these problems have developed over several months. You may wish to avoid this property. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin KC Room was clean but door to balcony did not open. Nice and friendly check in. Coffee in room is nice. Lobby is nice. Bed sheets could be cleaner. Club room (corner suite) needs updating - esp bathroom. Not up to Westin standards. Club lounge not open on weekends. Staff at check did not advise of this. Restaurant food was good but waitress slow and forgot wine and spilled water. She had a bad night but tried to be friendly. Restaurant manager was very loud in carrying on personal telephone conversation from small side office with his family. Not appropriate language for the rest of us to hear. Also very rude to his waitress. Breakfast staff was good and food good. Had the eggs Benedict. Coffee from bar nice in a.m before conference. Good bus service to conference at Convention center. Decor in restaurant is very dated. Have to say that Sheraton looked more modern overall. This Westin felt like an airport Westin. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Conditioning faulty, room service poor When we arrived, Air temp in room was 84 degrees. A responsive staff changed a filter which helped, but took nearly 9 hours to cool the room. Room service that evening got the order wrong on multiple counts, both food and beverage. The parking situation is very poor, with not enough spaces available without having to walk through a shopping center with bags in hand to check in and out. We left our vehicle in hotel parking to shop and visit crown center after checkout, and we were charged an extra parking fee, even though we were guests of the hotel and had not moved our vehicle since the day before. This was quite frustrating, and the parking attendant was less than helpful. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reunion Trip Came for 35th med school reunion. Had a great time. Front desk were helpful most of the time. The parking folks and the bell hops i remember from previous trips and stays there. They remebered me as well. amazing. The are the best!! September 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>