堪萨斯城皇冠中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 密苏里州,
  • 堪萨斯城
  • 东 Pershing 路 1 号
  • 邮政编码 64108
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Exceptionally Dirty; Poor Facilities Upkeep This was the dirtiest hotel room I have stayed in in more than 20 years. I would have checked out immediately if reasonable business alternatives had been available. Hard surfaces had not been dusted in several days/weeks and dust had built up to the point one could write with a finger. The sheer drapes has thick mats of disgusting lint and dust buildup (up to about 18 inches in length and about 2 inches wide; photo provided to management) in many of the drapery pleats, similar to the buildup in furnace filters over several months And when the drapes were pulled back, the inside of the windows were also exceptionally dirty, apparently not having been cleaned in months. The bathtub drain was extremely slow (5 min to drain following a shower), and the lever on the spigot to divert water to the shower head was only partially working. Hallway carpets in the area near the room were fraying along seams and needed to be re-stretched to remove potential tripping hazards. On arrival, the bed had been made so poorly that my feet were directly on the rough mattress rather than on a sheet. A couple of the simplest problems were solved during the stay, but most were not. The front desk management provided bland apologies and a half-hearted offer for a free drink. Based on the breadth and depth of these problems, it appears that upper management at this property is failing in its major responsibilities -- such as failing to institute an effective QA program to ensure rooms are appropriate for guests, and failing to provide for periodic deep-cleaning and maintenance to avoid these problems. This Westin should not try to blame any one housekeeper or maintenance person because these problems have developed over several months. You may wish to avoid this property. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Conditioning faulty, room service poor When we arrived, Air temp in room was 84 degrees. A responsive staff changed a filter which helped, but took nearly 9 hours to cool the room. Room service that evening got the order wrong on multiple counts, both food and beverage. The parking situation is very poor, with not enough spaces available without having to walk through a shopping center with bags in hand to check in and out. We left our vehicle in hotel parking to shop and visit crown center after checkout, and we were charged an extra parking fee, even though we were guests of the hotel and had not moved our vehicle since the day before. This was quite frustrating, and the parking attendant was less than helpful. Overall, I cannot recommend this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broken Promises We have stayed at this Westin hotel numerous times. The hotel is very nice and the rooms that we have stayed in have always been very comfortable. After our stay in October 2013 the manager of the hotel contacted me by e-mail requesting that I fill out the survey which I did and gave the hotel a very high rating. He then contacted me again thanking me for the high rating and good things I had to say about the hotel. At that time he told me to get in touch with him before our next visit so he could upgrade our room or have some "special GM touches" in our room.I notified him when we were planning a return visit in August 2014 and he told me once again that he would make our stay extra special. We stayed for four nights and I had to book a second room for my daughter who stayed two nights. Not once were there any "special GM touches" to our room and we were never offered any kind of upgrade. All and all I spent nearly $2000.00 for our stay and never received any perks. I am not the type of person to expect things like this but when you are told you will get these "touches" you expect to get something. We will not be staying at this Westin again because of this. Great hotel,poor manager. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by MrsKH I was not satified. For this being the Westin I was expecting better quality. Rooms was not fully clean (hair in the tub), funny odors thoughout the hotel and/rooms, and have several stains in the carpet thoughout the hotel from floor levels to the rooms. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleaning improvement needed I and several others found our rooms very dusty upon our initial entry to our rooms. The rooms were dusty, and my bed blanket was worn , torn, and the stuffing inside was visible. When I had my room cleaned, they did a horrible job. They did not change my sheets because my hair was still on the sheets and they had not even swept the bathroom because, again, my hair was still all over the floor. All they did was put new towels and take the trash. It just made me question the cleanliness of the hotel if they did such a bad job in my room.I appreciate saving energy, but several of us were uncomfortable because the thermostat could not be decreased lower than the pre set temp by the hotel. For the summer, I would suggest that the customers be allowed to cool their room to their desired temperature. It was too hot in the afternoon. The positive was that the rooms were large and comfortable. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and dirty Not worth the price, old and dirty, low quality of the food in the room service. No laundry services during weekend. Nice and helpful stuff. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done The hint of White Tea followed me throughout the hotel and made for a relaxing weekend. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My opinion This is a beautiful hotel - love the rooms and even the arrangement. The difficulty is getting checked in - and the one TINY elevator from the parking ramp to the registration - HORRIBLE - and this time the lack of bellmen was grueling. Apparently there is no way to get to the lobby without going up/down stairs after maneuvering the tiny elevator. That is tough on people with strollers, or old folks like me with luggage who tried to save a little by self parking. Once inside, the accommodations are great, staff is friendly and prompt to needs. Just tough getting in and out ... no signs and no one around to direct traffic or help. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>