The Westin Cincinnati

  • 21 E. 5th Street
  • Cincinnati,
  • Ohio
  • 45202
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay We stayed here this past weekend and I couldn’t be more impressed with the property. It is in a terrific location. Plenty of places to eat and shop within walking distance. Ideal if going to any events at the ballparks nearby. The room was very large with a nice, comfortable bed. The bathroom was well lit and had a good shower. The only negative was that the AC didn’t really keep up with the warmth but that might have been just in this room. All staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Self-parking was easy to get to, easy to get from and $10 less expensive than valet parking. The restaurant for breakfast was really good with plenty of options. No reason why I wouldn’t stay here again on another visit to Cincinnati. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Night on the town Hotel was in a great location and had everything you needed under one roof and so much more within a one block area! Tough to beat. Drinks at the bar were well done and service was fine. Jordan at the front desk took great care of us and even sent up a bottle of wine for our anniversary! Nice touch. Everyone we saw from the hotel was personable and friendly. Will be back for sure. May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and Comfy We arrived at hotel. Had a long valet line. But check in was fast. We had a double bed room. Room was very spacious and clean. TV was a great size view was lovely. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was great down on the floor with the Starbucks. Staff was very nice. And very respectful helpful and courteous. I traveled with 2 four year olds we swam in pool it was nice. O stall experience was nice. We will be returning. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was nice, parking was horrible. Parking was closed near this hotel. I had to park 3 blocks away and walk. I couldn't valet the car because of the weather they said. A little hard finding the front desk, due to there being no signs. After all though the room was very nice. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in a great location This lived up to my Westin expectation. My room was perfect (11th floor facing the river) and the bed was super comfy. Loved how close it was to cool restaurants and bars and OTR district. I will definitely be staying there again. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrible Room Service We ordered room service - ham and eggs - tomato soup and crab cake - they call back they don't have the crab cake - we orderd the chicken tacos - they bring the order up - eggs with no ham - and only one set of silverware -husband calls down that we didn't get ham with our eggs - the girl laughed it off - and tried to tell us some story....then she called back and argued with me that when they repeated the order we didn't say we wanted ham - they never repeated the order. Then the manager calls to discuss with us as we're eating and I still have no ham and my eggs are getting cold - they bring the ham - my eggs are gone and toast is cold and stale. Awful room service for sure!!! Don't bother ordering from them!!!!!!!! March 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel itself is nice........ Room and staff are great. Way too many homeless on the ground level. You can not enter or leave without getting harrassed for food or money. Maybe it is an issue at a city level, but NYC doesn't have it this bad. March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating Stay I have stayed at this hotel 4-5 times over the last year without issue and find it extremely convenient to my HQ location. Upon receiving an email copy of my bill for a recent stay, I noticed a charge of $200 added to my room rate. I immediately called the billing department for clarification and was told it was a cleaning fee for smoking. I responded by indicating that I do not smoke nor have I ever and was told that someone would get back to me. No one did. I subsequently left two detailed phone messages and sent in a fax with a copy of my travel profile confirming my non-smoking preference. A week and a half later, I received an e-mail response with a picture of a cigarette in a Kleenex. Do you think I would take the time to call twice and send a fax if I did not feel this was an error? The error on my part upon immediately smelling smoke when I checked into the room was not contacting the front desk and requesting another room. The reason I did not? I read a letter in the room that indicated that the hotel was undergoing major renovation so I figured I got stuck with an old smoking room. Big mistake. My question is, where does this stop? Do I need to send in the results from a recent blood test that would confirm the absence of tobacco to clear the charge? March 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T20:25:40.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_1044, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>