The Westin Cincinnati

  • 21 E. 5th Street
  • Cincinnati,
  • Ohio
  • 45202
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years old to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Disappoined with customer service of clerk who checked me in when I arrived at the hotel. While explaining the deposit requirement since I was paying with a debit card she found it necessary to speak to me in a way to try to humiliate and embarrass me. September 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin quality has been lost! We have stayed at this hotel many times, but the last 2 stays have been terrible. The service and Westin "heavenly beds" have been lost in the remodel ??? The double beds are now full, no longer queen and not "heavenly". The Westin experience we once had is unfortunately gone at this hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for weekend celebrations The staff was very accommodating toward all of the guest/rooms that were in town celebrating a bachelorette party!!! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently meets a high standard Comfortable base for a downtown Cincinnati weekend. Ultra-convenient to Fountain Square and the baseball and football stadia. Mattress the most comfortable ever. Room amenities mostly superior, so much so that minor quibbles like average shower head pressure and iindifferent toilet flushing stood out more than they would have at other locations. Personnel of superior friendliness, helpfulness and smiling attitude, a high point of our visit. The exercise facilities, pool and hot tub were first-rate. Strong recommendation, they do everything right. I hear renovations are coming that will make the experience even more top-of-the-line, but I couldn't tell anything on our floor that needed renovating. Choose the Westin for superior downtown Cincinnati fun. September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a relaxing weekend My husband live in the area and thought it would be nice to redeem some points and stay for free. Never stay on the Fountain Square side during the weekend. The play music VERY loud until 11 pm. We could barely hear our TV. The hotel was pretty packed due to numerous events going on in the city so the hotel had longer than normal wait times. There were two bell-hops the basically pushed us out of the way to jump on the elevator before we could. The hotel is very loud. The carpet is disgusting in the hallway. I regret wasting 10,000 points on such a non relaxing weekend. I do not recommend this hotel if want a nice relaxing weekend away. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Ever Think to Stay in this Hotel I am a SPG member since 1991 and since that time, I have never ever saw a hotel worst than this. It is very old furniture, dirty; no amenities for you are platinum such as fruit basket and other. The rooms color will make feel creepy and your mood might become frantically. The staffs were unpleasant and they showed no help at all. The location of the hotel is very unpleasant and they charge the guest very high valet parking 30 bucks a day! Bottom line, I will never ever come back to this hotel and majorly any Westin Hotels name because with my old experience this chain does not appreciate Platinum members, so what are they going to do with the regular guests? Woooow it is frightening. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best property for downtown stays. . . This property provides everything you would expect from a *wood property. *Staff is high-quality and very professional, from bell-men, to front desk, to rooms manager and housekeeping. *Great, unpretentious and classy bar in lobby. *SPG recognition is consistent. *Rooms with view of Fountain Square are a plus. *Location to all things downtown is great: -Shuttle and metro stops, along with grocery store for basics at the front door. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Weekend with Cincinnati Reds Hotel was in excellent proximity to the Great American Ball Park. Had reserved a King Bed and at time of check-in which was approx 4:30 p.m. they only had 2 doubles. If that is my biggest complaint then I'm not doing to bad. Valet was prompt, fast, courteous. Folks working desk at check-in and checkout were very courteous. Had issue with in-room safe, and they had someone open it in less than 15 minutes. Room was clean, and great view. August 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>