Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise was a deal breaker I specifically asked for a quiet room and got a room overlooking the fountain on the 16th floor. But the traffic did not stop until midnight and I could not get any sleep. Noise is a deal breaker for me - especially when I specifically asked for a quiet room. The nice gym, furniture, lobby, free apples - frankly - I could not care less if I can't get a good night sleep... April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! Check in and valet staff were friendly and efficient and our room was very clean and comfortable. My girlfriend and I are night owls, and they happily allowed us a late 1:00pm check out at no charge. We had a great stay and the next time we're in Cincinnati, this hotel will be our first choice. March 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for a Westin I stayed here in February and was disappointed with staff recognition of SPG status- in the sense that there was literally none. I was offered an upgrade to a "enhanced room" and then told it would cost $30. In fact, the only reason I chose this hotel was because it was an SPG property. Once I got into bed, I found a giant hair in my bed. In general the hotel looked like it could use a facelift. Finally, I wrote the manager directly several weeks ago and was disappointed to not get a reply. I'd go elsewhere if you're looking for a hotel in Cinci. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Our room was so clean and comfortable. We loved the views of downtown and the river. We also really enjoyed the rain shower shower head, very relaxing!! The mini fridge in the room was a lifesaver for us. We had brought a lot of perishable food since we were here for a dance convention and it was nice to never worry if something had spoiled. We would definitely stay here again especially since it's within walking distance to many great restaurants. February 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Rude Security Great Hotel. Great Staff. Horribly rude security. I could fill a page, explaining the rudeness I experienced from one Security guard from the bank in the same plaza adjacent to the Westin. I was just trying to see what time donut shop opened for my son. I was 10 feet away from the shop when I was stopped. "Excuse me sir, can I help you". I'm just checking to see when they open. In a loud rude voice... "They are not open on weekends in a tone like I should already know that. If I'm not to approach that area it needs to be marked. And from one security guard in the hotel elevator who looked at me like I was suspicious just because I had misplaced my key card. He just glared at me. Unwilling to even make small talk. Extremely unnerving. I am not one to complain but With much thought I feel the need to say... security at this location borders on scary. No Joke. Pay your $250 a night and go to bed is the message I received. February 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I stayed at this Hotel and was one of the booking managers for our recent Motorola Solutions event. I forgot my shaving bag in my room and called in later that day to report my bag was forgotten; the girl told me someone would be in touch with me and no ever called me. My bag had important medication in it and I think this is beyond irresponsible treatment and for the money our company spent; I think our money would be better spent next time at a different chain. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience This was our first family visit at a Westin hotel. The hotel, accommodations, and staff were first class. Unfortunately, our trip needed to be cut a day short due to unexpected family reasons. I stopped by the front desk to alert them of our early departure so the room could be made available, turn in our room keys, and ensure that we would not be charged an extra day of valet. Elizabeth went above and beyond expectations. She worked with the third party with whom we booked our stay to ensure the day we were not be staying was refunded. This was completely unexpected but greatly appreciated, and shows that Elizabeth goes above and beyond to help guests in unexpected circumstances. Top class in my opinion. January 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by a very nice holiday stay I enjoyed a two-night stay over Christmas. The staff had a very nice welcome gift waiting in my room when I arrived. And I they brought some huge Christmas cookies as a gift on Christmas day. The hotel overlooks Fountain Square on one side and the Ohio River on the other side. The hotel is connected to a skywalk that makes it easy to walk to nearby shopping and restaurants no matter what the weather. It would be an improvement if this hotel had a lounge. Self parking rates are very high. I had some trouble in using a Your24 check in for my early morning arrival, but it was resolved with some work prior to my arrival. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T07:49:06.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_1044, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>