The Westin Columbus

  • 310 S. High Street
  • Columbus,
  • Ohio
  • 43215
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV issues the TV didnt work and after having maintenance come up twice, i finally moved to another room in which i experienced similar problems. In addition, I declined the "eco option" and when returning to my room no maid service had been performed. I called down to the front desk and told them to go ahead and give me the points for "eco option" and explained the issue. they didnt add the points or offer any compensation for my inconvenience. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Makes One Feel at Home I spend a year working in Columbus and my hotel of choice is the Westin Columbus. The accommodations are excellent but what I love most about this hotel is the staff. People like Korea, Crystal and Paul made this hotel my home away from home. I could always count on them to greet me with a smile. They made feel more like family than a guest. It's because of people like them that I will always remain a true SPG member. Thank you! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Yoleiqui....provide the best service I have ever received! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat what The Westin offers as a wedding venue! It has been a week since our daughter was married and had her wedding reception at The Westin Columbus. We can't say enough about how wonderful everything was. Anna was the best, from prompt communication, to handling every little detail for us, including things that we would not have thought of. We had a few special requests of which she was so accommodating. Our compliments to the chef as we heard nothing but positive remarks about the food. We requested the breakfast buffet the next morning for our very large family and it was the best we have ever seen, beautifully displayed and delicious! Our guests raved about the delicious meal, beautiful ballroom and comfortable beds. The Westin staff were all so friendly and helpful! Thank you all for making our daughter's wedding day like a fairy tale! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding proximity Beautiful room and lobby area. Very professional staff. A little expensive in the bar. December 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful historic hotel building The 120 yr old building itself is a site to see. There are older pictures of it in the Gallery Room. The staff are amazing! The food was excellent. The only thing I didn't like is paying for WIFI. I would expect free WIFI at a hotel as prestigious as the Westin. Everything else was taken care of with great detail. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Makes All The Difference Staff was superb; especially Nicole at the front desk. I have no complaints, only compliments. I really felt that they took exceptional care of us and accommodated all of our special requests and needs, WITH a smile and an honest pleasant attitude. Really made all the difference. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding reception experience Our daughter's wedding reception was held Aug.15th, and your staff's attention to detail exceeded our expectations. Anna put our minds to ease with her confidence in helping our dream come true. Kudos to her and all staff we encountered. August 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:09.363-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_1045, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>