The Westin Columbus

  • 310 S. High Street
  • Columbus,
  • Ohio
  • 43215
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding June 29 My husband and I hosted a wedding/luncheon with close family and friends in the grand ballroom on Sunday for our daughter's wedding. Everyone had a wonderful time. The service was top notch and the setting was majestic. It is truly a lifetime memory. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything was great. Staff was very accomidating. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall nice but two hitches I only have two complaints. First, the air conditioning in the hallways was substandard. Second, the clock in the room did not have a lighted display so I couldn't tell what time it was in the dark room. Other than those two things, I was pleased with my stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovation The hotel boasts a historic element, but it's amenities and features appear to have not been updated in years. Throughout my twelve night stay, my A/C stopped working over multiple nights, my room was not cleaned on the two days I requested, and the overall friendliness of the bar staff was subpar. I would not recommend this hotel for business travelers looking for SPG consistency. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ms i attended a wedding and stayed at your hotel in columbus everything was beyond my expectations June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customer service! Checking in on one of the busiest weekends in Columbus, the staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. From Kyle in valet to Emily and Halley at the front desk, I could not have asked for a better experience. They all went above and beyond to make sure that my weekend was perfect. Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality!!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUick responsiveness Our toilet didn't flush. Called operator. Someone was there within 5 minutes. No further problem, June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Columbus What a great stay. From the friendly front desk staff to the overall cleanliness of the hotel itself. Great new menu, and a cool patio to enjoy it. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great place to stay in Columbus From the beautiful architecture to the very attentive staff to the great beds - this is still one of my favorite places to stay when I am traveling to Columbus, Ohio. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic hotel with excellant service Recently spent four nights at this beautiful hotel with friends and can say that their professional, friendly staff met all of our needs from check in throughout our stay. Our spacious room was clean, beds very comfortable and housekeeping staff very prompt when in need of their service. We enjoyed each breakfast with a wide variety of food and beautiful presentation. Restaurant service couldn't have been better. Valet staff very helpful with transfer of luggage and also with informing us of points of interest and use of bus system. I would highly recommend Columbus Westin and hopefully will be able to return for another visit. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to visit Overall the hotel was perfect, no real issues, staff was great and the atmosphere was stunning. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing atmosphere I had a very nice stay, IT was clean, quiet, and very accommodating. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was average at best for $200. a night the room was average hotel room I could have got anywhere, the shower door fell off , the refrigerator didn't work and parking and food were high, bed was hard and pillows to soft. Have stayed at luxury resorts that were all inclusive with twice the size room for less. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. Comfortable room and responsive staff. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We stayed to attend a wedding . The facilities are a great blend between old and new. Good location to all downtown Columbus attractions. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confused guest Small, comfortable room. I would recommend the upgrade for more than 1 guest. The amenities available were wonderful, even if I didn't use them. Received this survey, but not the final bill via e-mail as requested. I did not use the valet service, and hope I wasn't charged the same amount for using the guest lot. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personality and character The updates and remodeling of a downtown hotel were impressive, along with keeping the character of the hotels dated past. Some of the rooms were small, but we had a larger room with plenty of space. Being downtown for a wedding, we were close to everything making the stay extra enjoyable. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good - but service needs attention to detail First off, I love this hotel, and am delighted it's a Westin. ALL associates demonstrated an interest in positively impacting my experience. However, housekeeping was inconsistent. - Used towels were removed, but not replace. - The queen bed was made with a double sheet. - Room service coffee from Monday was not removed from Monday's nor Tuesday's service. - The carts should be neat and presentable like everything else in a guest area. Please consider adding a few more healthy items/variety on the restaurant/bar menu. Thank you for the good bourbon selections! Thank you to FD John (?) for assisting with extending my stay in the same room. Door staff made a great first/last impression, and throughout my visit. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great hotel and friendly staff! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fabulous We were treated very special. The staff was Exceptional, courteous & accommodating. The food was outstanding. Our room was well furnished, very clean with a nice view. The bedding & bed was the best! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing in Elegance My stay was relaxing in elegance of a nostalgic grand hotel. Our conference was handled with much care and service was that of high standards of yesteryear . April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms a bit small Our stay at the Westin began a bit rough with overworked valet service and rooms not ready. Requiring us to dump our bags and hanging clothes on sidewalk and in lobby during late afternoon Thursday arrival. No real help from hotel staff on handling this problem. Hotel apparently has an interesting history but unfortunately it was not told to us what that is. As a history buff, I would have appreciated knowing it. Drinks from hotel bar and at hotel receptions WAY overpriced and service in the bar not extremely attentive. Food at event dinner on second floor very average, although service very good. Hotel located a couple of blocks from state capitol and Scioto River and ongoing greenways project. Be sure to take a walk! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good, food great, facilities good April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the little things that count. While the hotel is a fantastic architectural gem, there are a few little items that needed attention. I may be too picky, but if I'm paying that rate for a room, I'd like these things. A hook it the bathroom for my robe/nightgown while I shower. The Heavenly Showerhead was heavenly, but was installed upside down. The powerstrip under the desk (to compensate for the limited outlets in this old building) had at least one plug that didn't work. And the wands you use to pull the curtains closed weren't long enough for me to reach without standing on my tip-toes - and I'm 5'5" - not short. These little frustrations aren't much, but still dampened what would have been a very nice stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility but... While the physical facility was outstanding, certain issues were for Capital reunion was not the quality expected, esp for $30...Friday morn buffet b'fst was seriously deficient for such a hotel...and maids forgot to leave wash cloths and hand towels. Valet service and bellman service were speedy and congenial. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Service The employees were extremely curtious and did everything possible to assist customers. The lines were long; however, because there did not seem to be enough employees to handle such a large group. For example, checking in took over a half hour per person. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay at this hotel If you enjoying staying in an extremely small room this is a hotel for you. The bathroom is so small that you can’t even place your toiletries in the bathroom. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westine is a 5 star hotel most definatly! The warmth, professionalism and quality of care shown definatly meets that of a 5 star hotel standards. Every base was covered and met to meet an above superior rating during my visit/stay with the Westin. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was extremely helpful While visiting the Westin for a professional conference, I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff. I was greeted at the valet with a smile nd saw one on the face of every staff member through my stay. While small, I was working in the lobby on the computer and was offered a beverage. It was unexpected and very welcomed. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend We decided to stay at the Westin when we went to see the opera. The hotel and staff were amazing. I don't have any complaints. Actually, when we returned from the opera we were met with a fantastic surprise which was a world class jazz band having a free jam session in the lobby. Best stay ever. March 17, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:55:27.944-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_1045, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>