Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check your credit card charges carefully! The room was great, although small, and the staff was excellent, as far as meeting our needs while we were there. However, I was double charged for the room and almost 2 weeks later, I still do not have the room charge removed from my credit card, even after two phone calls 5 days apart and assurance both times that it would be taken care of immediately. I'm contemplating what steps to take next. July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very disappointed with my room and service. I never write reviews and am usually pretty easy to please. However, I feel I must write this. We are gold star elite spg members and have stayed in many Weston properties all over the world and this is by far the worst. It is not worth it's rating, in fact it should be a category 3 or even a two in my mind. Don't waste your points here, I mean it you'll be sorry!!!!! We were treated rudely by the front desk staff not just once but with every interaction we had with them. Our room was not supplied with the usual amenities, like towels and soap. We ordered from room service and the workout service and were basically ignored. Being a gold member we know that it is standard to upgrade if an upgrade room is available and they insisted on doing everything possible to not upgrade us. Needless to say we were not upgraded. When we asked for a roll away they told us they had none available and when we asked nicely if one comes available can they save it for us and they proceeded to tell us don't bother too many people ahead of you already asked. Yes there was a wait list and we cant be on it. The thing that bothers me most is not that we had a terrible room and bad service but it is the condescending tone of the front desk and the fact that they acted like we were a bother to them. Well don't worry we will never stay here again. July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Mgmt I have been coming here for years and I can only assume there is new mgmt or management issues. My room was dirty upon arrival, shower backed up, and AC wasn't working. The valet lost keys for a day and nothing was done about it. Terrible overall experience. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by FAR BELOW -----------WESTIN STANDARD $22 for parking, no self allowed. Nice Lobby and Nice Staff Too bad....no hot food at night Rooms old and outdated #468 View of alley Mold on bathroom ceiling Dirty grout on tiles No plugs near bed for cell phone desk plugs are old... dont work refrig does not get cold.....Internet $10 night July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old but great! Not knowing what to expect, I was a bit confused when arriving (We all have our horror GPS stories). Upon checking in and entering the room, my fears/confusion were assuaged. This hotel was wonderful and employed several excellent members that took courteous to a new level. Two thumbs way up! July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality Needs Improvement I stayed at the junior suite. The staff was nice and helpful. However, the cleanliness of the room needs major improvement as I found dead insects in the bathroom sink. Also found dusts and dead insects inside the glass cup by the TV. I ordered in-room dining but the quality of food was atrocious. The calamari looks like it has been cooked like a week ago and the chicken dish was below expectations. Overall, very disappointed. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Excellent all around. Highly recommend. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first time This was my first time in Columbus and I must say, that the impression that I have for the city was directly reflected with my stay at The Westin. From the time I entered the hotel till the time I left, the staff was friendly and very helpful. I appreciate the service that Liz was able to provide prior to and during my stay. I do plan to frequent Columbus and I WILL be staying at The Westin and recommend everyone else to do the same. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff took care of needs promptly Great staff all needs taken care of promptly. Hotel management did their best to accommodate our needs Thank you!!!!! June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected better This hotel needs to be remodeled. It does not seem to provide the quality I expected for a Westin Hotel in terms of the finishes and design. Perhaps you should consider a new interior design. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super staff!! Wife and I stayed here as we were in town to see Wicked.. staff here were amazing!!...from the housecleaning staff to the bartenders... all were friendly and more than accomodating. Oh and if you stay here, be sure to order a Bloody Mary from the bar... they are amazing!! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable beds and pillows Just a one-night stay for a family wedding. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The staff were all very cordial and willing to help. The only glitch was slow-running drains in the bathroom. We spoke with a housekeeper on our way out for the evening who immediately called for it to be fixed, but upon our return only the bathtub drain was running freely, not the sink. Overall, a very pleasant stay. Thank you. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elegant hotel The hotel has a spacious and pretty lobby and the rooms are modern and clean. The ballroom was beautiful. It felt very upscale, especially for the rate. We were disappointed, however, that our room was not ready at the designated check-in time and that we had to wait almost 90 minutes for our room. Although the staff could see us waiting in the lobby, it wasn't until we repeatedly returned to the check-in desk inquiring about our room that we finally got one . It was as if we were invisible. Having just 45 minutes to get ready for a wedding didn't seem adequate and no one seemed very apologetic about it. Instead we received excuses about guests not checking out in time. A room should be available at the time of check-in. There were other guests waiting as well. Disappointing. But the room was very pretty when we finally got in. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location Was in town for our anniversary to see Wicked. The Westin was within walking distance of the Ohio Theatre. When we arrived, we received an unexpected room upgrade because it was our anniversary. Fabulous room!! Great place to stay in Columbus. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic Very nice, friendly professional staff!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff not helpful We were traveling with small children and needed to check in promptly. After a long wait past the check in time by at least 30-45 minutes we were told our rooms were still not ready and staff did not feel this was an issue they should address. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good experience When we arrived we had to wait an hour for our room to be ready, and it wasnt like we got there early. We arrived at 3:30pm and somehow the room wasnt ready. There were numerous couples waiting for their rooms, and the groomsmen in the wedding i was there for didnt have time to even get checked in to his room because his room wasnt ready either. Also the rooms were so tiny it was like i was in a doll house. I am a smaller person, as is my wife, and we had a hard time moving around the room without bumping into each other. The bathroom was impossible to have 2 people in it at the same time. It was very aggravating. I forgot my cuff links for my suit, and when i called down to ask where i could go to get some the front desk person said there arent any that they are aware of downtown, but that she would ask and call me back to let me know. After waiting 15 minutes without a call back (wedding started in an hour) i called again and they let me know there wasnt anywhere downtown to get them but that they had an extra pair of crappy ones i could use. The fact that they had a pair i could use was awesome, but there was a store right next door that sold them bothered me because they should have known it was there. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, customer ervice options need improvement The room was small, there is no free Wi-Fi in the room which is incredibly unfriendly for business, there is no available shuttle provided by the hotel. I have had better amenities at value hotels. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so nice. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Friendly staff Front Door valet, front desk and restaurant staff very friendly, professional, helpful. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great historical hotel Great place to stay. Easy access to highways. Walking distance to a number of restaurant choices. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Hotel The public spaces of the hotel are great and the staff was very attentive to its guests. The rooms were another story, the need some upgrades to the rooms themselves and the HVAC definitely needs improvement (loud, made clunky noise when turning on and off) The refrigerator in the room did not work but the front desk called after i had settled in to see if the room was ok and promptly sent up another refrigerator which the set in the room. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Komen Race Was in town for the SGKomen Race for the Cure and the hotel made all the participants staying at the hotel feel welcome from the SGK logo on the floor to the pink champagne. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Had a wonderful time there very pleased with the accommodations May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic Hotel The hotel's history, architecture, location, and pet friendly policy attracted us back for our second visit. With regard to the last point, the water bowl and biscuits near the front entrance was an unexpected perk very much appreciated by our Cocker Spaniel. Also, the day we arrived there was manager's reception in the lobby, also an unexpected perk that we appreciated. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Nice simple very clean room. I ate at the hotel restraunt for breakfast buffet and it was very good. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience for my wedding night I reserved a room at this hotel for my bridal party to get dressed and for my wedding night. Two days prior to check in I called to see if I could do an early check in. I was told that there should be no problem at all and made arrangements for 10am. I arrived at the hotel after 11am and the room was not ready. They were able to get my wedding dress hung up in a back room. As part of my room package I ordered the "Westin Renewal Package" which included breakfast, a newspaper and a late checkout at 4pm. Nothing about breakfast was mentioned so I checked in at the desk before turning in for the night and asked how breakfast worked. I placed an order for room service the following morning. The next morning the breakfast was 15 minutes late and missing the coffee order. We were also charged for breakfast and never received a newspaper. At 3pm our phone rang and we were asked if we were leaving soon so they could clean the room. I explained I had late check out at 4pm. When I went downstairs to check out the front desk asked about our stay and I gave them a list of the above issues with me. She started arguing with me about the late check out being at 3pm and not 4pm. I was able to pull the email up on my phone to show her the 4pm time mentioned in the email. She said that she could do nothing about changing the rate of the room. We explained that we weren’t interested in that and were just providing feedback to our stay so they could improve in the future. She went and got the manager. He came out and asked “Did you have a problem with your breakfast?” We explained the situation. The manager and the front desk lady were not apologetic or demonstrating accountability for the situation. This was quite a disappointing stay especially for my wedding night. This was the first time I have ever stayed at a Westin and I am not sure I would do it again. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall we had a great experience. Overall we had a great experience. The staff was very accommodating and the service was prompt. The facility was clean and our room fit our needs for the duration of our stay. The hotel was in a convenient location for walking in downtown and it was nice to have a safe place to park our vehicle. In addition, the parking service staff was friendly and helpful. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay The staff seemed to bend over backwards to please us. The room was beautiful and extremely comfortable. We would highly recommend the Columbus Westin. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The Westin in Downtown Columbus was beautiful! I loved my spacious room, and the staff was wonderful. Thank you for a great stay! April 22, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T10:03:47.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_1045, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>