Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream wedding I will never be able to say enough good things to give them the credit they deserve. We hosted our dream wedding at this location and it was everything we dreamed of and more. Ashlee was out of this world. She was soo much more than just our wedding coordinator. Night, day, on her vacation she was always there to help. I highly recommend this location for everything and anything. We give them 100 across the board. June 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tiny little things could take this rating from good to great We arrived before check in but were given a choice of rooms by the very helpful front desk staff. The bellman took us to our room and pointed out features as he arranged our luggage. We parked easily in self parking which was located close to the hotel but at night had very pour lighting. The parking lot also contained lots of trash where inconsiderate guests had cleaned out their car and left for someone else to take care of The pool was nice - the service in the pool deck scarce and unfriendly - - after waiting 20 minutes for the server to come back I finally got up and went to the walk up bar and ordered on my own The drink a speciality cocktail subpar the peel and eat shrimp really good The towels by the pool were horrible!!!!! On third and final day of our stay they were jackhammering by the pool - understandable but if we had been informed in a note from the GM we would have made plans somewhere else for the day - not relaxing at all!!! In our hallway flowers from a wedding were put in a common area - they were already dead - they stayed there till we checked out (3 days)and my guess will be there until someone takes the initiative to throw them out. Visited Spa - facilities were nice - showers somewhat dated Service a massage was okay but didn't leave me wanting more Overall staff was friendly Overall appearance of the hotel was really nice but could use refreshing - steam clean carpets in guest room hallways etc June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort Check in was quick and painless. Room was fantastic. Food and especially the service was impeccable. And the grounds were lovely, to boot. What more could you ask for in a beach resort? June 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property but minor issues We had a very nice 5 night stay for the long Memorial Day weekend. The grounds and beach are clean and well maintained. The spa and kids club are nice additions. However food is overpriced and not great. Also daily $22 resort charge plus charging for umbrellas and lounge chairs not nice. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swans at Work We started our Memorial Day weekend on Friday. After hearing Tropical storm Bonnie was headed for SC I contacted the Hotel asking if I could cancel my reservation I was told no because it was pre paid and non cancel able. (I knew the rate rules when I made the reservations) So, we decided to just go for it and made it in time for check in time. Upon checking I was told we could not get rooms adjoining or even on same floor. Explaining to staff that we were traveling as a family. Long story short. Here comes manager name Michelle. She was just unbelievably caring and made so much attempt in trying to accommodate us. She got us on same floor but it was her attitude that stood out. (Wonderful hire) That evening we had dinner at Carolina's and Noel was our fantastic server. On following night we had dinner at your casual restaurant and our server was asking about our stay and apologizing for the bad weather and we were telling her about how everyone we had came across with just so unbelievably nice. Specially front desk manager Michelle. She said with a smile on her face "that's my Mom"! Two African American male servers for breakfast were flawless under pressure. Although we had no interaction with Female food and beverage manager (brown hair pony tail) noticed she was very engaged with Staff and other guests. This is a beautiful property with all kinds of ammenaties. This property is very well managed. You feel the hospitality of the staff. Like a Swan that works very hard peddling beneath the water, but always looks graceful this Team looked very GRACEFUL with Tropical Storm Bonnie in the background! Congratulations your team gets an A+ June 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Senior Sales Manager Wasn't a very good experience May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is amazing Top notch staff at the Westin Hilton head...from bartenders Duke and Jay to front desk Addy to managers Sarah and Abigail they all went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable and memorable...I literally didn't want to leave because of their hospitality...thank you so much! May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful resort, great location, great beach, just needs a couple improvements........... We have stayed here three times. The property is absolutely beautiful. The pools and beaches are perfect. The Splash pool bar/restaurant is very good for what it is. I have a couple issues with the resort that need to be addressed. First, the lack of High Definition TV service is pathetic. This has been going on for years and each year I get a new excuse. This year's excuse was they were not able to get HD through their current cable provider but were of course "working on it". Sorry, but in 2016 this should no longer be an issue. I walked to the resort next door and they have HD tv service. We stayed at a "cheaper hotel" on the way down to S.C. and even they had HD tv service. I'd love to hear from the GM as to how SPG is addressing this ongoing problem. Second issue is the debris and trash in the water fountains around the pools. Their are cups and trash that looks as if its been in there for years. Someone needs to be more detail oriented and clean up the fountains. Not a huge deal in the big picture, but a turnoff at a resort as nice as this place. Other positives: Friendly staff Comfortable bed Nice shower with decent water pressure Easy parking AC worked great 3 elevators so never waited long Again, we love this spot, but get HD tv service and clean up the grounds and it be a 5 star type of hotel to us. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:24.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_1050, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>