Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by NCADA very friendly staff from top to bottom and room and hotel cleanand neat. Room key took a little practice to work. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is comforting and great features Everything at this hotel met and exceeded our expectations. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some details lacking for a premium hotel. Great location and fine amenities. But room AC was much too loud, the bathtub leaked water onto the floor, the tv picture was fuzzy (for an HD TV), the hotel was a bit removed from other restaurants, etc. So a nice hotel but not 5 star. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilton Head Very clean, great food and service, beach and pool were fantastic. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has the best food The breakfast buffet is the best I have ever had. The service is excellent. Great amenities and cleanliness. Definitely will be back again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort By Far on Hilton Head Island We've been coming to Hilton Head for the past 20 years and just returned last week to the fully remodeled Westin Resort & Spa. The entire hotel looks awesome from the gorgeous decks and swank pool bars to the very attractive room decor. I've hosted several large events on the Island and the staff at the Westin are by far the most accommodating and knowledgeable and the resort far surpasses the competitors. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great associates This was my first time at this resort and it was great. I look forward to a return trip. Thank you June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got locked in the stairwell During my stay, I took stairwell #3 down from the 4th floor trying to get to lobby. On the second level the door was locked, there was no exit on 1st level and at the parking garage level there was an alarm that would sound if opened. I called the operater for the hotel asking how to get out. They told me they could not help me right then, that the someone had stepped away from their desk and they would have to help me. I went up another flight to the third floor and banged on the door until someone let me out. This seemed like terrible customer service! I also waited in extremely long check in lines twice to get my room. During this check in time there were four check in desks, and occasionally 4 people then two would disappear and there would only be two for awhile, seemed like poor planning right at 4 pm when the rooms were finally ready. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous place The room was comfortable with a beautiful view of the ocean, the food was decent, and the staff, for the most part, attentive. I was there with a conference but would have loved to stay for vacation! I did experience a pedicure at the spa; I was impressed they were able to accommodate me on short notice, and it was a great pedicure. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness and cell coverage The hotel was overall very nice. I have two complaints: the toilet in my room was not very clean - inside yes, but outside, it had utine stains on it. Also, the cellular network was awful, which is an issue for business travelers. I could not make a phone call inside my room or the hotel in general. I had to go outside. My cell provider is AT&T; others may not have had issues. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was nice but the checkin experience Room was not ready when we arrived at 4:30 then was told someone had checked in and out of it. We had to wait over an hour without any care from Front desk person. We had an ocean view room however trees outside were so tall that you could barely see a piece of ocean. The first impression was not good. However, the rest of the stay was enjoyable and all other staff were great. We would go back. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bermuda Triangle on Room Cleaning For reasons we still don't understand, our room was not cleaned four days out of the six full days we were there without our requesting it--one day it took two requests. We spoke with the front desk one day and they were stumped too. The fourth day in a row it happened, we spoke with the manager who gave us a nice room credit. While we appreciated it, this was not the level of service we expect at a Westin. Aside from that, the property is very nice and the other service was prompt and polished. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff Every single staff person that I had contact with could not have been more pleasant, courteous and helpful. Made a huge difference ! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above Expectations After an unpleasant first night in Hilton Head, we were blessed to find this property. The property was amazing inside/out and we received a greeting and smile from everyone we came into contact with. Mr. Bees, at the front desk assured us our stay at Hilton Head was about to get much better. His genuine attentiveness to our needs, and desire to make our stay at Hilton Head a positive one was immediately apparent. He provided my family with a great room at a reasonable rate for the remainder of our vacation. A sense of relief from my family was immediately observed upon their arrival at the Westin. The rooms were updated and very clean. The property consists of numerous pools and a hot tub. Pool Staff circulates to attend to all your needs. The resort offers a kids club which entertained our children throughout the day/night. I myself am somewhat of a complainer and can usually find something to satisfy my bad habit. However, the entire staff at the Westin left my family with a completely positive experience. My special appreciation goes to Mr. Bees at the front desk and the housekeeping staff. Prior to leaving, I returned to the front desk where Mr. Bees greeted me by name and booked our stay next year. Thanks again Westin for saving our vacation. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice setting, meeting facilities weak Beautiful setting, nice rooms with views, but the meeting facilities we not up to what was expected. Room setup was this huge open double U. if you were in the back you could not see the screen and had difficulty hearing the speaker. Glad we had a lot of free time built into our meeting. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE, LOCATION, PEOPLE! The hotel location is awesome! right on the beach. The staff was friendly & their customer service was outstanding! They went over and above to make our stay memorable. Hope to be back, soon. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Layout WE had a very nice 4 day weekend. The location of the resort was excellent and the grounds were very well landscaped and the efficiency and the beauty of the lay-out was very pleasing. Staff met all are needs and we had no complaints. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for a wedding we attended a wedding at the hotel and the service and reception were excellent. Couldn't have been better! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Beautiful Hotel! The Westin Resort on Hilton Head is absolutely beautiful! It was the perfect spot to get away and relax. I love the way they created the many different pool areas. Something for everyone. We began our day by laying in the sun and then moved to the outdoor sofas that were under the trees, the perfect spot for an afternoon nap. Out of our 3 nights at the hotel, we ate all of our meals, except one, on the property. The food was delicious! I highly recommend this hotel and I can't wait to go back! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will most certainly be back! Our stay was beyond our expectations. The hotel was immaculate and the staff was always cheerful and willing to help without being pushy. The atmosphere was so relaxed and very family friendly. The beach was more private than we have ever experienced and were very pleased. Even though we came to see the ocean, we spent most of our time in the beautifully landscaped pool area. We chose a spot under the towering palm trees to avoid the direct hot sun and felt like we were on a tropical oasis! It was so relaxing and all our needs were met by the hotel and staff. We are telling all our friends and family and are looking forward to our next stay at the Westin! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great example of the Starwood network. One of the best and most relaxing vacation I have experienced. The one negative was the TV system which was very limited; however, we didn't go to Hilton Head to watch much TV. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AC Problems I reported problems with AC on first night maintenance was not notified and the 2nd day it was fixed around 4pm. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT RESORT This is an outstanding resort. I have stayed at this resort for several years and seen them transform from a great property to an outstanding property. Everyone from the front office to the housekeeping department are extremely caring and helpful. The rooms are extremely clean. The food and beverage service is excellent. Fred in food and beverage is always interacting with guest and is always trying to exceed guests expectations. The breakfast is always very enjoyable. Deloris the chef who makes the omelets is extremely friendly and makes the best omelette I have every had. During this trip I had the pleasure of meeting the Head of recreation he interacted with guests and made them feel welcome and like family. Chris the front office manager is always welcoming and extremely attentive to any guests needs. He really cares about the experience a guest has and makes them feel valued. I would recommend this resort without reservation. You will not be disappointed! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Food Breakfast time was a HUGE disappointment. Pool side was an endless wait, so we skipped. Fast food place was horrible! June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by RATTLE IN A/C UNIT CHECK A/C FAN IN ROOM 2033 June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious getaway What a wonderful experience. We've been to many hotels and I can honestly say that this is the best that I've ever been to. The layout of the pool area is stunning; and to have a koi pond at the poolside area was an added bonus. Our room was the first floor overlooking the many pools and we did not hear any people because of the the many waterfalls. Fabulous! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation! The Westin in Hilton Head couldn't have been nicer! The property is gorgeous - nice boardwalk to the beach, multiple pools, and lots of outdoor and indoor seating areas for spending time with friends and family. Staff throughout the resort were very attentive and helpful. Such a relaxing time! We'll definitely stay again. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My experience I was here for a conference and was very impressed with the property. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. I'll definitely be back. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by horrible restaurant experience very disappointing stay for 2 reasons: 1. had horrible service at the restaurant, I was dining alone at bar table area...i was ignored (woman dining alone!), had 4 different servers ask what I want, did not fulfill my request for no salt on fish...finally when I became very upset, manager came and apologized and would not let me pay for dinner. But my evening was already ruined. 2. My room was smelly, no net on doors, so had bugs get into room if I opened the door. Almost no cellular service in room, had to pay to make calls. 3. Front desk staff was not friendly or welcoming when i came in. Only 1 night staff was great and helped me scan a document. 4. The gym is too small, became crowded June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Babymoon! Our entire experience at the hotel was fantastic. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. No matter what staff member you interacted with they were always asking if they could assist you further or if there was any more that could be done to ensure you were having a great stay. I would definitely come back! June 4, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:51:16.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_1050, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>