Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will be back We had a great time at this Westin. The staff is exceptional; very professional and very respectfull. Good beach access, several pools, good restaurents and professional Spa. Parking is very convinient and there is a huge under ground garage as well. This is an expensive resort but you get what your money is worth. July 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has nice pools The staff are really attentive and pleasant. The layout off pools was very nice but the nuisance of the constant chatter and pooping of the crow population was unexpected. The concierge. .Laureen was fantastic and very knowledgeable. The indoor bars I found after 4 days,they are so poorly sign posted and accessible. If you are not bent on findin g them you would never know they existed. The Starbucks onsite has limited coffe menu which could b ed expanded.. Wi fi though free never worked on a tablet in our 5 days there but did on cell phone ,though slow. We never ate at the onsite resteraunts so no opinion. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice! My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Westin Resort. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating; and we certainly appreciated the comfortable room accommodations. Food quality in the restaurant was excellent and location off the beach was quite convenient. Our entire weekend was a fun experience, enjoyed by the entire family. July 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and location, staff is not good I would refer this hotel ONLY because of the beautiful location and our room, Carolina suite, was awesome. They recently revamped this hotel and it' shows! The lobby and rooms are gorgeous. The general manager that runs this hotel does not do a good job training the staff. For the most part they have no idea what they are doing. Check in was at 4 (we arrived around 2) we finally got to check into our room at 5ish, with a very cranky 5 year old. They explained they only had 1 cleaning person on each floor. And that is my fault why??? I had to go to about 4 different people to track down a package that was delivered to me. I'd even called before it came and told them. Our room wasn't cleaned until almost 4pm on several days. Then when we did check out I left a bag of clothes in the dresser drawer. I noticed it about 5 hours after we were gone and called back to the hotel. Lost and found said the maids had turned nothing in. I explained to her that it has to be there because we just left. She argued with me and then transferred me to the security. Not sure why she transferred me there but thankfully she did! A big shout out to Andre...he actually went up to the room and found the bag of my clothes. IN THE SAME DRAWER! THE MAIDS HAD ALREADY "CLEANED" AND HAD LEFT IT THERE. There were already other people that had checked into that room. That is just lazy and incompetence on the maids part. They sure didn't leave the $$ I left them as a tip! We had a great family vacation but it was none due in part to the hospitality at the Westin in Hilton Head! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream wedding I will never be able to say enough good things to give them the credit they deserve. We hosted our dream wedding at this location and it was everything we dreamed of and more. Ashlee was out of this world. She was soo much more than just our wedding coordinator. Night, day, on her vacation she was always there to help. I highly recommend this location for everything and anything. We give them 100 across the board. June 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tiny little things could take this rating from good to great We arrived before check in but were given a choice of rooms by the very helpful front desk staff. The bellman took us to our room and pointed out features as he arranged our luggage. We parked easily in self parking which was located close to the hotel but at night had very pour lighting. The parking lot also contained lots of trash where inconsiderate guests had cleaned out their car and left for someone else to take care of The pool was nice - the service in the pool deck scarce and unfriendly - - after waiting 20 minutes for the server to come back I finally got up and went to the walk up bar and ordered on my own The drink a speciality cocktail subpar the peel and eat shrimp really good The towels by the pool were horrible!!!!! On third and final day of our stay they were jackhammering by the pool - understandable but if we had been informed in a note from the GM we would have made plans somewhere else for the day - not relaxing at all!!! In our hallway flowers from a wedding were put in a common area - they were already dead - they stayed there till we checked out (3 days)and my guess will be there until someone takes the initiative to throw them out. Visited Spa - facilities were nice - showers somewhat dated Service a massage was okay but didn't leave me wanting more Overall staff was friendly Overall appearance of the hotel was really nice but could use refreshing - steam clean carpets in guest room hallways etc June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort Check in was quick and painless. Room was fantastic. Food and especially the service was impeccable. And the grounds were lovely, to boot. What more could you ask for in a beach resort? June 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property but minor issues We had a very nice 5 night stay for the long Memorial Day weekend. The grounds and beach are clean and well maintained. The spa and kids club are nice additions. However food is overpriced and not great. Also daily $22 resort charge plus charging for umbrellas and lounge chairs not nice. June 5, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:06:51.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_1050, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>