The Westin Hilton Head Island Resort & Spa

  • Two Grasslawn Avenue
  • Hilton Head Island,
  • Carolina del Sud
  • 29928
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stayed Having read some reviews I was a little apprehensive. But I was delighted with my stay here. Excellent check in,professional, friendly and informative. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Rooms were neat and tidy and fairly spacious It was warm enough to dine outside, food was good as was the service. Exercise room was also spotless and the machines pretty new Nothing but praise for this establishment November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Again Fifth stay of the year, this time for 9 days. Staff goes out of its way to remember, accommodate and touch all the bases. Excellent facility , dining and parking services. Excellent internet. November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The Westin was a perfect place to visit while in Hilton Head. This hotel is right oin the ocean. The chairs were comfortable, food outstanding and wait staff very friendly. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Getaway Had a wonderful experience. This is a beautiful resort with well maintained facilities and exceptional employees. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF! Wonderful & relaxing. Beautiful hotel & grounds. Great food also. ALL OF THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL!! Very attentive and want you to enjoy your stay. They treat you like royalty the minute you arrive. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Enjoyment! My husband and I arrived on Saturday early afternoon and were greeted by very pleasant Valet attendants. I entered the facility to check in and was welcomed by a very attentive staff member during check in. That immediately set the tone of the entire stay! The ocean view room was wonderful! We enjoyed the short walk to the beach and visited three (3) of the four restaurants and were please to receive personal service from the Manager Sarah Jones! I would highly recommend the Westn at Hilton Head to anyone and cannot wait to return! September 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disillusioned Drive up first impression was outstanding. Checking in was very nice and the staff very professional. Going up to room started off nice then the smell hits you. Not terrible but off-putting. Cannot put my finger on the smell but not nice. Room was quite nice and I slept very good. The food was not what I expected from this resort. Frozen shrimp not chilled. Had to send it back and it still came back half frozen. This is the second Westin I have stayed at and was not impressed with this facility but it was not the worst I have stayed by any means. Do not use the phones for any long distance calls. They charge you for non connecting calls. Three times I was charged approximately $9.00 for .01 seconds each time frame. It's not the money, it's the principle. Overall, Not a terrible choice but not the best either. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL STAFF! The staff here is wonderful especially Katie! Thank you for taking care of us! August 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:48:47.788-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_1050, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>