Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is amazing Top notch staff at the Westin Hilton head...from bartenders Duke and Jay to front desk Addy to managers Sarah and Abigail they all went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable and memorable...I literally didn't want to leave because of their hospitality...thank you so much! May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful resort, great location, great beach, just needs a couple improvements........... We have stayed here three times. The property is absolutely beautiful. The pools and beaches are perfect. The Splash pool bar/restaurant is very good for what it is. I have a couple issues with the resort that need to be addressed. First, the lack of High Definition TV service is pathetic. This has been going on for years and each year I get a new excuse. This year's excuse was they were not able to get HD through their current cable provider but were of course "working on it". Sorry, but in 2016 this should no longer be an issue. I walked to the resort next door and they have HD tv service. We stayed at a "cheaper hotel" on the way down to S.C. and even they had HD tv service. I'd love to hear from the GM as to how SPG is addressing this ongoing problem. Second issue is the debris and trash in the water fountains around the pools. Their are cups and trash that looks as if its been in there for years. Someone needs to be more detail oriented and clean up the fountains. Not a huge deal in the big picture, but a turnoff at a resort as nice as this place. Other positives: Friendly staff Comfortable bed Nice shower with decent water pressure Easy parking AC worked great 3 elevators so never waited long Again, we love this spot, but get HD tv service and clean up the grounds and it be a 5 star type of hotel to us. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good - Two Improvements Overall a good experience. Two areas need improvement - 1. the breakfast buffet was terrible. Food was cold. Buffet line needed cleaning and freshening. 2. View 32 ended the music and shutdown at 9pm. Do not understand why it would close on a beautiful outdoor evening. Great bar, great service, great drinks and food, music and service ending at 9pm was a surprise. May 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Not up to Westin standards in my opinion. Positive: Room service staff, well equipped gym, beautiful beach, outdoor grounds, pool Negative: very confusing self parking, front desk staff had 1 active agent working so waited in 3 deep lines on multiple occasions, desk agent sent me the wrong way to my room, poor layout of property forces incredibly long walks to room to and from lobby, could use an upgrade May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it here! I've been to the Westin for the past three years and will continue coming back. The grounds and ambience are lovely, whether it's lounging by the pool or relaxing on the beach. View 32 is the absolute best, with its cozy couches and gorgeous view, along with their fresh salads, tropical drinks, and desserts. The staff is warm and friendly and love the heavenly beds. I look forward to my next trip back… It is truly paradise! May 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wish we were told Unfortunately our first night consisted of wedding reception music blasting in our room until 10pm and got so loud and obnoxious that we did not stick around for the 2nd night as we were told there was another wedding that night. Having a 3 year old trying to sleep and my wife and I exhuasted from traveling made for a miserable experience. Please when people book your hotel it would be nice to disclose before paying $400 a night, that weddings are taking place and certain parts of the hotel will be very noisy. We were never told this. We appreciate Michelle taking care of us and understanding. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay and Family Oriented One of the better places I have stayed. The quality of the room (standard room), service, hotel staff were excellent. The food at every location was great, and the breakfast buffet was one of the best I've seen. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful at all times. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service before we even arrived My husband and I were looking to travel to Hilton Head Island following a few days at the Masters golf tournament this year. We saw some great rates on the SPG site, but were unable to book anything online due to the hotel being booking one day during the middle of our stay. I called SPG, and explained the situation. They went ahead and booked all nights available and put us on a list for the remaining night that the hotel was booked. The agent assured me that because the day intersected our stay and the rooms were likely being held for an event, we would receive first priority if a cancellation occurred and receive the same rate as the other new nights of our stay. In less than 24 hours, the manager emailed me personally to let us know they were able to find a room and complete our desired stay!! I was so grateful and impressed by the top notch customer service. The excellent service only continued throughout our stay, and we enjoyed every minute of our visit to the Westin Hilton Head! April 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:46:25.442-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_1050, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>