The Westin Hilton Head Island Resort & Spa

  • Two Grasslawn Avenue
  • Хилтон-Хед-Айленд,
  • Южная Каролина
  • 29928
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF! Wonderful & relaxing. Beautiful hotel & grounds. Great food also. ALL OF THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL!! Very attentive and want you to enjoy your stay. They treat you like royalty the minute you arrive. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Enjoyment! My husband and I arrived on Saturday early afternoon and were greeted by very pleasant Valet attendants. I entered the facility to check in and was welcomed by a very attentive staff member during check in. That immediately set the tone of the entire stay! The ocean view room was wonderful! We enjoyed the short walk to the beach and visited three (3) of the four restaurants and were please to receive personal service from the Manager Sarah Jones! I would highly recommend the Westn at Hilton Head to anyone and cannot wait to return! September 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disillusioned Drive up first impression was outstanding. Checking in was very nice and the staff very professional. Going up to room started off nice then the smell hits you. Not terrible but off-putting. Cannot put my finger on the smell but not nice. Room was quite nice and I slept very good. The food was not what I expected from this resort. Frozen shrimp not chilled. Had to send it back and it still came back half frozen. This is the second Westin I have stayed at and was not impressed with this facility but it was not the worst I have stayed by any means. Do not use the phones for any long distance calls. They charge you for non connecting calls. Three times I was charged approximately $9.00 for .01 seconds each time frame. It's not the money, it's the principle. Overall, Not a terrible choice but not the best either. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL STAFF! The staff here is wonderful especially Katie! Thank you for taking care of us! August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very unhappy first time experience This was my first time stay at the Westin.. it was fairly simple to find if you use your gps otherwise you may,get thrown off a bit by tracking it down. Once you find it though the outer apperance,is good and th interior lobby are is pretty nice... my issue then comes into play when I enter the lobby and (1) the new front desk clerk has an odd problem with my credit card acceptance.(2). He then manually calls the credit card company three times and cannot seem to get through to anyone, however I nor he ever heard a telephone connecting ring..hmmm (3) So I offer to simply pay full cash on the spot for my stay but he insists on trying this unconnecting number once more.. by this time we are tired andsleepy and annoyed with the,desk clerk and it is 11pm so my friend traveling with me offers to use her card as a hold item . We ask the cleak if the card will be charder immediately bease if so i would rather give him cash than to usee my frinds card. He assures us that the card "will not be charged until checkout and I then have the option to pay in any form of payment I choose. So we proceed to leave the card as deposit for our ocean front room that i specifically requested and tripple checkled with telephant calls because this was to be a special and romantic getaway .... Guess what, (4) the card was immediately charged and (5)when we awake we found that we were not in ocean front , however we did see a little crack between the trees of ocan view... (6)so of course I claimed to the morning destination clerk but obviously there was no explanation of the desk clerks error to charge the card, nor the incorrect room error and not to mention the room rate was not what was agreed upon on the telephone but at 11pm in and unfamiliar area what are you forced to do other then pay and stay especially in and area where you are limited in lodging locations. I would continue the comment about the problem but it will do no good.. the good part is that the valets are nice, the lady in the gift store is great and the overly expensive breakfast wasn't awful....overall I will thing again about going here.. they really dropped the ball on my Westin experience and expectations. August 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I don't usually do reviews while still at the resort, but I want to make sure I don't get so busy when I go back home that I don't have time to do it. This Weston property does not meet the usual standards of a Weston property and I find that very disappointing. We travel a fair amount and are usually very satisfied whenever we stay at a Weston, but not this time. We are Starwood owners at two resorts and SPG gold members, and I cannot recommend this location. We are on the second floor and there is a foul odor, not only in the hallway, but in our room. I have heard other guests complain of the smell as well. The carpet coming onto the floor is stained giving the impression it's not clean. The bed is not what I'm used to as far as comfort at a Weston. Although I asked for an ocean room, I am overlooking a back alley and a fence. I understand if they couldn't accommodate the room upgrade, but really a view of the alley. I'm glad I'm a valued member. as I've been told several times. Our refrigerator was off on arrival and the room was hot. The safe doesn't work. This is not how you welcome a guest. The staff is pleasant; although it's appreciated its just not enough. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This hotel met all our needs. Service was excellent all around. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable customer service on every level spectacular customer service, clean facilities and a great time is what will keep us coming back for years to come. August 17, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T07:47:35.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_1050, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>