The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Exceeded my expectations beyond belief. Wonderful room, fabulous staff and delightful experience.. I look forward to returning again. April 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad The good- Great lounge, and great lounge attendant. Location, attached to the galleria mall, easy access to expressway. Plenty of underground parking. The Bad-AC didn't work in the suite bedroom, so in the middle of the night it became unbearable to sleep. Internet in the suite, which is on the end of the hotel was terrible, if and when it worked. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, gorgeous hotel I would love to stay at this hotel again the next time I'm in Dallas. Everything is new, modern and clean. The only annoying thing was the parking- it was a fairly long walk to and from the self park garage. April 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERIFY ALL YOUR INFORMATION First time in Dalls, very excited. Beautiful hotel. Upon check in, was personally greated, unfortunately, was not given any information to assure they had my name correct. Apparently, front desk attached my credit card to another guest's name and address. Several charges were made to my card and I am still trying to dispute. When dealing with someone's credit card, I believe the front desk should be more professional and verify the name on the card to the name of the room. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Galleria great location Westin Galleria love the location In North Dallas proximity to many fine dining establishments but have found Oceanaire restaurant and 2nd floor restaurant bar are exceptional. when I stay on business this is the hotel I bring my wife to as she has things to do in near proximity to hotel during the day Many shopping options and lunch dining options. Access is great to both DFW and Love Field as location is right of 635 freeway or North Dallas toll road. I appreciate the fact that when I stay by myself upgrade options are not happening as you are sold out, but when I bring my wife I seem to get a Suite under Platinum upgrade every time when it really matters March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by solid quality good room, pleasant staff, good bar for a drink. best hotel in that particular area - Dallas Galleria. March 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK hotel, bad customer service I booked this hotel through an online source. We booked 2.5 in advanced. I called to request a double bed and was told OK. I callled again the week before to confirm and was told that yes, request noted. When I got there, the night staff person told me that there were no double rooms available. That I shouldn't have been promised a double room. I understand if one person had said yes to me, but TWO people confirmed that my request had been taken into consideration. Also I had called to let someone know about a late check in, twice. I was on hold for 17 minutes to confirm my late check in. when I got there, he said to me that I was lucky to have gotten a roo., despite my call for a late check in. I have stayed at different Westin hotels and can honestly say that I am not satisfied. This room was cleaner than the last one, but the staff was just as rude. The beds were hard and the roll away beds wetent very comfortable. I will not be staying at another Westin unless I have no other choice! March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hair Alert I had a lot of hair in my bed and in a bath towel. Looks like someone prior may have cut their hair. We did not notice it until we had already laid in it and it grossed me out. The only reason I'm giving 2 stars is because the front desk did address the issue and moved our room and comped a night. However we moved rooms at 6am because I did not want to lay in that bed again. By the time we moved there was no reason to go back to sleep. Therefore, my day was very long. I'm just glad not to have caught anything from the hair. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T19:10:20.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>