The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience My compliments to the staff who were exceptionally welcoming and attentive. I loved my room which had a window seat for reading and watching a storm roll in. I interacted with many of the staff and I can say that every single one of them were great. I highly recommend the Westin Galleria! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our best hotel experiences We stayed three days during a short vacation in Dallas. The staff are the friendliest, most professional we have encountered anywhere. The room was clean, comfortable and well equipped. The only suggestion we had concerned the inability to get the room cool during the night. With the luxurious, but heavy, duvet on the bed, the room was a little too warm. Other than that, it was an outstanding experience. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A shopper dream The lobby was beautiful and we were greeted by a very friendly and helpful staff. The room was nice and clean. Bed was a little firm, but not hard. The only problem we encounter was we were not sure where we were supposed to park. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Clean, well maintained, courteous and attentive staff. It is located in the galleria so is convenient ot shopping if that is what you are looking for. Is located right off a major road so is a little noisy if you have a room in front. There are some pretty good restaurants within a 10 minute drive. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations We used this hotel for our society conference. It far exceeded my expectations. I really have not a single complaint! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend I booked the Westin Galleria Hotel in Dallas for my wife, 2 sister-in-laws, and monther-in-law in celebration of my mother-in-law's 70th birthday. The girls had a great time! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sam great this hotel has great rooms April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay enjoyed the stay and all the shopping was great April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ThreeNightStay Overall I had a great stay and I liked the fact that I could get extra points by not having daily housekeeping. I did not like the fact that the vent pointed directly at the bed with cold air blowing on your face as you slept. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel Should Be... Exceptional Westin Hotel with a great location and an upscale mall attached to the property. The hotel facility is nice, the employees are excellent. Friendly, professional, efficient and very well-trained. Room service was quick and excellent. The 2nd Floor restaurant is great for breakfast, lunch or dinner. The staff assigned to the Executive Club are superb. I look forward to my return to see all of them! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with a great shopping mall This is an excellent hotel with a wonderful shopping mall attached and great places to eat. The "green" option that our conference chose was different, which meant no room cleaning, bed made, or towel changes during my stay was different, I was there for 5 nights so that was a little difficult, but the staff replenished anything I wanted if asked. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Nighter I had a last minute need to stay in the Westin Galleria. Check In was a breeze, my room was clean, as expected. I slept like a baby, good shower and returned home. It is safe to say the Westin is continually accommodative to those looking for more in a Hotel stay! April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Week Long Stay Very nice hotel, however customer service is very poor. Received food cold from room service. Had several bags with me on check out and no one offered to help. Made request for room cleaning and did not respond for quite some time. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV options The availability of TV channels was quite shabby for a hotel of that category. You don't even have HBO! April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness and staff attitude The bedsheet are not change throughout my entire 7 days stay. This tells you how much they value customer. When the complimentary hotel shuttle failed to pick me up at the designated location, the concierge denied that it was not their fault. They made me seated out in the open for more than 1 hour. In the end, I decided to take a taxi back to the hotel. Total disrespect for a guest like me. Over the phone, they addressed me ma'am when they clearly know my gender. I have to correct them. Very unsatisfactory. Found pieces of broken glasses in the ballroom. It showed they dont vacuum the carpet. My training required participants to be on the floor. Very dangerous. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by TAHFM Conference Nice hotel and guest rooms are of the quality and comfort expected in a Westin. Attended business conference and the rooms were uncomfortably cold. This was commented on by most in the conference. Even after many requests this was never resolved. Distracted from the meeting quality. Hard to believe that a facility that has conference facilities has no method of helping with UPS/FedEx shipping of booth and materials. I had to hang out at the hotel an additional 3 hours to ensure that UPS picked up my shipment. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost 5 Stars Add a full Service Spa and Movie Theater and the Westin at the Galleria is a Must Stay!! March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staycation We live close to Dallas but we love to go to the Westin Galleria for a weekend ever so often. This time my overall rating was average to good. It would have been excellent except that the mattress needed to be changed. We particularly like staying at Westin hotels for their Heavenly beds but our mattress was not up to par. I did not receive the award points for opting out of housekeeping upon departure. And there was construction going on out front which made getting in and out a little tricky. I would have been more understanding about the construction if on the day of departure they had a plan for the guests to get to their car in the garage without having to walk out of their way in the cold and rain. Nobody seemed to know how to get us to the garage. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Points dont apply at check in Only disappointment is that my star points couldn’t be applied to the billing at the time of check in. Starwood Preferred Guest March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Linens The fitted sheet was rough. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but noisy The Westin Galleria-Dallas is still a good place to stay, primarily because of its superb location. Oceanaire remains one of our fave dining spots. It's so nice to be "at the mall" on a shopping-intensive weekend. But the room sound-proofing isn't up to four-star standards. We could hear foot traffic in the hallway and the sound of neighboring toilets flushing at 3 a.m. is no fun. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk team Always friendly and ready to help. Mr Truax and team run a frist class check in experience. The room was awesome. Thank you, Steve March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel experience needs help I came in late (1:30 am) and found my breakfast order still hanging on my door in the morning. So much for room service. Make sure you request a bathtub if you want one since most of the rooms have showers. To take a bath it took my 5 minutes to figure out how to make the complicated shower contraption stop so I could run a bath. Not worth the effort to stay there. I could get $5 off my room if I didn't want them to clean it. which they pitched as goin g green March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Few hotels, especially large, busy hotels make you feel at home, but this Westin does exactly that. From the excellent front desk staff to the great host in the Exexcutive Level club, this is as close as you can get to having a true "home" away from home. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice storm Comfortable and clean and smelled good March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME STAY I was here for a one day conference and was treated WONDERFUL by every staff member I encountered. The room was amazingly clean and comfortable! If I didn't have to attend the conference I would have stayed in bed all day. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay! THE WESTIN GALLERIA DALLAS was wonderful! I didn't want to leave. The rooms were luxurious - plenty of soft towels and comfy bed! The staff was top notch - very professional and prompt. I forgot some items and they were promptly brought to my room. The Second Floor restaurant/room service had delicious food and the fruit bowl for breakfast was out of this world. Can't wait to come back! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location Good hotel, perfectly located for my meetings, excellent staff February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gone with the Heavenly Beds and Showers We are very disappointed at the installation of the "rain showers." One cannot take a shower without getting your hair wet. It's like taking a "sponge bath" to take a shower or wearing a shower cap and trying to keep hair from getting wet and then trying to "redo" a hairdo. Also, the heavenly beds are gone! The long skinny pillows on the king beds are very uncomfortable. What happened to the pillows and beds that drew us to stay in Westin hotels? February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience! See additional feedback section for my comments. February 2, 2014
  • 2015-10-10T06:22:20.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_380, tr_380
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>