The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be more pleased!! Wow, didn't expect the special welcome mat for my granddaughter who was celebrating her birthday in Dallas during our stay! She received a tray with a glass of milk and 3 precious mini-cupcakes. And also an American Doll bed ! We were both blown away and felt like celebrity!!!!!! Our visit could not have been more perfect! Thank you, Westin!!!!!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay! Four of us met for a weekend of fun, food and shopping at the Westin Galleria. We were so pleased with every aspect - from the pleasant reception at the desk to our express departure. I even spoke with the front desk manager to let them know how pleased we were with everything - don't know that I've ever done that! I highly recommend this hotel. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking Difficult - Shower Awful Stayed on the 8th floor. It took me over 5 minutes and 1 call to the desk to determine how to use the shower (change H20 from tub to shower mode). Pillows were uncomfortable. Had to park in the Orange parking garage and walk a long way with my luggage because other, closer options & how to get to them were not clear. Will not stay there again. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will not be disappointed The Westin Galleria Hotel is a great place to stay in Dallas. The shopping at the Galleria is great. Lots of great restaurants in and around the Hotel. It is centrally located. Near tollway and LBJ it's easy to airport, downtown,and nightlife. The gym is a must. The rooms are beautiful , modern, and spacious. I would recommend to my friends. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Being located/attached to a major mall, galleria, has great benefits for your hotel guest. Considering many restuarants have limited hours, it might be nice to incorporate a continential breakfast for guest, instead of relying on the local bakery. Besides that small detail, I loved the luxury stay. Thank you for a great experience! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRONT DESK STAFF IS AMAZING! This was My First Time at the Westin Galleria Dallas and I LOVED it starwood should be proud to have such a property and the Front Desk staff was AMAZING!! David Checked me in and was very professional. I spoke with Ashley also who was very eager to help in anyway she could, its people like them that make you feel honored to return March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has been good for us. My Daughters and granddaughters and myself have been staying at the Westin for the last 25 years for our yearly "deer hunting" shopping trip. The Westin has always met and exceeded our expectations. The location within the Galleria shopping mall makes it convenient for all of us and we found the rooms to be very comfortable. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Few hotels, especially large, busy hotels make you feel at home, but this Westin does exactly that. From the excellent front desk staff to the great host in the Exexcutive Level club, this is as close as you can get to having a true "home" away from home. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying here is a must! I stay at this hotel every year for a mother daughter weekend. The hotel is very nice and welcoming but it is the staff that really makes this place special. Everyone was so kind and eager to make our stay special and they succeeded. Our stay was wonderful and we made memories that we will cherish for years to come. December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by always enjoy Rooms are updatdand clean Shopping is convenient and the Bellboys are a stale. they are always there and know you when you return. I can't say the same for the front desk folks, perhaps they should take lessons!! Up grades are a premium and must save for their friends!! great mall access...nice to brings bags back to room. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sam great this hotel has great rooms April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Get It! I arrived at the hotel in the evening, clearly tired from a day of travel. The staff at check in was extremely efficient, effective, and had me on m way in minutes. Very nice, informative, and definitely appreciated, it really stood out as a great benefit to me and the hotel staff should be commended for their efforts. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffing I would like to thank your staff at the front desk from check in to check out - they far exceeded my expectation and I travel a great deal with work. I wrote down the gentleman's name who checked me in and out (same person) and I cannot find my note - he needs to be commended for a great personal experience. Thank you August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This hotel and the staff does everything right! From the moment that I drove into valet until I drove out of valet, they are trained to perfection, call you by name, accommodate you in any way and will help with suggestions. I don't necessarily love the decor of the rooms but besides that it was an incredible visit. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Our stay was wonderful. All staff was friendly and inviting in conversation. The only problem we had was the air conditioning would not actually cool the room. It stayed close to 75 the entire weekend no matter that we set the thermostat on. Other then that we had absolutely no problems. We will def stay here again. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff at the hotel are AWESOME! Polite, courteous , and friendly. I would name them but if I left out one it wouldn't be fair. Havin stayed at this hotel every week for months and not seeing the service change. As a frequent traveler you see the service at different property's. I highly recommend this property. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay enjoyed the stay and all the shopping was great April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious deficiencies As a business traveler, internet connectivity is critical. For my entire stay the wireless coverage was very poor...on and off...bad signal strength...multiple kickoffs. Additionally, had no hot water for three mornings.... Bad infrastructure highly overshadowed a great facility and a very comfortable room. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Outstanding In a world where customer service is key, the staff at the Westin Galleria in Dallas was outstanding. From a cold bottle of water at check-in, to going above and beyond helping navigate around the city, the staff was pleasant, courtesy and treated their guests like royalty. Definitely will plan more visits!! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A shopping paradice. This hotel has all the qualities of a first class property. The rooms are beautiful and quite. The fact that is is connected to the Galleria Mall makes it one of my wife's and my favorite hotels. The beds are truly cloud like and the service second to none. We stay in the Galleria Weston as often as we can. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should not be a Category 4 This hotel is a Category 4 solely on the basis of its location in the Galleria. Decor is dated. Our room was musty smelling. The bones of the hotel are quite nice. With an update, it could again merit Category 4 status. Service was inconsistent - night staff was not good, though day staff was outstanding. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More attention to detail, please upon checkout, discovered a charge not meant for me. Turned out it was for another guest with same last name. Attention to detail would have saved me time checking out while the front desk clerk corrected bill. If I did not catch it, an expense report would have been more frustrating than it needed to be. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TV options The availability of TV channels was quite shabby for a hotel of that category. You don't even have HBO! April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff needs to be MUCH more responsive It takes forever for a call to be answered - regardless of the time of day. Also, with a major event in town like the Cotton Bowl, and many fans staying at your hotel, what is the logic of not having a concierge on staff on a Friday afternoon with the game later that night? Very curious decision. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Internet was down or intermittent my entire stay> Hot water was off two mornings. Was promised an electronic version of the folio....10 days afterwards I still do not have the copy. Had to submitt a request and was told it would tak 72 hours. Bad service.....bad follow up....bad infrastructure. March 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yes, We Accept Pets...But Not Really. The Westin is an overall disappointment. I thought staying in Westin Memphis was a "one off", however, it appears that Westin's horrible pet rules are nationwide. Nice bait and switch: Book an expensive hotel, and then be confined to the room the entire time! I was smart enough to call ahead this time instead of trusting the note about "pets allowed". I mentioned to the clerk that it's a bit weird to be confined to a hotel room for a few days at a time without being able to get food--since pets are not allowed to be in the room by themselves...ever. She replied that it was not weird actually. Really?? And if Westin Galleria's room service is anything like Memphis', then I would basically check into this hotel and starve. And yes, I KNOW I will no longer be staying at any Westin EVER, but I find it funny that I was given a Starwood card, knowing I would never be able to adequately use the hotels. PUT PET INFORMATION ON THE WEBSITE! Why is this so difficult??????? I'm so disappointed. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff The hotel was located ideally for my business needs, but more than that, the staff at the front desk and in the 2nd floor restaurant was incredibly friendly and helpful. I would recommend this location based on the staff alone. Thank you again Westin, for provding me with a great experience. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Dallas The Westin Galleria is the best hotel value in Dallas. We have stayed there many times and have never been disappointed. The rooms are comfortable and luxuriously appointed, the location is perfect with its proximity to shopping and dining, and the staff treats every guest like a superstar. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Valet was excellent Every thing was superb. Ice Bucket might have been larger. Jeremy, the parking valet, was extremely polite, friendly and always greeted me by name. He always seemed happy to see me. He deserves special recognition. He is an excellent first and last reminder of the quality of your service. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel -great location I travel to Dallas frequently for business. Thus hotel is perfectly located within a short walk from the office and yet conveniently located in the Galleria with easy access to several restaurants and shopping. It is always clean, always comfortable, and the service is consistently great. September 29, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>