Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay This was the perfect place to spend my daughter's birthday. We visited the American Girl store and booked the American Girl package at the Westin. Well worth it! The accomodations were excellent. Clean room with great style and comfort. The girls loved the window seat! The staff was very courteous and quickly provided a toothbrush when we realized we left one of them at home. I have nothing negative to say! March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location - Work Hard - Play Harder The Westin Galleria at Dallas is a great place to stay and work ... It is connected with Galleria mall and one can literally walk out of the room into Galleria mall . The front desk team is simply amazing . Xavier , Maria , India .. all of them make a fantastic team and will go extra mile to ensure a great comfortable stay. I was travelling for most of my stay and the team ensured that last minute accommodation requests were accommodated with a big smile . The guest rooms with large windows provide ample light directly across all the corners of the room .If one is in Dallas and not in Westin Galleria then surely one has missed a big slice of Texas experience March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. As a Platinum member, I was given a very nice suite upgrade. Staff were very responsive and they had a great club lounge. The hotel being attached to the mall was also a great feature. When I am back in Dallas, this will be my go-to hotel. February 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great front desk staff I just wanted to acknowledge a wonderful staff member named Javier. He was so welcoming and personable . I really appreciated his kindness today!! February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Fun Girlfriend Getaway This is the perfect hotel to stay in when you come shopping at the Galleria from out of town. The bed is heavenly. I think that my room was the cleanest I've ever stayed in. The internet worked flawlessly. The Club Lounge serves a hot breakfast and amazing Happy Hour snacks - enough to make a meal. The workout room was like new! Slept like a baby. Great hotel, great staff! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service was excellent. Taj, staff member at the check-in desk, was excellent. He was informative and helped both my wife and myself with local options. OUTSTANDING! January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - food soso Hotel is very nice and so are the rooms. Location is terrific - can walk right into the mall, with many restaurant choices which is great because the food I ordered from room service was not too good and very expensive. Staff was fantastic, other than the room service operator. House wine chardonnay was not good in my opinion. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really well done Westin I stayed at the Westin Galleria for one night on a business trip. This hotel is fantastic, period, and for the price, it is downright amazing. Very spacious, well designed, new, sparkling clean rooms. Service is incredibly responsive- I realized at 11pm that I didn't pack contact lens solution, called Service Express in a panic, had contact lens solution delivered to my door by 11:15. Fabulous attention to detail for the frequent traveler, such as outlets and USB inputs embedded into the light fixtures by the bed, comfortable work chairs at the desk, and an iHome alarm/speaker with new iPhone 5/6 dock. Well done, Westin. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T07:38:46.430-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>