The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying here is a must! I stay at this hotel every year for a mother daughter weekend. The hotel is very nice and welcoming but it is the staff that really makes this place special. Everyone was so kind and eager to make our stay special and they succeeded. Our stay was wonderful and we made memories that we will cherish for years to come. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Being located/attached to a major mall, galleria, has great benefits for your hotel guest. Considering many restuarants have limited hours, it might be nice to incorporate a continential breakfast for guest, instead of relying on the local bakery. Besides that small detail, I loved the luxury stay. Thank you for a great experience! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRONT DESK STAFF IS AMAZING! This was My First Time at the Westin Galleria Dallas and I LOVED it starwood should be proud to have such a property and the Front Desk staff was AMAZING!! David Checked me in and was very professional. I spoke with Ashley also who was very eager to help in anyway she could, its people like them that make you feel honored to return March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has been good for us. My Daughters and granddaughters and myself have been staying at the Westin for the last 25 years for our yearly "deer hunting" shopping trip. The Westin has always met and exceeded our expectations. The location within the Galleria shopping mall makes it convenient for all of us and we found the rooms to be very comfortable. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by always enjoy Rooms are updatdand clean Shopping is convenient and the Bellboys are a stale. they are always there and know you when you return. I can't say the same for the front desk folks, perhaps they should take lessons!! Up grades are a premium and must save for their friends!! great mall access...nice to brings bags back to room. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffing I would like to thank your staff at the front desk from check in to check out - they far exceeded my expectation and I travel a great deal with work. I wrote down the gentleman's name who checked me in and out (same person) and I cannot find my note - he needs to be commended for a great personal experience. Thank you August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Get It! I arrived at the hotel in the evening, clearly tired from a day of travel. The staff at check in was extremely efficient, effective, and had me on m way in minutes. Very nice, informative, and definitely appreciated, it really stood out as a great benefit to me and the hotel staff should be commended for their efforts. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This hotel and the staff does everything right! From the moment that I drove into valet until I drove out of valet, they are trained to perfection, call you by name, accommodate you in any way and will help with suggestions. I don't necessarily love the decor of the rooms but besides that it was an incredible visit. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Our stay was wonderful. All staff was friendly and inviting in conversation. The only problem we had was the air conditioning would not actually cool the room. It stayed close to 75 the entire weekend no matter that we set the thermostat on. Other then that we had absolutely no problems. We will def stay here again. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff at the hotel are AWESOME! Polite, courteous , and friendly. I would name them but if I left out one it wouldn't be fair. Havin stayed at this hotel every week for months and not seeing the service change. As a frequent traveler you see the service at different property's. I highly recommend this property. July 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious deficiencies As a business traveler, internet connectivity is critical. For my entire stay the wireless coverage was very poor...on and off...bad signal strength...multiple kickoffs. Additionally, had no hot water for three mornings.... Bad infrastructure highly overshadowed a great facility and a very comfortable room. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Outstanding In a world where customer service is key, the staff at the Westin Galleria in Dallas was outstanding. From a cold bottle of water at check-in, to going above and beyond helping navigate around the city, the staff was pleasant, courtesy and treated their guests like royalty. Definitely will plan more visits!! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A shopping paradice. This hotel has all the qualities of a first class property. The rooms are beautiful and quite. The fact that is is connected to the Galleria Mall makes it one of my wife's and my favorite hotels. The beds are truly cloud like and the service second to none. We stay in the Galleria Weston as often as we can. December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should not be a Category 4 This hotel is a Category 4 solely on the basis of its location in the Galleria. Decor is dated. Our room was musty smelling. The bones of the hotel are quite nice. With an update, it could again merit Category 4 status. Service was inconsistent - night staff was not good, though day staff was outstanding. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More attention to detail, please upon checkout, discovered a charge not meant for me. Turned out it was for another guest with same last name. Attention to detail would have saved me time checking out while the front desk clerk corrected bill. If I did not catch it, an expense report would have been more frustrating than it needed to be. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff The hotel was located ideally for my business needs, but more than that, the staff at the front desk and in the 2nd floor restaurant was incredibly friendly and helpful. I would recommend this location based on the staff alone. Thank you again Westin, for provding me with a great experience. October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yes, We Accept Pets...But Not Really. The Westin is an overall disappointment. I thought staying in Westin Memphis was a "one off", however, it appears that Westin's horrible pet rules are nationwide. Nice bait and switch: Book an expensive hotel, and then be confined to the room the entire time! I was smart enough to call ahead this time instead of trusting the note about "pets allowed". I mentioned to the clerk that it's a bit weird to be confined to a hotel room for a few days at a time without being able to get food--since pets are not allowed to be in the room by themselves...ever. She replied that it was not weird actually. Really?? And if Westin Galleria's room service is anything like Memphis', then I would basically check into this hotel and starve. And yes, I KNOW I will no longer be staying at any Westin EVER, but I find it funny that I was given a Starwood card, knowing I would never be able to adequately use the hotels. PUT PET INFORMATION ON THE WEBSITE! Why is this so difficult??????? I'm so disappointed. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff needs to be MUCH more responsive It takes forever for a call to be answered - regardless of the time of day. Also, with a major event in town like the Cotton Bowl, and many fans staying at your hotel, what is the logic of not having a concierge on staff on a Friday afternoon with the game later that night? Very curious decision. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Internet was down or intermittent my entire stay> Hot water was off two mornings. Was promised an electronic version of the folio....10 days afterwards I still do not have the copy. Had to submitt a request and was told it would tak 72 hours. Bad service.....bad follow up....bad infrastructure. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I decided to stay at the Westin Galleria to shop for Christmas. It was a great idea! Great hotel, super friendly staff and such a perfect location! They were offering Executive lounge to SPG members and that was a great plus as well. Cant wait to do it again! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Dallas The Westin Galleria is the best hotel value in Dallas. We have stayed there many times and have never been disappointed. The rooms are comfortable and luxuriously appointed, the location is perfect with its proximity to shopping and dining, and the staff treats every guest like a superstar. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Valet was excellent Every thing was superb. Ice Bucket might have been larger. Jeremy, the parking valet, was extremely polite, friendly and always greeted me by name. He always seemed happy to see me. He deserves special recognition. He is an excellent first and last reminder of the quality of your service. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel -great location I travel to Dallas frequently for business. Thus hotel is perfectly located within a short walk from the office and yet conveniently located in the Galleria with easy access to several restaurants and shopping. It is always clean, always comfortable, and the service is consistently great. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location Good hotel, perfectly located for my meetings, excellent staff February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wetin at Dallas not power During my stay, the power was out. We do not have heat or hot water. I have to check to another hotel a my expense so I can take a shower. My wire was sick to the coldness in the room. The front desk was not very help full. Plus we walked down the 17 stairs with our heavy bages. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfactory I participated in a meeting of PAMS from the 22 -24 March. Some of the participants had a key to go to the concierge rooms, I did not, even when we had same rates.There was not coffee available. I am PAMS Executive Treasurer. I may not agree with another meeting in your hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service I was there for a conference from 2/22/2013-2/24/2013. The check in was smooth the hotel is beautiful and I absolutely loved being so close to the mall. My room was beautiful and the window seat is a nice touch. I also like the go green initiative you are currently promoting. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay wonderful hotel, great central location. physically attached to mall. staff was excellent. club lounge was well-stocked with very attentive, lovely staff. gym facility was well-sized with great equipment. highly recommend, would stay here again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Weekend Getaway I received an email about special weekend rates and couldn't wait to getaway with my husband. We shopped the Galleria and surrounding area and loved the convenience of the hotel. My only complaint was the thermastat wouldn't go below 65 and I love a freezing cold hotel room! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice birthday get-away From the warm reception at the front desk to the friendly service at check-out, we had a wonderful stay. The weather outside was cold and wet, but the convenience of walking from our room to the galleria made us not even notice. Our room was clean, comfortable and very nice. January 13, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>