The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wetin at Dallas not power During my stay, the power was out. We do not have heat or hot water. I have to check to another hotel a my expense so I can take a shower. My wire was sick to the coldness in the room. The front desk was not very help full. Plus we walked down the 17 stairs with our heavy bages. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfactory I participated in a meeting of PAMS from the 22 -24 March. Some of the participants had a key to go to the concierge rooms, I did not, even when we had same rates.There was not coffee available. I am PAMS Executive Treasurer. I may not agree with another meeting in your hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service I was there for a conference from 2/22/2013-2/24/2013. The check in was smooth the hotel is beautiful and I absolutely loved being so close to the mall. My room was beautiful and the window seat is a nice touch. I also like the go green initiative you are currently promoting. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Weekend Getaway I received an email about special weekend rates and couldn't wait to getaway with my husband. We shopped the Galleria and surrounding area and loved the convenience of the hotel. My only complaint was the thermastat wouldn't go below 65 and I love a freezing cold hotel room! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice birthday get-away From the warm reception at the front desk to the friendly service at check-out, we had a wonderful stay. The weather outside was cold and wet, but the convenience of walking from our room to the galleria made us not even notice. Our room was clean, comfortable and very nice. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I decided to stay at the Westin Galleria to shop for Christmas. It was a great idea! Great hotel, super friendly staff and such a perfect location! They were offering Executive lounge to SPG members and that was a great plus as well. Cant wait to do it again! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Susan, the concierge, is a shining asset of this hotel. She goes above and beyond for all and everyone adores her. I am certain she is the reason so many customers form a relationship with the westin galleria and return there time after time and year after year. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, please turn down the scent in the Lobby Wonderful hotel, but very inconsiderate of people with allergies. There is a fragrance in the lobby, which is very strong, that effects guests with allergies in a negative way. That is the only issue with this hotel, the staff, food and room were above average. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Beautiful place, extremely nice rooms. My only complaint was that I could not cool the room to my liking. It seemed no matter what I set the thermostat on, the room maintained a steady preset temperature. In spite of the lush bedding I did not sleep very well. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Week End Stay We and another couple stayed Sat. Night in the Westin Galleria and it was wonderful . But the trip and stay had a down side , Now my wife wants a bed like we slept in at the Westin. Every thing was First Class , from the People to the Food just great. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay wonderful hotel, great central location. physically attached to mall. staff was excellent. club lounge was well-stocked with very attentive, lovely staff. gym facility was well-sized with great equipment. highly recommend, would stay here again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY room was fabulous. I absolutely love this hotel. My room was spacious, luxurious, spotless, & comfortable. Upon arrival, we were treated to complimentary gourmet cupcakes & bottled water. The staff was very courteous, helpfull, and friendly. We will definately be returning. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Points dont apply at check in Only disappointment is that my star points couldn’t be applied to the billing at the time of check in. Starwood Preferred Guest March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 10 This was my first stay at a Westin hotel. The facility was beautiful and well appointed. The staff were courteous and readily available. The food was the best "hotel food" I have ever had! Kudos to Westin Galleria for showing us what great looks like!!! February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Location of hotel was great to airport and shopping mall. Was disappointed by the room maintenance, toilet seat needed repair and wall paper had to be replaced next to the shower door. Overall staff was very friendly and accommodating. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfort I have stayed in Westins before and was shocked by how uncomfortable our bed was. It was almost as if they forgot to put the topper on the bed. It was hard as a rock. Neither my husband nor I could sleep. We finally took a sleeping pill at 2:30am. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property; pitiful internet connection Very nice property, with good meeting rooms, retail, and restaurant/bars. Fitness center is nice too. The internet connection was painfully slow, and continuously got disconnected. Until that's addressed, I would not stay here for business again. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure The Westin at the Galleria is always a pleasure. Excellent staff, great location and "upscale" without the stuffiness. Seems to be a significant amount of staff turnover at the reception desk, but they are all polite, professional and helpful. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in a convenient location. I was in Dallas for 4 days on business, and the hotel hosted a very nice convention. Downsides were small, but the room pillows were very soft making it hard to sleep and there were no vending machines or gift shops available inside the hotel. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk team Always friendly and ready to help. Mr Truax and team run a frist class check in experience. The room was awesome. Thank you, Steve March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management is terrific When we checked in, the front desk was not helpful and several problems arose. However, when the General Manager became aware of the problems he immediately corrected everything beyond our expectations. Our stay ended up being wonderful! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Westin Experience For a property that's been around a while, the Westin Galleria in Dallas is at the top of its game. The staff and rooms were wonderful. The Club was spacious and welcoming, with terrific employees on duty. Thanks for doing everything right. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and excellent staff We had some mix ups that were easily and quickly corrected. But they were minor. The staff was very warm, welcoming and provided excellent service. The surrounding restaurants had great food and friendly service as well. Yes, I will be back! April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Stay Check in was SLOW and uncaring (see the security video of my check-in as proof). The Executive Lounge was a total waste of my money. Why even offer it if the only feature is two tv monitors and soda? Especially on a Saturday night stay. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost 5 Stars Add a full Service Spa and Movie Theater and the Westin at the Galleria is a Must Stay!! March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frangrance free One thing that drove me crazy was the fragrance that permeated the lobby and 2nd floor right out into the mall. I dont know who thinks that pot pourrie stuff is nice. It is the main reason I would think twice about staying here again. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was lacking in hot water! My granddaughter and I did not have hot water for shower on two occassions. Also, we were not allowed enough towels and wash clothes and had to always ask for more. The hotel was nice for the convenience of shopping at the Galleria. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has it all! Great high end hotel chain. Wonderful pleasant and professional customer service, and lots of amenities available! Location couldn't be better. Connected to a fantastic shopping mall, and has close freeway access for venturing out. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was a wonderful experience The staff was friendly and rooms were wonderful!! I took my daughter and friend for an "American Girl" getaway. The weekend was perfect. They served us cupcakes that were so good! I am ready to have an "American Girls" getaway!!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend Updated and large rooms were very comfortable. Fitness Center very clean and well equipped. The chilled cucumber scented towels were a nice touch after the workout. Bell staff very courteous and helpful. Will definitely return. August 15, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>