The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Fun Girlfriend Getaway This is the perfect hotel to stay in when you come shopping at the Galleria from out of town. The bed is heavenly. I think that my room was the cleanest I've ever stayed in. The internet worked flawlessly. The Club Lounge serves a hot breakfast and amazing Happy Hour snacks - enough to make a meal. The workout room was like new! Slept like a baby. Great hotel, great staff! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service was excellent. Taj, staff member at the check-in desk, was excellent. He was informative and helped both my wife and myself with local options. OUTSTANDING! January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - food soso Hotel is very nice and so are the rooms. Location is terrific - can walk right into the mall, with many restaurant choices which is great because the food I ordered from room service was not too good and very expensive. Staff was fantastic, other than the room service operator. House wine chardonnay was not good in my opinion. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really well done Westin I stayed at the Westin Galleria for one night on a business trip. This hotel is fantastic, period, and for the price, it is downright amazing. Very spacious, well designed, new, sparkling clean rooms. Service is incredibly responsive- I realized at 11pm that I didn't pack contact lens solution, called Service Express in a panic, had contact lens solution delivered to my door by 11:15. Fabulous attention to detail for the frequent traveler, such as outlets and USB inputs embedded into the light fixtures by the bed, comfortable work chairs at the desk, and an iHome alarm/speaker with new iPhone 5/6 dock. Well done, Westin. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is key For the past five years, just before Christmas I use points and bring my family here for a pre holiday treat. We ice skate, shop and get pictures with Santa. The hotel is always well run and we have a great time. This year, prior to check in the hotel had an issue with my suite. Michael T. the Director of the Front office contacted me and went above and beyond all expectations to assist in solving my issue and making sure my family had a phenomenon stay. Without going into details, my family and I would like to thank, Michael, the entire staff, even The Second Floor restaurant (where last year we had a fantastic Thanksgiving) for the service and recognition. December 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by April 2015 Nice hotel. Attached to mall. Decent parking and easy expressway access. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This hotel has everything, great pool, gym, comfortable beds and most importantly a wonderful friendly staff. The mall that is attached has a great mix of stores and makes it very convenient place to stay. If ever in Dallas again, this is my only choice to stay. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff I frequently stay at the Dallas Westin Galleria due to its location and the friendliness of the staff. The recent renovation has lifted the quality of the facilities back to top notch. November 10, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:38:17.569-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>