Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unusual issues A number of unexpected issues: -No elevator from parking garage. Had to carry luggage up stairs though ice and snow -Did not clear ice off entrances. Would have at least expected some paths. -Elevators within hotel only 50% working. Had to wait 20+ minutes by elevator to get to room. -Alarm clock in room set at 6AM. Most good hotels have maids check this. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying here is a must! I stay at this hotel every year for a mother daughter weekend. The hotel is very nice and welcoming but it is the staff that really makes this place special. Everyone was so kind and eager to make our stay special and they succeeded. Our stay was wonderful and we made memories that we will cherish for years to come. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel Our stay at the Westin Galleria was fabulous; the location and facilities were excellent. We will be back! December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet As we were checking out on Thursday Nov 21, I called to get the car brought to front by valet. Got downstairs with luggage to leave...saw my car out in rain...not under the covered drive through. Had to go find valet to get my keys...with no offer to load luggage...I them went in rain to load the luggage. Totally unacceptable service for a $27 per night additional charge! November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by doubble charged for my stay # 715 i checked in your hotel on the 11 th nov , on arrival i was asked my credit card details .. i told her that i will be paying my cash not card . the receptionist said it our policy to take cc details to which i agreed . on the 14 th nov when i was checking out i paid by cash too. i would request if i am paid my money back . November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Week End Stay We and another couple stayed Sat. Night in the Westin Galleria and it was wonderful . But the trip and stay had a down side , Now my wife wants a bed like we slept in at the Westin. Every thing was First Class , from the People to the Food just great. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel nice and great location This hotel is nice and very clean and appealing visually. The staff were kind. However, I was not recognized as an SPG member with regard to room placement. The situation was explained to me, but I had to ask. Also the hotel does not offer complimentary WiFi, which I think is ridiculous for any hotel over 3 stars today. It is a great hotel for location, location, and location and super clean! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything great but check in Love your hotel, the amenities, the cleanliness, the shower, esp the window seat with the built in chaise! Only problem I had was a long wait at check in, people were very frustrated that only two people in lobby and took over 20 minutes to check in at 8pm. No manager was around to assist people who needed special help, which is why the two there had a hard time moving on to others. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Totally upsetting We have stayed at this and other Westins before and thoroughly enjoyed our stays. We have also travelled with our family and taken care of their hotel bill on many occasions. This time, as usual, upon checking in we asked that the bill for both rooms be charged to our card. Upon checking out, my husband went to the desk to make sure our daughter did not receive a bill and that her bill was charged to our card. However, that afternoon she discovered her credit card had been charged! When I called Westin to ask that the charges be removed from their card and be put on our card, I asked for the manager. I had to talk to three people before I finally was allowed to talk to the manager. After I explained the situation she gave me a lecture about how I should have emailed my request to them. I asked for info as to what I should say in an email and she was very rude. She said I offended her and she told me the call was ending. She did finally put the bills on our card but said the charges would stay on their card for several days I asked for email confirmation of the request to the bank for the change and she said that was up to the bank. I did not get any confirmation that the bank was asked to delete the charge from my daughters card. The manager was intent on excusing their mistake and talking fast so I could not get a word in. I hope the call was recorded. I also have discovered that our SPG points were not given. I will not pursue that because I don't want another hassle. This is still a great hotel - I'm disappointed they can't handle problems better. November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not pass muster This hotel although upgraded, had a definite musty or grease trap smell on the floor. The temperature in the room could not be controlled, it is almost as if they had a motion detector running the a/c. As you slept it went from 50 to 80 degrees in the room. I had to call to ask how to work the shower, and then the next day the maid left water standing in the tub. NOT my expected experience at a WESTIN. There for a convention mtg and the food/drink at the various breaks was minimal and not very tasty. I was thoroughly disappointed with Westin Brand on this one. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location if you are a shopper I just returned from a meeting at the Westin Galleria Dallas. Everything about the hotel was very much as expected. Extremely comfortable bed, nice meeting rooms and who could ask for a better location - attached to a wonderful high end shopping mall! I only wish that the weather had been nicer so I could have taken advantage of the beautiful outdoor rooftop pool. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated Westin connected to a great Mall Stayed here for a conference at the Westin and was impressed with the design and cleanliness of the property. It's connect on two different floors to the Galleria Mall which has some upscale shopping. The Executive Lounge is wonderfully appointed with excellent staff (including Ana) who were all very friendly and made the stay excellent for us. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely best birthday weekend ever.... ...because everything the hotel did for us and the high quality service. From check-in to check-out the service was friendly & impeccable, including the car valet who had to go back and retrieve my cell phone from the already parked car. Close proximity to shopping & dining at the Galleria was the main reason for selecting this hotel property - and we were not disappointed, as it was so convenient. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management is terrific When we checked in, the front desk was not helpful and several problems arose. However, when the General Manager became aware of the problems he immediately corrected everything beyond our expectations. Our stay ended up being wonderful! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff The hotel was located ideally for my business needs, but more than that, the staff at the front desk and in the 2nd floor restaurant was incredibly friendly and helpful. I would recommend this location based on the staff alone. Thank you again Westin, for provding me with a great experience. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Stay Check in was SLOW and uncaring (see the security video of my check-in as proof). The Executive Lounge was a total waste of my money. Why even offer it if the only feature is two tv monitors and soda? Especially on a Saturday night stay. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast - room for improvement Breakfast - I ordered the poached eggs, bacon and breakfast potatoes. 1. Poached eggs were way overcooked 2. Bacon was so soggy 3. Onions in the breakfast potatoes were too caramelized and the whole dish was soggy! Also, other SPG locations have some kind of bread served alongside this meal option. No option this time. Absolutely love that $5 fitness clothing/shoes rental option. Have never seen it, would love to see it in other Westins/SPG properties. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by second home this is my most favorite hotel in the world. Since my daughter attends SMU, I have stayed here many times and gotten to know the staff. Everyone is so nice and they make me feel at home. Being spg member and being taken care of in the morning and afternoon at the spg lounge is my favorite time October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my favorite Westin! One person at checking with 15 people waiting inline, not a welcoming stuff, restaurant is very weak and the stuff is at a local dinner level. $10 per day wifi, very short sided. Will not stay there again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Westin ! Great staff, Great rooms. Comfortable, Clean, Close to so much, easy access. October 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Communication Arrived for 2 day business conference, thought the room was preapid by my company. Agent at check in verified the room was prepaid and that they would put a hold on my card for incidentals. Was never told how much the hold would be. When I checked out, they charged my card for the entire amount $345 and had put a hold on my card for $405. So, my card had $750 on it when I checked out. I was not aware of this at all. Discovered later that the room was not prepaid!!! Had I known this, I would have used a different card!! Caused quite a mess with my account. At check in or out, I never signed anything authorizing to use that card, and the receipt I received at check out did not even have the card number on it. So, trying to get reimbursed by my company was a challenge, as I had no proof I was charged for the room!! Communication should have been more clear and consise. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come for Business But want to come back Though my visit was short (a one night stay), I definitely want to come back! For a business venue it included all necessary amenities and had the bonus of perfect hospitality staff. These individuals went above and beyond all expectations to ensure we were satisfied. The StayFit theme was a great addition to the mall. The rental of workout gear was great and such a bargain with all top of the line equipment in the workout room. I truely enjoyed my short stay. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property Excellent accommiodations & shopping September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE My Husband and I came here to visit for our anniversary and stayed at the Westin Galleria Dallas and absolutely LOVED IT HERE!! The Hotel smelled so good and the staff were very nice. The concierge was very friendly and so helpful. My husband and I loved the Hotel amenities especially the in room Spa service and Mall!! September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I would recommend this hotel and probably will stay at this location again but twice I have stayed at 2 different Westin Hotels in the Dallas area and was told by the booking people that my room was going to be something that it wasn't. example: my last stay I was asked if I wanted the window seating or a balcony and I chose the balcony (which cost more) and did not receive this and was given the window seating room. I did not complain or request the room I was told for one it was midnight when I arrived and second the group I was with did not complain, so neither did I and it was my daughters 18th b-day gift. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my stay... I was there for a business conference and I thought the facilities were very nice. My only complaint was that the temperature was freezing in the conference rooms. I am not sure if that was the hotel's doing or the people running the conference. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your average business travel stop great location for business and more. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience Loved the time at the Westin Galleria. I really liked the partnership with NewBalance to provide guests with workout gear during their stay...top notch hotel that I would recommend highly. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par We went at a busy time apparently. There are 3 of us. We always get 2 doubles. This time they were full. We could only get king. I was ok with that this time because the reservation specialist said we would be given a roll away in room. At checkin I mentioned that. She said there were none left. Said those are first come first serve. She recommended my son sleep "we have small comfortable beds in the bay of window". !!!! I said, " you mean the window sill?!?!" I'm not putting my child in the window sill! Bottom line, Starwood reservation techs need to be aware of hotel property amenities. Meantime, whole I was at front desk, my husband and the bellman found one. We are galleria veterans. This time, the bedding smelled! I had to move mattress a bit to get to a plug (another aggravation) and you could smell the mustiness! And, I've complained for years (with no change) Abt the lack of mattress pad (what is on there is a joke, shifts and doesn't cover 100%) and lack of fitted sheet. The result is your covers shift and I'm fixing them all during night:( if not for mall, we would never stay here! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yes, We Accept Pets...But Not Really. The Westin is an overall disappointment. I thought staying in Westin Memphis was a "one off", however, it appears that Westin's horrible pet rules are nationwide. Nice bait and switch: Book an expensive hotel, and then be confined to the room the entire time! I was smart enough to call ahead this time instead of trusting the note about "pets allowed". I mentioned to the clerk that it's a bit weird to be confined to a hotel room for a few days at a time without being able to get food--since pets are not allowed to be in the room by themselves...ever. She replied that it was not weird actually. Really?? And if Westin Galleria's room service is anything like Memphis', then I would basically check into this hotel and starve. And yes, I KNOW I will no longer be staying at any Westin EVER, but I find it funny that I was given a Starwood card, knowing I would never be able to adequately use the hotels. PUT PET INFORMATION ON THE WEBSITE! Why is this so difficult??????? I'm so disappointed. August 30, 2013
  • 2016-05-01 T08:46:00.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_393, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>