The Westin Galleria Dallas

  • 13340 Dallas Parkway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento válido para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Valet was excellent Every thing was superb. Ice Bucket might have been larger. Jeremy, the parking valet, was extremely polite, friendly and always greeted me by name. He always seemed happy to see me. He deserves special recognition. He is an excellent first and last reminder of the quality of your service. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The Westin Galleria, Dallas is a wonderful hotel. We use it several times a year as a place to stay and shop. However, the quality of the stores in the mall has been going down. Several of our favorite places ae no longer there. This should be a concern for you. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel -great location I travel to Dallas frequently for business. Thus hotel is perfectly located within a short walk from the office and yet conveniently located in the Galleria with easy access to several restaurants and shopping. It is always clean, always comfortable, and the service is consistently great. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was really hot Even though there was a temperature control in our room it did not seem to matter what it was set on, the temperature remained the same. I did not sleep well because I woke up numerous times hot and sweating .I would guess the constant temperature to be somewhere around 78 to 80. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wetin at Dallas not power During my stay, the power was out. We do not have heat or hot water. I have to check to another hotel a my expense so I can take a shower. My wire was sick to the coldness in the room. The front desk was not very help full. Plus we walked down the 17 stairs with our heavy bages. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfactory I participated in a meeting of PAMS from the 22 -24 March. Some of the participants had a key to go to the concierge rooms, I did not, even when we had same rates.There was not coffee available. I am PAMS Executive Treasurer. I may not agree with another meeting in your hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service I was there for a conference from 2/22/2013-2/24/2013. The check in was smooth the hotel is beautiful and I absolutely loved being so close to the mall. My room was beautiful and the window seat is a nice touch. I also like the go green initiative you are currently promoting. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice birthday get-away From the warm reception at the front desk to the friendly service at check-out, we had a wonderful stay. The weather outside was cold and wet, but the convenience of walking from our room to the galleria made us not even notice. Our room was clean, comfortable and very nice. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Weekend Getaway I received an email about special weekend rates and couldn't wait to getaway with my husband. We shopped the Galleria and surrounding area and loved the convenience of the hotel. My only complaint was the thermastat wouldn't go below 65 and I love a freezing cold hotel room! April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by loud bangs Didn't get any peace and quiet until 1am. I called and had security come to my room do to the loud banging noises coming from upstairs and hallways where cheerleaders must have been jumping, opening and closing doors, etc... August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Nighter I had a last minute need to stay in the Westin Galleria. Check In was a breeze, my room was clean, as expected. I slept like a baby, good shower and returned home. It is safe to say the Westin is continually accommodative to those looking for more in a Hotel stay! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Susan, the concierge, is a shining asset of this hotel. She goes above and beyond for all and everyone adores her. I am certain she is the reason so many customers form a relationship with the westin galleria and return there time after time and year after year. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, please turn down the scent in the Lobby Wonderful hotel, but very inconsiderate of people with allergies. There is a fragrance in the lobby, which is very strong, that effects guests with allergies in a negative way. That is the only issue with this hotel, the staff, food and room were above average. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Beautiful place, extremely nice rooms. My only complaint was that I could not cool the room to my liking. It seemed no matter what I set the thermostat on, the room maintained a steady preset temperature. In spite of the lush bedding I did not sleep very well. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I decided to stay at the Westin Galleria to shop for Christmas. It was a great idea! Great hotel, super friendly staff and such a perfect location! They were offering Executive lounge to SPG members and that was a great plus as well. Cant wait to do it again! December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay, sleep, and service the checkin and check out processes were without issue. the service (special room accommodations were also seamless and without issue). sleep was smooth and the stay too. the almost ridiculously low rate was good too. A+++++++ July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet I cannot believe that your hotel still charges ten bucks for internet connection. Your proud of your room rates and by adding an additional $10.00 when your competitors prove free access to internet seems you are lagging behind in customner service. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Few hotels, especially large, busy hotels make you feel at home, but this Westin does exactly that. From the excellent front desk staff to the great host in the Exexcutive Level club, this is as close as you can get to having a true "home" away from home. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY room was fabulous. I absolutely love this hotel. My room was spacious, luxurious, spotless, & comfortable. Upon arrival, we were treated to complimentary gourmet cupcakes & bottled water. The staff was very courteous, helpfull, and friendly. We will definately be returning. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 10 This was my first stay at a Westin hotel. The facility was beautiful and well appointed. The staff were courteous and readily available. The food was the best "hotel food" I have ever had! Kudos to Westin Galleria for showing us what great looks like!!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Week End Stay We and another couple stayed Sat. Night in the Westin Galleria and it was wonderful . But the trip and stay had a down side , Now my wife wants a bed like we slept in at the Westin. Every thing was First Class , from the People to the Food just great. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfort I have stayed in Westins before and was shocked by how uncomfortable our bed was. It was almost as if they forgot to put the topper on the bed. It was hard as a rock. Neither my husband nor I could sleep. We finally took a sleeping pill at 2:30am. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice property; pitiful internet connection Very nice property, with good meeting rooms, retail, and restaurant/bars. Fitness center is nice too. The internet connection was painfully slow, and continuously got disconnected. Until that's addressed, I would not stay here for business again. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay wonderful hotel, great central location. physically attached to mall. staff was excellent. club lounge was well-stocked with very attentive, lovely staff. gym facility was well-sized with great equipment. highly recommend, would stay here again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasure The Westin at the Galleria is always a pleasure. Excellent staff, great location and "upscale" without the stuffiness. Seems to be a significant amount of staff turnover at the reception desk, but they are all polite, professional and helpful. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in a convenient location. I was in Dallas for 4 days on business, and the hotel hosted a very nice convention. Downsides were small, but the room pillows were very soft making it hard to sleep and there were no vending machines or gift shops available inside the hotel. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and Polite Staff Plus Great Room Nice and polite staff here plus our room was very big and had a nice view. We also got an Executive room for a decent rate, which gave us access to the lounge, including a nice breakfast. Overall, the place was great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Westin Experience For a property that's been around a while, the Westin Galleria in Dallas is at the top of its game. The staff and rooms were wonderful. The Club was spacious and welcoming, with terrific employees on duty. Thanks for doing everything right. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location and excellent staff We had some mix ups that were easily and quickly corrected. But they were minor. The staff was very warm, welcoming and provided excellent service. The surrounding restaurants had great food and friendly service as well. Yes, I will be back! April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay My wife and I only stayed 1 night on our way to Las Vegas, We wish we had time to stay longer. We had an excellent time, the accommodation and food was excellent and we will return. Kev and Kerrie July 29, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:14:57.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>