Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This property had very knowledgeable staff. Located in the center of an entertainment zone, this hotel was a great choice for lodging. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freat convention site Great food, great facilities, great service. One negative: no microwave in the rooms. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV Channels As a female business traveler the television channels were definitely bias toward male viewing. How many sports and news channels do you need. No HGTV, Hallmark or DIY that would have made my time in room more relaxing. February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a remodel The representative at the front desk was rude(rushing and not answering my questions) also not helpful in looking up my SPG membership. When we made it to our room it was decent until we made it to the bathroom. The tub had peeling paint, didn't look clean but I cleaned it myself and it still looked dirty, and the shower head didn't put out pressure well. On a positive note the bed was comfortable and Valet were fast and responsive. February 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay gone wrong This entire hotel stay was riddled with problems from hammers pounding, drills, saws, etc. for over an hour between 10pm and midnight on the first night of the reservation on Feb. 3-4, 2016 to no one cleaning the room (several personal conversations at the front desk and by phone were necessary to get the room cleaned), making the bed, replacing towels, etc. on Feb. 5 and Feb. 6, and having to return to the front desk multiple times on Feb. 5 and Feb. 6 to re-activate room access key cards to gain access to the room. In addition to these problems on the last day of our stay the Westin Concierge never checked the baggage claim check for my luggage left in the concierge room while I completed meetings for the day and placed the wrong luggage in the back of the taxi that took us to IAH airport. Once at the airport, the taxi driver unloaded the luggage and I realized the Concierge had loaded someone else's luggage into the taxi due to never matching the correct baggage claim check to my luggage. I spent an hour on the phone and waiting for the Westin Concierge to locate the correct luggage from the hotel and meet me back at the departure gate of IAH airport. I almost missed my return flight back trying to sort out the luggage debacle from my cell phone in the airport created by the Westin Concierge's negligence. February 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's Not Worth It I requested an early check in and was told to call the day of to confirm that a room was available. I called twice and no one bothered to answer the phone. There is no complimentary breakfast (if there was I was not told about it). My last night there the mall attached to the hotel began construction at 11:00 PM. I called down to the lobby to complain about the noise and again no one answered. I went down to the lobby and no apologies were made for the noise. They made excuses and said they didn't know the construction was going to happen. No refund was given for the night's inconvience. I was told that if I chose to stay somewhere else for the night I would not be reimbursed to help pay for the other hotel. My only option was to stay in the hotel and they would try to change my room so that I would not hear the noise. I was on the 10th floor prior to the room change, I was moved to the 23rd floor and could still hear everything happening. At 11:30 at night I had to pack up my belongings and change to another room. From other reviews I have read in the past I gather that this has happened more than once. Save yourself the hassle if you want to shop. Stay somewhere a block or two away and walk to the mall. It will save you the stress and sleeplessness. February 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel ! Love this Westin location as I do all of them ... January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not put me near the elevator I am an SPG gold member and I was put in a room right next to elevator with a very small bathroom counter. Please only put me on the SPG floors with the bigger bathroom away from the elevator. November 13, 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T09:47:49.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_1053, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>