Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but not Westin quality I always thought that if you were staying at a Westin hotel, you would be able to have a room with 2 queen beds in it AND a shower/tub combination. Seems they have taken out a lot of tubs, which is unfortunate. That is one of the "heavenly" wellness perks that can be enjoyed by guests right in their room. Sad to see this change - definitely affects the number of stars given to a hotel. If you can't get that here, another chain will provide that. Sorry that the Westins are cutting corners and changing things that are not making it a better hotel. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid business hotel I always stay here or the other Westin on the other side of the mall. I always get the two confused, but they're both good for business travelers. One has a good gym while the other doesn't. I forget which is which but you get access to both gyms. If that's important to you, choose the Westin that has the good gym, because it's kind of a pain to walk to the other one. I like that the hotel is connected to the mall. If you forgot something, you can always find it at this huge, upscale mall. There are quite a few good dining options in the mall as well. July 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by So nice to stay Mid in business destrict to save a time and to get a relax time. May 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charges on Account Unauthorized/ Awful Room 1) Tub would not drain properly- No one ever came to fix it 2) Towels and linen received were dirty 3)Requested early check in days before arrival to ensure at least 1 room would be ready. I was allowed to check in after pm and not at noon as requested. 4) Valet employee were rude, therefore I self-parked April 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by TELEVISION / BAR AREA / NO LOCAL NEWSPAPERS THE TELEVISION & REMOTE IS THIRD WORLD, NO CHANNELS, ALL PAY STUFF, VERY LIMITED BASIC CHANNELS SUCH AS TMC, HDTV. REMOTE IS VERY OUTDATED, HARD TO USE, CRUDE AT BEST. THE ESCALATOR AT THE BAR AREA HAS A LOUD CLANGING CONSTANT SOUND, VERY NOISY AND NOT AT ALL AN AREA YOU CAN SPEND MUCH TIME BECAUSE OF REPETITIOUS LOUD CLANKING. NO LOCAL NEWSPAPERS. RATES HAVE INCREASED, SERVICES SUFFERING. March 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location Good Location, BUT we couldn't get to the front of the hotel. There are 6'6" bars at all entrances to the parking lot, and we could not drive our truck under. ( This is Texas, a lot of people have trucks.) So, we had to drive to a parking lot at the back of the mall and carry our luggage through the mall to get to the hotel. Embarrassing to say the least! The room was okay, but not what was expected for the price. The next day, we wanted to have breakfast before leaving, and went to the restaurant. Stood there a very long time as there was no receptionist. No one acknowledged us, so we finally left. The perfect ending to our stay! February 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Platinum Stay Ever... This hotel definitely should be avoided in Houston. I travel for business globally and currently a platinum member with SPG. The room did not have an in room menu and when I requested it it never came for my entire stay. I ordered a breakfast and they mislead me on what was included as they specifically stated it did not come with a particular item (so I ordered it on the side, which they charged me for) but then found out through another guest that it was suppose to be included. The remote failed and requested new batteries, they never came and had to change the channels for the rest of my stay via the buttons on the back. With no means to order movies. The shower (which I have a picture of) has a tube where water drips into your shower from the ceiling from the guest in the room one floor above from when they take a shower. The sink would back up with black water (which again I have a photo of) which was completely disgusting. Commenting to staff fell on deaf ears as two phone calls with no response for my entire stay. Upon leaving decided to see if they would ask if the stay was acceptable, they did not but instead rushed me out the door. For those that travel on business definitely avoid this hotel. Ironically enough the only reason this hotel gets a single star is because the review system does not accept zero stars. December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by old hotel select personal The hotel looks to old, we have been many times before and it was wonderful like in " in haven". But now it doesn't looked that enthusiasm. The room had hairs in the bed, only one bar soap for the entire room, without the not disturbing sign. We order room service (hamburgers) and they didn't send catchup. Some of the personal do not give 100% will doing their jobs. December 12, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T12:34:47.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_1054, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>