空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Rooms look very tired and property in need of refresh. The bathroom was dirty, not that it had not been cleaned. Toilet seat was worn out, roof tiles in bathroom had black marks all over them, tiles very old and worn. In addition, Starwood recognition not great (as it has been in the past at this same hotel and other tower). No upgrade for Platinum Status. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location downtown Love the shops, stores and restaurants. August 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I know Westin vey well and thus, that makes the recent poor experience even more disappointing. The in-room TV frequently "lost signal". There was not a microwave in-room. The pool area was filthy, no towels, no attendee for food/drink service, multiple un-supervised minors running around throwing furniture in the pool. August 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but not Westin quality I always thought that if you were staying at a Westin hotel, you would be able to have a room with 2 queen beds in it AND a shower/tub combination. Seems they have taken out a lot of tubs, which is unfortunate. That is one of the "heavenly" wellness perks that can be enjoyed by guests right in their room. Sad to see this change - definitely affects the number of stars given to a hotel. If you can't get that here, another chain will provide that. Sorry that the Westins are cutting corners and changing things that are not making it a better hotel. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid business hotel I always stay here or the other Westin on the other side of the mall. I always get the two confused, but they're both good for business travelers. One has a good gym while the other doesn't. I forget which is which but you get access to both gyms. If that's important to you, choose the Westin that has the good gym, because it's kind of a pain to walk to the other one. I like that the hotel is connected to the mall. If you forgot something, you can always find it at this huge, upscale mall. There are quite a few good dining options in the mall as well. July 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by So nice to stay Mid in business destrict to save a time and to get a relax time. May 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charges on Account Unauthorized/ Awful Room 1) Tub would not drain properly- No one ever came to fix it 2) Towels and linen received were dirty 3)Requested early check in days before arrival to ensure at least 1 room would be ready. I was allowed to check in after pm and not at noon as requested. 4) Valet employee were rude, therefore I self-parked April 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by TELEVISION / BAR AREA / NO LOCAL NEWSPAPERS THE TELEVISION & REMOTE IS THIRD WORLD, NO CHANNELS, ALL PAY STUFF, VERY LIMITED BASIC CHANNELS SUCH AS TMC, HDTV. REMOTE IS VERY OUTDATED, HARD TO USE, CRUDE AT BEST. THE ESCALATOR AT THE BAR AREA HAS A LOUD CLANGING CONSTANT SOUND, VERY NOISY AND NOT AT ALL AN AREA YOU CAN SPEND MUCH TIME BECAUSE OF REPETITIOUS LOUD CLANKING. NO LOCAL NEWSPAPERS. RATES HAVE INCREASED, SERVICES SUFFERING. March 16, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:23:46.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_1054, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>