ウェスティン・オークスヒューストンギャレリア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77056
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 5011 Westheimer at Post Oak
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION HAS GREAT LOCATION INSIDE THE MALL AND THE NEAR PLACES AROUND July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4th of July weekend..overall poor service Great location: however, customer focus is not present. Old decor, management non responsive to specific concerns. Offered credit, never received. Received a pot of brown colored water when requesting hot water for tea. Complimentary tea bags in room...old, stale and discolored. Maids clean toilets with towels that will be washed and used on ones face...will never stay at this hotel. they really need to step it up...poor quality overall not happy staying here... July 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms and convenient to Galleria We have stayed at this hotel many times and what brings us back are the spacious rooms and the connection to the Galleria. We have previously had good experiences, but this time the customer service was not good. Only after we complained did the customer service get better, and that was unfortunate that it took a complaint for the service to improve. We will not let that spoil our trip. Overall, this hotel is located on the ground floor of the Galleria so it is very convenient for access to the Galleria. In spite of being close to the Galleria, you cannot hear the noise the Galleria which is nice. The hotel lobby is located on the main entrance to the Galleria, but there is also a bottom level entrance as well. There are two parking options – either valet parking or self-parking. The self-parking is free, which is quite unusual in the Galleria area, and space was always available - even on the Thanksgiving holiday (the garage is the regulars shopping garage shared by all shoppers and there is an entrance to the mall and through this entrance there are elevators to take up to the hotel). The rooms were quite spacious and comfortable, and 4 people could easily fit in the room. There are amenities at the hotel and the one I tried was the gym. The gym was nice but the location was odd. I took the elevator to the bottom floor and this is where the mall entrance and the parking garage entrance is – the elevators are on one side of this corridor and the gym on the other side with the doors to the mall and garage in the middle. This means to go to the gym you have to cross the people going from the garage to the mall and vice versa --- an odd location. Once you get to the gym though, it is very nice and updated. I do have to say that all Starwood hotels have had very good and nice gyms. (Update: the gym is still the same, small but decent, but I learned this time that because this gym is small, guest of the Westin Oaks are able to use the bigger gym of the Westin Galleria which is located on the other side of the Galleria Mall) Overall, it was a nice and comfortable stay in a hotel that is very conveniently connected to the Galleria. July 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy I booked and paid for a deluxe room with free breakfast and 500 SPG points per night.When I checked in , there was no deluxe room with two queen beds were available. I was given non deluxe room, my reservation changed to reflect only corner room with free breakfast. SPG points were not given to me, even though I paid for that deluxe room package with 500 pints per night. So be careful when you are checking in. Also I was moved to further lower level when AC broke down causing inconvenience. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I love this hotel. I had a great Time June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken air condition Apparently the hotel was having electrical issues, which caused my room to be without air condition. I was on my 2nd day there, so I was unpacked and comfortable! Without any compensation they moved me from my room, which was a big inconvenience. It took 30 minutes to even get the keys! Overall I would not recommend any one stays here June 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall Poor Experience Even as a Platinum level traveler who booked 2 weeks in advance your request to be located away from elevators will not be honored. Rooms are noisy and need updated doors. Valets will change your radio to hip hop (not my preference) stations. Mentioned noise issues to staff and they failed to follow through with promises. DO NOT stay at this hotel. The only plus is the Galleria. March 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If this hotel could live up to the location! This location is perfect for staying in the Galleria..but unfortunately that is where the praise ends. Tired and outdated rooms. Staff that needs some serious polishing. (They seem to do just enough to get by). When guests visit the Galleria they want style, class, and excellent service. This Hotel is riding on the laurels of the location and demand. This and the other Westin Galleria property could be so fantastic if they would train and polish the staff, and spruce up the rooms. The rooms really are laughable. Tired nonstylish furniture, bathrooms with cheap tile and shower curtains, towels and robes that are torn and tattered. It really is a shame. I would stay here and only here if they could figure it out. We had luke warm water in the shower both mornings and my wife and daughter found nail clippings on the carpet...disgusting!! I spoke to Lilly who answered the phone when i called asking to speak to the manager. Lilly was not the manager but handled my dissapointment very well. She spoke to the manager and returned my call promptly. She said the manager would like to take care of a bar charge we had and give us some starwwod points as compensation. I felt this was somewhat fair and appropriate but if I were a front office or guest service manager i would absolutely call the guest back personally and apologize myself for the unsatisfactory stay. Guests dont always just want compensation but sometimes want to inform you how to better your property and offer suggestions. Hearing, empathizing, and apologizing are what a manager should be trained to do. Perhaps this is where all the problems at this hotel stem from. Please dont take anything away from Lilly, as she was professional, empathetic, and quite friendly...thank you Lilly for being the one bright spot during our stay. One last thing, the railing on our patio was not sturdy at all and is a major safety concern. I hope all the rooms are not like this. If you cant ensure the most important thing at a hotel which is safety, you surely cant provide a welcoming and satisfactory stay. I would love this property to be good..please improve! March 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:35:44.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_1054, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>