客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by So nice to stay Mid in business destrict to save a time and to get a relax time. May 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charges on Account Unauthorized/ Awful Room 1) Tub would not drain properly- No one ever came to fix it 2) Towels and linen received were dirty 3)Requested early check in days before arrival to ensure at least 1 room would be ready. I was allowed to check in after pm and not at noon as requested. 4) Valet employee were rude, therefore I self-parked April 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by TELEVISION / BAR AREA / NO LOCAL NEWSPAPERS THE TELEVISION & REMOTE IS THIRD WORLD, NO CHANNELS, ALL PAY STUFF, VERY LIMITED BASIC CHANNELS SUCH AS TMC, HDTV. REMOTE IS VERY OUTDATED, HARD TO USE, CRUDE AT BEST. THE ESCALATOR AT THE BAR AREA HAS A LOUD CLANGING CONSTANT SOUND, VERY NOISY AND NOT AT ALL AN AREA YOU CAN SPEND MUCH TIME BECAUSE OF REPETITIOUS LOUD CLANKING. NO LOCAL NEWSPAPERS. RATES HAVE INCREASED, SERVICES SUFFERING. March 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location Good Location, BUT we couldn't get to the front of the hotel. There are 6'6" bars at all entrances to the parking lot, and we could not drive our truck under. ( This is Texas, a lot of people have trucks.) So, we had to drive to a parking lot at the back of the mall and carry our luggage through the mall to get to the hotel. Embarrassing to say the least! The room was okay, but not what was expected for the price. The next day, we wanted to have breakfast before leaving, and went to the restaurant. Stood there a very long time as there was no receptionist. No one acknowledged us, so we finally left. The perfect ending to our stay! February 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Platinum Stay Ever... This hotel definitely should be avoided in Houston. I travel for business globally and currently a platinum member with SPG. The room did not have an in room menu and when I requested it it never came for my entire stay. I ordered a breakfast and they mislead me on what was included as they specifically stated it did not come with a particular item (so I ordered it on the side, which they charged me for) but then found out through another guest that it was suppose to be included. The remote failed and requested new batteries, they never came and had to change the channels for the rest of my stay via the buttons on the back. With no means to order movies. The shower (which I have a picture of) has a tube where water drips into your shower from the ceiling from the guest in the room one floor above from when they take a shower. The sink would back up with black water (which again I have a photo of) which was completely disgusting. Commenting to staff fell on deaf ears as two phone calls with no response for my entire stay. Upon leaving decided to see if they would ask if the stay was acceptable, they did not but instead rushed me out the door. For those that travel on business definitely avoid this hotel. Ironically enough the only reason this hotel gets a single star is because the review system does not accept zero stars. December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by old hotel select personal The hotel looks to old, we have been many times before and it was wonderful like in " in haven". But now it doesn't looked that enthusiasm. The room had hairs in the bed, only one bar soap for the entire room, without the not disturbing sign. We order room service (hamburgers) and they didn't send catchup. Some of the personal do not give 100% will doing their jobs. December 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by average at best Someone needs to check out of your hotel early and you don't offer a refund for the night they did not stay. I have never had this happen. Your rooms are very old! most my lamps did not work December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great night out. My wife and I had planned this night for a long time and when we were half way from Baton Rouge to Houston we learned that our only source of payment had been overdrawn and so we were denied, I am a retiree and knew that my account was due to be debited the next morning and the manager was gracious enough to trust that we would pay in the morning, which we were able to do. We spent the rest of the week as planned with my daughter and son-in-law and grandchildren in Houston. My daughter would have paid the room fee if Social Security hadn't paid the account. We were grateful that the manager did what he did for us and hope that the corporation appreciates the fact that he made our night together great. November 28, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:06:48.961-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_1054, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>