Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1127 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Westin Upon arrival, lobby was huge but kinda outdated. Get to my room and was disappointed it was equally as outdated. Not what I expected from a SPG chain. Probably will not be staying st this particular SPG hotel on next visit October 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Value, quality is not on par Diane Holliday Germain, If you walk your hotel from the parking garage to the front desk, then up the elevators to the room experience, you will see the rooms and front desk area are great, but the garage, it's elevator cleanliness leaves a lot to be desired. The main elevators take way to much time to catch and the panels for floor levels are a mess. Also, your staff does not realize what rooms maintain certain attributes. We had to go through four or five rooms to find sheer curtains to allow us to see the view and still have privacy for our anniversary stay. The TV's are cumbersome to go from station to the guide and back. October 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but very dated The location in downtown is great. You can walk to pretty much everywhere. The pool is below standard. There are no bathrobes and slippers provided, so you have to change in their locker room, which is tiny, not very clean and really dated. There is a bar, but it's uninviting, opposite of the reception desk. The "restaurant" looks like one found at an airport. No soul, no atmosphere. The place is popular for conventions, and it shows. I wouldn't stay there with family or friends. September 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not stay here if you want to tell stories and laugh after 10:00pm on weekend We stayed at the Westin friday night. Took in a show at Jazz Alley with friends. Came back to the room about 9:30pm. We were having a nightcap and talking about the show and various other things. We were enjoying ourselves and laughing at times, when at about 10:10 pm a Westin employee knocked on the door, to tell us there was a complaint, and we needed to quiet down.It wasn't like we were partying hard, with loud music and yelling, like we've heard in the past at the same hotel. Now mind you this was 10:00 pm on a Friday night, and we were just sitting on the chairs, talking and occasionally laughing. Our friends decided to leave, since we couldn't enjoy ourselves. I think given the circumstances of being only 10 pm on Friday night in Seattle, the hotel employee should have let the complainant know to give it till midnight at least. We probably will not stay here again for our next Jazz Alley evening. September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This was our first stay at this hotel. The location was excellent and the service was amazing! Our room was spacious. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the lobby restaurant and stopped by again for happy hour in the evening. The only thing missing was a hot tub at the hotel. We will definitely stay here again. September 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel / Time For An Update Again! This hotel is great is still one of my favorites when I come to Seattle. The staff is all friendly and professional and always willing to go out of their way for every guest. I do have to admit that even though this hotel was recently renovated, but their choice in room, hallway & lobby furnishings already make this hotel look a bit outdated and old. August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel This hotel is right in the thick of the action. It is within a block of shopping and restaurants. It is a few blocks from Pikes Place Market. I was there for work, and it seemed to be right in the midst of "business" activities. The area was safe. The hotel itself was standard for a Westin- they seem to be the same in every city. It may generic for some people's taste, but it was a clean, comfortable room. The staff was very friendly. Only real negative is that the elevator was really slow. I would stay here again. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for touring Seattle It is so conveniently located in downtown Seattle, easy excess to public transportation, restrautants, working distance to the famous Pike place market. Our family of 4 enjoyed staying here a lot. We've got a lot of help from concierage and that was the best experience that we had. August 15, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:05:17.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1127, tr_1127
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>