The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 969 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff was friendly and helpful from the moment we pulled up to the front entrance. The room was clean and provided a beautiful view of the city, including the space needle. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for a long weekend Close to all the sites. Excellent service , Comfortable bed, great view of the city, but expensive parking and separate charges for extras ie, robes and extra in room coffee March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet too expensive Why not include internet for SPG members? January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleeping Well in Seattle The hotel met out expectations. The room was clean and the staff courteous. Breakfast was excellent, especially the fresh fruit. The black bean burger was amazing. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular View The room had a great view of the city. Very comfortable, but the bathroom and the dor swing were very tight. Excellent maid service and overall staff. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful and relaxing The Heavenly Bed was exquisite and the view from the room was breathtaking. Easily recommended to anyone wanting to stay in the area. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 We Enjoyed our stay! We really enjoyed having a late valentine's night at the Westin! We were treated so kindly and slept in comfort.!!! We will be back!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views The hotel has great views (esp. the North Tower). I will make it my "home" hotel when traveling to the Pacific Northwest again. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relax/Work Wonderful city view as expected (with bonus partial water view). I like the option to forego housekeeping for the $5 credit (and of course to save resources); out of 4 days, I chose 2 to decline room cleaning. As I saw on another review, the weights/multipurpose weight machine room was too small for more than 2 people at a time. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Every time I go to Seattle, I stay here. I travel to Seattle for work about 5 or 6 times a year. I'm often there for a week or more, and I always stay at this hotel. The location is excellent. There is an abundance of good restaurants within walking distance. The lobby bar has a good beer selection, and the (new) hotel restaurant is pretty good. If you can manage to get on one of the higher floors, the hotel also has amazing views of the sound. Pretty much the only downside to the hotel is the elevators. They're small, and there aren't that many of them, so if you're coming and going during peak hours, expect to wait and be a little cramped. Totally worth it for the views though. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2013 visit The hotel fully met our expectations. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Enjoyed the stay; very convient , clean,accomodating. My wife and I found it perfect to visit Seattle. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view!!! First trip to Seattle. We had a great time. The room service and concierges, bartender were great. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel in a great location! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Seattle The views were amazing, staff was great, and the hotel is very well maintained. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! Great location. Excellent staff. Clean room. Added an absolute highlight to my Seattle stay! August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall, this hotel was very pleasant Workout room was ok, the treadmill I was on did not have a working tv on it. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Great location, incredible staff, and a lovely hotel. Everything you could want in a hotel. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Seattle Excellent place to stay. Clean, very well equipped, friendly staff. Recommending Mladen May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, relaxing. This hotel has awesome views.. Nice places to eat and enjoy the city.. Ill be back!! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was good. The service was good; the facility was good; location excellent. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities My only complaint is the cost for parking. $41 per day for self park is ridiculous. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff! Thank you to everyone we encountered during our stay. Helpful, pleasant, attentive! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just about perfect. I stayed here from Nov 12-30 and my stay was absolutely everything I hoped it would be. The front desk workers were always so friendly, helpful, and professional...the cleaners were pleasant and welcoming, the bellmen were always happy to help both in the hotel, and with my transport services. I received a platinum upgrade to a grand view room, thanks to the lovely Camila in reservations (The view was incredible). The new rainfall-shower heads are great, the signature Westin bed did wonders for my lower back issues, and the food was delicious and reasonably priced. The only two negatives I bring from it is the elevator quality/wait time, the hotel did however follow through on their promise that if you need to be somewhere, they'll expedite service to get you to your destination. The other negative was the room quality when a storm would come through..being on the 42nd floor, the wind would keep me up all night (even with ear plugs) the hotel should consider investing in some better quality windows for higher rooms...other than that, the stay was absolutely top-notch and I will be back again. Thanks to Leigh, Lisa, Amanda, Camila, and every other Westin Seattle employee that made this the most enjoyable stay. :) December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great All the staff at the hotel were very helpful and extremely friendly. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location excellent staff There for business but enjoyed the hotel October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sparky Great view, clean, well decorated, and superb location. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very nice hotel.. The exercise room needs mirrors March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone of the staff I met was outstanding.... July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfy great location, friendly staff, clean and comfy. April 3, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 34 next>>