Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Location is excellent. Facility is 5 star. Service is second to none. Dining room has good menu and very good food. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel staff were very pleasant and the hotel is in a great location. Parking is really expensive at $43 per night. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE PLACE Very nice pool AND NICE ROOM October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alaska Cruise Grand Finale My wife and I was celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and we took a cruise to Alaska for such occation . We decided to spent 2 days after the cruise in Seattle and my wife being a "Cleff d' Or" concierge in Las Vegas sugested to stay in a 4 to 5 stars Hotel in Seattle. We choose Westin first the price it was not as pricey as few others downtown hotels and then the name. Grande Finale Thanks WESTIN Hotel September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location but busy... Hotel is in a great location-monorail very close. Hotel was very busy when we were there and the concierge desk was very busy-annoyingly so. The bar was a shambles after Seahawks game on Monday the 24th-not enough bar-tenders to handle all the people. Quite an oversight! I was standing at the bar and it took 25 minutes to get a beer-not good enough! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific staff We received a wonderful upgrade as a SPG Platinum member. Our family had a great time in Seattle, the location is perfect for eating out and strolling around downtown. The kids enjoyed the pool. Seattle museams are worth it and there is superb golf not far away. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In all fairness I only stayed here for 2 hours the staff were helpful in changing the dates for me. I left unexpectedly so I did not get to really enjoy the hotel. But a few things it is right in the heart of Seattle close to everything and next time I go Seattle I will stay at this hotel. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Great location, incredible staff, and a lovely hotel. Everything you could want in a hotel. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great location, relaxing, spacious room, beautiful view, and by far the best option for the price range! Hotel was close to all attractions we wanted to see and very close to public transportation. We did not drive anywhere. The room has an amazing view and amazingly comfortable bed! The room was spacious and came with excellent amentities. The lobby also had a great bar and plenty of seating. The staff had great recommendations for local restaurants (not chains so thank you!). I did a lot of research on hotel rooms for months. This was by far the best option for the price range. Exceeded my expectations! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay We had a fantastic stay. From reservation assistance to check in to the room...all great! Thank you. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Common sense updates Its been over an year since I stayed at this Westin and was pleasantly surprised with the common sense updates westin is doing. As a Gold member, I got free internet access(which was great). I was very easily persuaded to not have the room cleaned in exchange for starpoints. I was basically in the hotel to sleep. I also really liked the Westin Workout where I got shoes to work out. They really seem to be thinking about how best to serve frequent guests. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible -Really-Wow Went for a business trip. I am a Platinum Ambassador level Starwood client. Terrible, indifferent staff. Room was small and across from elevator, ice machine and housekeeping. Was awake and did not sleep the entire trip. No amenities, tv did not work shut off after 15 min randomly. No free wifi, no club room, no free coffee, need I say more. Not for business travelers. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Easy walking distance to most sites we were interested in. Great mid-week holiday for us. Staff very accommodating for added perks. Staff directed us to great local restaurants (outside of hotel options). September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location Central location for most of downtown Seattle. Walked to The market and monorail location just around the corner. I read issues with elevator times on waiting. Stayed three days with not a single problem. Vee the bellhop was excellent and Lee the SPG Coordinator was the most helpful and efficient person that has ever checked us in. Rooms were great with a great view ( Thanks Camilla). I would highly recommend the Westin as the place to stay. WE stayed one day prior to cruise and two days after and everyone still remembered us from the first day. I Cannot say enough. Asked the concierge desk about a place to eat late at night within walking distance and not only was it a great place but they gave us a coupon to use. They are all about service and Seattle should be proud of the Westin. I will most definately stay here next time in Seattle September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stay at your property every year and always find the staff to be outstanding. The hotel is beautiful and we actually feel at home when we are enjoying the city. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by There is no spa The hotel was nice. Pool temp was great, the whirlpool is great. But the spa is from another company and about 5 blocks away. The Vida spa is very nice. The pool is not easy to access from the south tower. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View of Seattle I always enjoy staying at Westin Hotels and the Downtown Westin met my expectations. I love the Heavenly beds and the service is great. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoied our stay1 All things were good! The concierge desk was extremely helpful. Heavenly bed was wonderful. View was great! A shuttle to the airport would have been nice. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Great Staff Westin Seattle is located in a perfect location to explore the downtown area. I have stayed here twice in the last month and the hotel continues to satisfy every expectation. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! I really enjoyed this hotel. The room was amazing. Very clean and the decor was beautiful. Hotel staff was great. They only thing I had trouble is I got in 10mins before 9PM and was starving and the resturant was closing and there was nowhere else to get food except the bar which was minimal. I tried room service but was told that it would be an 1hour wait (All I wanted was a salad). Besides that I would always recommend this hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great hotel and location Overall, the Westin Seattle was a great place to stay. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was close to everything we wanted to see. The lobby bar had wonderful staff that were always willing to recommend local spots to eat. Only 2 issues occured during our stay. The first problem was that the free internet promised by priceline was not listed on our reservation. When we called the front desk, we were told it was not included in the reservation. When we actually went down to speak with the staff, the issue was corrected. The other issue was with the in-room movie. The picture quality was fine, but the sound had a terrible humming noise the entire movie. I did not mention this to the staff. Overall the hotel was great and I would stay again. September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unwanted transients. The hotel was fine. Clean and updated. My only complaint was it's in a downtown location and many transients enter the building and there is no proper protocol on how to hand the situations that arise. As I result, I got cussed out by a transient that had been asked to leave for several hours. She was not escorted out by security and unfortunately I ran into her. Staff told me they don't always escort out, for fear of a larger situation. September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice when visiting The Westin Seattle is my 1st choice when traveling to Seattle. The staff is great and always willing to help out in any way that they can. The hotel is located within walking distance to many things. I am so happy the rooms have been updated... I now enjoy them even more while taking in the great views. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't pack to much! we went to Seattle to attend a wedding> Not enought closet space for our gowns, Not enough , almost none, bureau space. However, plenty of room for the bar aand 'saleable' items. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is comfortable. No complaints. Questions were answered fully and satisfactorily. Room was all I could ask. Bathroom layout and the tub/shower were excellent. Yes, we would choose Westin again. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is okay and restaurant was horrible After spending four days and three nights at the Westin Seattle. - The TV in our room was not clear and had static on it all the time. - The bed was uncomfortable compared to other hotels I've stayed at. - The hallway was not cleaned at all as room service trays were left outside our neighbors rooms all three nights. - Lastly, the service at the in house restaurant was below poor and almost felt discriminated. After waiting for almost five minutes in front of the bar with two bar tenders walking back and forth in front of us. None of which even said hi can we help. We had to flag one down to ask a question and she continue to walk away as I was asking my question. Very Rude. Since the bar counter was too full to have two seats side by side. We decided to sit on the end round bar table which was located at the end of the L shape bar. We placed our order with the other bar tender which was a pretty simple order. 1/2 dozen of oysters and beer. We also ordered a $7 dollar salad togo. Once the oyster arrived the bar tender left the oysters at the end of the bar without letting us know it was ready or ours to pick up. If we did not look back to see it or ask if it was ours I would imagine the oysters would have stayed there until who knows when. When the togo $7 dollar salad arrived it was almost like the show punk'd. The togo box was roughly 3"x7"x2.5" and the dressing container was roughly 1" high. The salad did not cover the bottom of the container or was high enough to reach the top of the dressing container. REALLY!!! (I have pictures if you need proof) Or ask the front desk clerk that worked on Saturday September 8 around 4 pm. Even he had to hold back the laughter. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The best of this hotel is the staff The best part of this hotel is the staff. They are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location especially if you are planning to stay for just a couple of days in Seattle. The rooms were very nice and spacious. The bar and restaurant need some upgrade to make them more attractive/welcoming. The whirlpool and swiming pool were dirty...whoops! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was wonderful! I brought my family with me to a training conference and spent a few extra days in Seattle. Staff was very attentive to the needs of our two-year old and immediately delivered the crib and supplies upon checking in. Housekeeping staff were very friendly and flexible. Upon checking out, I discovered an erroneous charge for candy we didn't eat from the mini-bar. The desk clerk immediately removed the charge, no questions asked. We had a wonderful stay, and will be back again. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raving about Westin (in a good way) Our favorite place to stay in Seattle ,or any other city with a Westin for that matter! September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Stuffy The cutbacks in the name of being "green" were uncomfortable. One bottle of water (there were 2 of us). No room literature at all. Cold and unfriendly phone person. Rough toilet paper and tissue. Room was boring. Newspapers are no longer delivered to room. September 6, 2012
  • 2016-05-05 T07:43:44.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1103, tr_1103
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 38 next>>