The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1039 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this awesome Seattle downtown property I love this awesome Seattle downtown property, was my 2nd home for a while, many a times upgraded to the top floor penthhouse suite in the South tower - was great being Platinum, excellent location, staff was great, highly recommended. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Our "night on the town" in the city where both my wife and I grew up was a great change to our normal routine. It was also a pleasure to host another couple and show them how much fun it could be to get away without ever leaving town. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition We were given a great room upgrade due to our SPG Gold status July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel! The Westin Seattle was a lovely hotel. I will definitely return on my next business trip to Seattle. Had a beautiful room, an upgrade, and had a very nice fruit platter when I came back from my work event that evening. Wonderful!!!! September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to stay Hotel is very nice. very clean. Would rather have had more drawers than the honor bar. have no place to put clothes if staying for more than 1-2 days. Otherwise, OK. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View The room I stayed in has a great view of the city and also the fairies on the lake. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot The airconditioning was not adequate but the stafff was excellent July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mildew water odor Great location, staff and as always very comfortable rooms. The only disappointment was a relatively strong mildew water odor in the bathroom. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon The Westin was great. Our room was ready on time. When we were done running and cam back to the hotel, they greeted us with a towel and cold water. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality service and experience Our weekend trip to Seattle was a gift to my wife for her birthday and I was glad I chose the Westin Seattle as our place to stay in Seattle. Close to everything with a great staff it was the perfect spot for a weekend get-away. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy I typically stay at the Westin Seattle because of it's convenient location, but every time I stay there I'm underwhelmed. This time, my issue was around the noise outside the building as well as the long lines by the front desk. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great stay We had a very good 2 nights stay at this hotel. The only downside was that the bed was a bit too soft. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exercise your Patience Walked down 30 floors as all 3 elevators were not operating at 8:30am in the North Tower. Was told 20 mins to have it fixed. When exiting self parking lot no power for gate bar to open. Not the best way to start off a new day:( September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Downtown As SPG member we enjoyed using our Gold Level Points. The room had a spectacular view of the Space Needle and surrounding city and water areas. The room was comfortable, quiet and the "heavenly bed" is welcome after a long day. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating, cleanliness not up to Westin's Standard This hotel is showing it's age. The cleanliness and general upkeep is not up to a typical Westin standard. Elevator's were all busy and thus took us 10 minutes on average to go from the 22nd floor to the lobby. Not impressed. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern touches on an older building Defiantley updated several times over since the hotel was built. No real complaints although the walls were a little thin it wasn't enough for the neighbors to keep me up at night. The Relish hamburger restuarant was amazing. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay Strategic & convenient location Good, responsive & friendly service Room spacious and well equipped Very quiet at night & no disturbance Good seminar/conference facilities Internet & wifi access available April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr The view is the primary reason we stay at the Weston--at least a city view. Even paying extra, we need up with a view of the building next to us. This is the 12th and last year we will stay at the Weston over the holidays. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Seattle Great, friendly staff members who go out of their way to meet your needs. A very fun place to stay and they know how to handle very large business meetings. I was there on business, but plan to go back soon for a get-away. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Centered Hotel We wish we can stay longer in the Hotel to enjoy it more. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located We stayed at this hotel for a business event being held at the Seattle Convention Center. It was a very nice hotel, clean, modern and located within easy walking distance to the Convention Center, restaurants and shopping. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The Western is great. Rooms are very clean and the bed was super comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location is close to all kinds of fun and Seattle landmarks. I would highly recomend staying at the Westin. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great location The room was very clean and comfortable and the location is superb. A few blocks to Pikes Place Market and a short monorail ride from Seattle Center. I will definitely keep this hotel in mind when staying in Seattle again. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still need to work on the towels. In a prior review, I mentioned that some of the bathroom towels were a little worn. Well, it is 5 months later, same hotel, and one of the bathroom towels was so tattered it looked like something you use to wash your car. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Stay in Seattle We had a North Tower room xx31 with an amazing view of Pugot Sound and the Space Needle. We had room service (very prompt) and were checked on daily by staff during our Christmas stay. Very friendly staff. Great location. December 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Downtown The beds were comfortable and it was nice to have a safe in the room. It lacked minimal amenities such as a refrigerator and microwave oven. The restaurant needs to offer more variety of vegetarian options. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Comfort We were pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the bed. Thank you for meeting our needs. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PAX trip staying at WestIn Friendly and professional staff and very comfortable room with space needle view. Loved our stay and very short walking distance to PAX events as well. Highly recommended and we will stay here for our yearly PAX trip. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Staff were very friendly, the new burger bistro restaurant was good. The room we had was outside the elevator so very noisy every time the bell went off and people were coming and going. The location is very convenient. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff This was my first stay at this Westin hotel, but I look forward to a chance to return. The front desk staff were courteous and helpful with all of my inquiries, and the housekeeping staff kept the room in perfect shape. May 4, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 36 next>>