The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1066 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concierge in Seattle Ask for Louise or Richard (Concierge Team). They provide "Perfect Service" and you will not be disappointed with their recommendations! July 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse ever other than GM feel sorry for me . staff was bothered by us. billing incorrect they fixed it three calls later. and act like they give us faver July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Masab El-Himri was our first contact with the hotel and he was wonderful !!!!! He genuinely cared about our comfort and made sure everything we needed was done. An amazing wonderful employee !!!!!! July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently located Nice play convenient to local attractions June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great I have now stayed at this hotel twice, the first time was great, this last time was just okay. My issues with this last stay was no acknowledgement nor welcome gift at check-in. Secondly, I had an issue in my room of the air conditioner and shower not working properly. I called service express and they said they would take care of it, it wasn't So when I returned to the hotel, I went down to the front desk to ask they be addressed. I suppose they were, as I had no feedback to indicate they were fixed and neither issue were improved. June 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel doesn't manage mini bar well after spending almost $1,000 at this hotel we were billed for the previous guest's consumption of a $6 can of Pringles! okay i get that its not a lot of money but its the principle and the fact that clearly the staff are not paying attention to detail, It makes you wonder where else they cut corners. very disappointing. Although hats off to the previous guest on a masterful caper. The Pringles looked in tact and i even considered opening the can myself. Well played! June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot tub or sauna We booked a premium room with a water view. When we checked in we were given a room with a city view. The staff was quick to correct this mistake. HOWEVER there was hair (not ours) stuck to the bathroom ceiling due to the excessive moisture which in turn was caused by the lack of a bathroom fan. The beds were very comfortable if you are sleeping alone and/or you are 5'2" and weigh 110#s. Two normal size adults do not fit in a double bed comfortably (we are 5'4" and 6'2" and healthy weight). When you bring the kids or even 1 other person it is impossible to get a good night sleep. Worse...there is no hot tub or sauna. For the prices this hotel charges you should get a double with queen beds and the pool should have at least a hot tub. Any motel with a number in their name will have a pool and hot tub. I guess the bathroom could technically be called a sauna since there was no fan. Very disappointed!!! June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Reception While I have stayed at the Westin several times over the years, first impressions were the worst this time. We were checked in by a front desk agent. (He was a black gentleman with a high hair-do, wearing a union button.) He was haughty, never smiled, and gave me the impression that he was doing us a big favor by checking us in. The process took about ten minutes. His verbal exchanges were minimal, with no welcoming dialogue or gave any information about the hotel services or asked how was our trip. We had self parked in the Westin Tower for $30? but he wanted to charge a higher fee on our account, The SPG for preferred guests was hopeless this time. My account had been deactivated and I had to re-enroll on the day prior. I advised the front desk agent. Yet when we signed on for internet, the system indicated that we would be charged. This necessitated another trip to the front desk later and another ten minutes with another agent. Your rooms are very comfortable. The three things that reduced the rating for me this time were the front desk services, zero interaction from bellmen that do not acknowledge guests in the elevators, and situating a burger shop in place of a more contemporary fresh restaurant, In summary rooms accommodations: 4 stars, services 1-2 stars. June 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:15:12.586Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1066, tr_1066
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>