Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1040 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not like having the elevator in the middle of the hotel room floors. Our only main complaint was that we were right by the ice machine and heard the elevator all day and night long. Did not get much sleep. But overall the hotel was easy to navigate and lots of nice places to shop and eat within walking distance. Would stay again. October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 month feedback Overall my stay at the Westin has been good. The staff is nice and attentive to my needs. At times the rooms have needed some work especially in the North Tower bathrooms. I had one room it would not stop flushing, another room the tissue holder came out of the wall. Also, most of the rooms in the North Tower have thin walls so you hear your neighbors and the elevator. The room could use a refrigerator to store food. Most of my co-workers have moved to other hotels due to availability of food for frequent business travelers March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again! Never Again I stayed at this property about 6 years ago on a business trip and said I would never stay there again, subsequent trips to this market I have stayed at other hotels. I decided to give the property another try. Upon checking in an overly cheery front desk clerk thanked me for being platinum and then told me that they put me in an upgraded room, I asked why it was upgraded from what I booked and was told because it was on a higher floor and no suites were available for my three day stay. I went to the elevator and it took 10 minutes for the elevator to come down. Upon reaching the room, I entered it was dingy dark and had a small bathroom, the bed was wrinkled at it looked like it was not made correctly. I took the trip back to the lobby and told the staff that I was not happy with the room, they sent me to another room a corner room that was oddly configured, the desk did not face the TV. This room at some chocolate desert VOSS water on a tray that looked like it was delivered for a guest but that the guest never showed up or left ahead of time. I put it outside of the door as I was too tired to argue at this point. The bathroom was dingy and clearly not clean as it should be. I then realized that I was not on an SPG floor and I did not have the amenities which I’m accustomed like a robe and a an extra water. Perhaps the rooms had a nice view but I was not treated as an SPG guest. he gym was old and oddly shaped as well. There were lines for the equipment at 6:00 am. The restaurant was closed and did not reopen until the day I left. Breakfast was served in the lobby bar and the space was tight. I was told the hotel went through a renovation in 2012 but it was definitely no apparent to me. I did tell the staff that I was not happy not being on an SPG floor and was sent a bathrobe and additional water to my room. Still this should have been done first instead of me having to bring it to their attention. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean Bed, Terrible Service We opened our bed covers to find it filled with food crumbs and even a food wrapper! Not what we would expect at a hotel of this caliber and price. And when I notified the staff they didn't seem too concerned. In addition, we ate at the hotel restaurant "Relish" where we received hands down the worst service ever. We were in Seattle for a special weekend with family and these issues with the hotel were a real disappointment - especially when we paid almost $300/night! August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, facility needs renovations When traveling to Seattle for business or personal reasons I enjoy staying at this hotel. Its a great location and the staff is friendly. The concierge was helpful and housekeeping is very accommodating. However during my recent stay I was really disappointed with the condition of the facility. First the bathrooms are small, lack of exhaust make them smell mildewy and lack of privacy. The sink faucet knob for cold water leaky. Second, the bedroom was clean. However the walls are so thin that I could hear the entire conversation of people next door and another night someone was coughing all night and I would hear it clearly. I mentioned this to the front desk staff but the hotel was at capacity. Bottom line, love the hotel but needs renovations to stay competitive. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant wait staff was great. we eat breakfast both mornings and the wait staff could not have been nicer. The food was great:) October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My husband and I love staying at Westin hotels. The room amenities were quite nice here although the fitness center could use some sprucing up. Unfortunately, our experience with 2 people at the front desk and the concierge were underwhelming. No one could be bothered to truly help, or even smile for that matter. Being that this hotel is in a larger city, I expected great staff and service. The bartenders at Relish were much more helpful - even when we were just purchasing soda! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable I always enjoy being at the Westin - the staff is friendly, kind and helpful. The location is great for walking to the waterfront, museums, shopping and other places in downtown Seattle. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with excellent location I stayed in this hotel for 3 days while attending a conference. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and the hotel offers great amenities (big gym with a lot of equipment, good restaurant, etc.). However, upon my arrival, I found 4 syringes in the desk of my room and was really disappointed in the management for their lack in addressing this issue with me. The staff they sent to collect the needles were nice but I never heard from a manager and there was no attempt to rectify the situation by management. I felt a little uncomfortable in that room after that discovery. I would hope this won't happen again. I will recommend the hotel but I will mention this story when talking about this hotel to others. Otherwise I would have given Westin Seattle a glowing review June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views, good location, thin doors The hotel has amazing views of the water and the space needle. The central location and availability of close public transport was definately a plus, however my stay was almost ruined due to the lack of soundproofing through the adjoining room doors as well as the door to the outside hallway. The soundproofing was so poor I could hear bedsheets rustling and sighing of the occupant in the room next door. Knowing that every sound I made could be heard by at least one neighbor made me uncomfortable for most of my stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need better cleaning The toilet was not cleaned properly, so I had to call the front desk. Also, there were hairs from previous guests on the floor. Very gross. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some elements were "tired" There were some problems that can be easily fixed- the power strip behind TV was hanging loose (it had been ripped off wall) and as a result had difficulty with coffee maker. Also, switch on desk lamp was broken, so the only way to turn it on/off was by reaching behind and plug/unplug the cord. The glasses were dirty. And why was there only one complimemtary bottle of water for two of us? But other than that, it was very good and we are glad we stayed with you! Our compliments to staff- very helpful and responsive. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trouble with bathroom & wi fi There was very little water pressure in the bathroom sink. Very, very weak, even turned all the way up. Also the toilet would not flush unless you held the handle down for 10-15 seconds. It took longer then usual to flush which was annoying. Why isn't wi fi free in your hotels? So many hotels, resorts and even small hotels do not charge for wi fi. For the amount you charge for rooms & parking, it should be free. Especially for those of us who do not have a business expense account, but who are "seniors." Thanks April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff well trained and seemingly sincere with offers to go the extra mile to make stay excellent. I asked for a higher floor on my preferences and was given the top floor at no additional cost. Relatively significant mark downs for poorly-functioning electronics--multifunctional i-radio is junk to start with and failed to operate correctly. TV image quality was surprisingly bad with the only free channels in wavy non-HD poor quality, and no HBO or Showtime available. Fee to use wireless at these rates seems petty. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in needs to be faster Beda are the gratest. The check in for SPG was very slow; same for check out. One person who got held up with a single guest while the rest of us waited. When I did get to my turn staff was very helpful. Gym clothes NB package is an excellent service but having to call three times to get it and get the right garments for a woman garments not good. Swimming pool looked very unattractive- water looked murky- did not swim and I will usually swim in anything. Looked at the pool about 11 AM 7/15 July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Sound Proofing/Poor TV 1) This hotel has many room with connecting suites. I was able to hear conversations and the TVs in the adjacent rooms completely clearly, even at normal volumes. 2) I was on the 47th floor and it was so windy, that the wind noise woke me up multiple times, even though I had ear plugs in. The wind also conjured up strange pressure noises from the toilet and bathtub. I talked to another hotel guest on the same floor and she said the wind kept her up all night and she hadn't slept at all. 3) There are nice HD TVs in the room, but the TV channels were all analog and somewhat grainy. The On Demand had about 5 selections. 4) The fridge was packed full of drinks, and there was no room to keep any stuff I bought in the fridge. One positive; The bed was amazingly comfortable. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay Pro: Friendly staff at parking and room service. Comfortable bed, good interior and furniture, nice view of downtown Seattle. Really appreciated the hotel holding onto the luggage after 6 pm on the day of checkout. Cons: Too much attitude from younger staff at the front desk when making a request on available room selection or asking a question. Old building (cracks on ceiling) + carpet near desk was completely wet. Unusually high price for overnight guest parking. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Unnecessary $ hold Here is m issue....I booked 3 nights with Starwood. Each night was 1/2 points, 1/2 credit card. The rooms were $105,00 per night after points were applied. My American Express was charged $315.00 initially. I was charged Another $75.00 Sunday night of my say. I was charged another $123.00 when I checked out Wednesday. Any incidentals were on ANOTHER credit card...why the $250 hold? Of course I got to my next destination and could not use m credit card to check in because of the monies being held...not happy! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations The service provided by the Westin staff was outstanding. We forgot out iPhone charger, and one was provided. Also, I phoned at 2 am to have a fan brought up ( I forgot to pack our noise marker so I couldn't sleep as well as normal) and they provided one within minutes. The valet staff were great and took our luggage down to the car after checkout so we could explore Seattle on foot. Overall, I thought the staff was super helpful and accommodating. What a great place to stay. I would recommend it to everyone. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience! My brother and I were staying at the Westin for the PAX convention! Check in was a breeze and the staff was amazing! The pool and hot tub area were nice and the city view from our room was nice! We even were able to take advantage of the free internet promotion for the weekend! This was our second time staying here and I am already planning a stay for the near future, just for a short weekend getaway! I love how central this hotel, its close to all the major landmarks in Seattle and was a short walk to PAX! September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but leave your clothes at home! Rooms are beautiful, but my wife and I had to live out of our suitcases. Furniture is high style but low function - no drawers for clothes! Front desk did send up more hangers and a "closet organizer" which helped a lot, but why would you design a hotel room without a chest of drawers?! Staff and facility were terrific, so really should not complain. Great location too. Walked to everything - shopping, restaurants, Pike Place. Took the monorail to Seattle Center. Only needed one cab during our 5 night stay. August 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Seattle We spent 3 nights at this hotel. It is centrally located, has friendly staff and less expensive parking right next door. ($25) Our room had a beautiful view of the sound and our request for a room away from the ice machine was well-founded and thankfully met. The one on our floor was broken, but the one on the floor below was very noisy. My only concern is that the bed was much soft than beds we have used at other Westins. Time to change these. To make matters worse, instead of using a fitted bottom sheet, a too small top sheet was used. This meant that the sleeping surface was not smooth and added to the uncomfortable sleep. Crumbs on the floor and hair on the bathroom floor were not cleaned each day. The $7 charge to put something into the fridge was a ridiculous money grab. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Every member of the staff was extremely attentive. Even the Fed Ex office right inside the hotel was useful, and the staff extremely friendly. They called us on our cellphone when the room was ready, and the staff was wonderful from everything from extra plastic bags, to directions to Seattle landmarks. I highly recommend this hotel! September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing service Room service is spotty; forgot order of bacon, forgot whipped cream With order of waffles and staff even commented that they only give when requested by guest. However, it clearly states waffles with whipped cream in menu. House keeping did not empty trash and recycle bin which was obviously filled to the brim. Cable guy knocks on door to ask when I am going to check out because they need to get some work done in the room. My wife who was in need of luggage assistance was not attended to promptly by staff, when she asked if there was a spare trolley, staff said yes over there...perplexed she started to take the trolley back to our car. Another staff then approached her and said Only hotel staff are permitted to operate the trolleys. Although this person did help us with Our luggage. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Abrasive check-in What Higher Level is there than the Platinum Preferred that I currently have ? . You wouldn't know it by the Greeting. No one in the room for Platinum Preferred members. finally, a counter person. Only to be told, Both rooms won't be ready for "hours" With a little persuasive pressure, and ten minutes of making a case, SUDDENLY, both rooms were ready. What an Effing Hassle. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never disappoints We always stay at the westin and have never been disappointed. We were sorry to see the lovely little restaurant in the lobby has been replaced with a burger joint without the selection we always enjoyed. The food at the lobby bar was good along with the wine. Will be back again. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle This hotel did not meet our expectations as a Westin or Starwood property. When we arrived, the front desk personnel were rude and not helpful. This property has no Starwood Concierge floor and little amenities. Our bathroom was dirty when we arrived, and daily housekeeping was sloppy. Little in-room information and we stumbled upon work-out room by accident. Very noisy room right next to elevator. Good things about hotel: Good location, very good breakfast in restaurant. Would not stay there again. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Great room--a single king bed room with the most cozy, soft bed I've ever been in. Top marks to the bed. Top marks for the staff too, especially the In-house Dining staff--I've never gotten room service so quickly. They kept saying I'd get my food in less than 30 minutes, but it was more like 10. Not so many marks for the restaurant itself though, which had a set menu, only offered an expensive buffet for breakfast (although one server offered to only charge me for the eggs and bacon I ate one day). January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, with a couple of issues This is a nice hotel in downtown Seattle. Rooms are comfortable (but view can be of a wall), and so are beds. Personnel is attentive. It is somewhat expensive, but not excessively so. I have two issues, which are not big, but they disturb me quite a bit. One is the fact that you have to pay to have wireless in the room. The cheap hotels give it to you for free, but the fancy ones make you pay for it. This really exasperates me.... The other issue is the mini fridge. There is a little note on the door (which you may not see in time) that tells you that you will be charged if you remove anything -a bit steep, if you just want to study the label. Even more maddening, you are not allowed to put even a bottle of water in it, otherwise you will be charged a $25 cleaning fee? Really? This is not very hospitable.... July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Overall our experience was great. If you are planning on making dining reservations, I would do it via the concierge. I never got a chance to thank her but Judy at the concierge desk was great! She made reservations for us and when we arrived for dinner we had a lovely view on the water and were given a beautifully tasty appetizer as well. Otherwise, overall everything was great. The beds were confortable which is of the utmost importance to me. The rooms were very well insulated for noise as well. June 17, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 36 next>>