Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1043 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience The room was spacious and well appointed. We had a breath taking view of tHe Sound and waterfront. The hotel was conveniently located to all of the attractions and restaurants. It was easy to get to the light rail and also to the monorail for the Space Needle. We could not have selected a better hotel for what we wanted to see in Seattle. The staff was friendly and very professional. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, but leave your clothes at home! Rooms are beautiful, but my wife and I had to live out of our suitcases. Furniture is high style but low function - no drawers for clothes! Front desk did send up more hangers and a "closet organizer" which helped a lot, but why would you design a hotel room without a chest of drawers?! Staff and facility were terrific, so really should not complain. Great location too. Walked to everything - shopping, restaurants, Pike Place. Took the monorail to Seattle Center. Only needed one cab during our 5 night stay. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle While the hotel has a great location and accommodations are nice, they should reconsider placing guests on same floor as hospitality suites and Presidential Suite. Screaming and running children, who along with adults tried vigorously 3 times to open connecting door one night, and late night, noisy party (who also tried opening connecting door) another night marred what would have been a pleasant experience. The night person on front desk was pleasant and offered some compensation, which was appreciated, but other measures could be implemented to prevent recurrences of situation. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service patchy Sometimes they meet guests needs ... Sometimes they don't. My room not ready until 8 pm. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location. One block from monorail to Seattle Center and light rail to airport. 5 minute walk to Pike Market. Rooms were spacious with modern design. Concierge and front desk staff were attentive. Even the porters were eager to help. Housekeeping could do a little better though. Asked for 2 more comforters for my room and it took them 30 minutes to bring me ONE. When I asked for 1 more, it took them another 30 minutes. Couldn't understand why it took so long each time. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Westin, Expensive Parking Fantastic Westin renovation of a circular hotel, with great views and Westin quality rooms. Staff was professional, and helpful from head to toe! First concierge in a while that didnt just recommend hotel (or sister hotel) facilities and tourist traps. Only disappointments were, a very mildew stained tub and stenchy plumbing; and a $46 valet parking tab! $46 dollars; if I saw that I would have stayed in the $16 lot acorss the street! August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good value Good value for rate in comparison to other hotels nearby. Great view and comfortable room. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort great, location good, amenities ok Great night's sleep. Concierge helpful with dinner reservations. Room stocked with drinks/snacks for purchase. Disappointed with check in, waited from 9am for call when room ready but never received and actually waited until 3:30pm. Breakfast not included and airport/pier shuttle not available. Walking distance to Pike Market, shopping, and restaurants. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous experience! This hotel is first class from the moment you pull up to valet parking, to check-in to check-oout! My wife and I spent an anniversary weekend at The Westing downtown Seattle, and it was phenominal. The room was gorgeous with incredible views of Puget Sound, the Cascade mountains and the Space Needle. The bed is indeed "heavenly". We hated to leave! But an impressive token of customer service was the Happy Anniversary card given to me at check-in that had been signed by all of the staff. That really meant alot! I cannot wait to return to this hotel!! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are to die for Our room had a wonderful view both day and night. The beds were so comfortable. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs help Half hour to check out with one peron on the phone and two others talking to one guest. Come on, get on the ball. Called the operator and the phone rang 20 times. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff tries hard The staff tried very hard to deal with air-conditioning that did not work properly, the TV that did not work properly, and the telephone that did not work properly. The bed was excellent and it was very clean. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by optimal place for getting around seattle My daughter and I did a mother-daughter trip here. We had a great time!! The hotels location is great for catching the monorail to the Space Needle, the light train from and to the SeaTac airport which is really cheaper than a taxi and takes just as long, plus the Pike Market is just 3 blocks walking distance from the Hotel. The hotel was really quiet, we had a great night sleep every night, and the hot tub was a welcome relief from all the walking we did!!! August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff is cold Front desk staff is cold, not helpful. Bellman staff is good. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Bed but poor house keeping The bed was awesome and super comfy. I also have to say the large shower head was incredible. The view was not so good. We were facing a wall. The housekeeping was lacking. Wet towels were left behind and fresh towels were not provided on a consistent basis. Dirty glasses were also not removed and remained for several days. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel waws excellent and comfortable Quiet, kind, prompt to request. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! Great location. Excellent staff. Clean room. Added an absolute highlight to my Seattle stay! August 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Dirty Sheet at check in When we check in, the sheets were dirty/stained. I called the front desk immediately and they told me a maid would be up shortly to change them. We came back from a nice dinner 4 hours later to find they still had not been changed. This is the first time staying at the Westin, and very disappointed. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Stay The staff at the Westin was outstanding from check in to check out. Ted the concierge was exceptional!!!!! I cannot say enough good things about him. We used the Relish restaurant and the food was fabulous and so was the service. We used the Fedex service in the lobby and it was great too. Again the Westin staff could not have been better. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer! I was in Seattle for a conference and The Westin was definitely the perfect place to stay. Everyone who works there was exceedingly courteous and I was continually surprised by the different amenities and options that the Westin made available to me. The room was spaceous, clean, welcoming, and I can't even say enough about how blissfully comfortable the bed was! This hotel is located only a short walk from the marketplace, shops, a multitude of restaurants, and many of Seattles premier attractions, I never had to take a cab once! I had a fabulous experience, as did the other 17 people in my group. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view!!! First trip to Seattle. We had a great time. The room service and concierges, bartender were great. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean I regret to say that my stay at the Westin Seattle did not meet my expectations as the room was unclean. For $359 a night, the white sheets should not have brown stains on them and the sink should have at least been wiped down. I would not recommend this hotel to stay in Seattle August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Customer Service The hotel exceeded my expectations and the staff was always so friendly and top of things when addressed :) August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Communication Prior to my arrival I reached out asking for early check in because of my tight turn around to a very important meeting. I showed up at 1pm to check into my room, shower, change to go to a business function. Turns out no rooms were available and the only option the front desk lady gave me was for my girlfriend and I to change in the lobby restroom! THE RESTROOM. We were forced to use the lobby bathroom because we had no choice. I just wish there was more understanding by the staff of why I choose to be an SPG member and why sometimes I need certain accommodations. Very disappointed. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Hotel in many ways..... Just returned from a wonderful trip to Seattle and stayed at The Westin Seattle. What a wonderful facility! Comfy bed, GORGEOUS views of Puget Sound and the Seattle Needle, so convenient for walking to the various areas around the city. Can't say enough about our stay and the absolutely perfect location! I'm telling everyone about our experience. Thankyou for making our visit a very memorable one!!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms, nice amenities. This hotel is accommodating in every aspect. Great downtown location; it is convenient to Convention Center, Public Market, Space Needle, and other attractions as well as- accessible to public transportation. Rooms are clean and spacious (I was fortunate to have a fantastic view). The staff is incredibly friendly and very professional. The concierge(s) are extremely knowledgeable and experts at their trade. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Hot Water I could not shower as the water was only look warm When we would shower not one drop of cold water was used and it was still cold . Maintance would not fix it. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM COMMENTS I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED THAT THE REFRIGERATOR WAS FULL WITH ALOT OF JUNK?WE WENT TO PIKES MARKET AND WOULD HAVE WANTED TO PUT SOME DRINKS AND FRESH FRUIT IN THE FRIG. FOR A 5 STAR HOTEL I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO USE THE FRIG.WE HAVE STAYED AT ALOT OF 5 STAR HOTELS AND I ALWAYS HAD A FRIG. THE SINK LEAKED, THE BATH TUB LEAKED, AND THE POOL WAS SUPPOSED TO BE HEATED AND IT WAS VERY COLD? FOR THE PRICE I THINK THAT WAS TO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT WE GOT? I DID THINK YOUR STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND ESPECIALLY AMANDA AT THE FRONT DESK, SHE IS AN ASSET TO YOUR HOTEL AND SHE DESERVES A RAISE. TED WAS ALSO VERY HELPFUL IN GIVING US IDEAS ON WHAT TO DO. I THINK WHEN YOU WALK INTO A 5 STAR ROOM YOU SHOULD SAY WOW LOOK AT THIS BEAUTIFUL ROOM. IT WAS A PRETTY VIEW AND WE DID ENJOY THAT. THERE IS NO REASON WHY YOU SHOULD CHARGE SOMEONE TO PUT THEIR STUFF IN THE FRIG, WE NEVER EVEN BOUGHT ANY OF THE JUNK THAT WAS STOCKED IN THE FRIG, THAT WAS AN INSULT. ALSO IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE A VASE SO I COULD HAVE BOUGHT A BEAUTIFUL BOUQUET OF FLOWERS AT PIKES MARKET DURING OUR STAY. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Nice hotel close to lots of downtown Seattle activities.Allow yourself time to use the elevators, though. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle Excellent location in Seattle!! My only complaint was there was NO storage in the room except for a very small 3 drawers under the safe. I hate living out of a suitcase when i'm in a hotel for more than a few days. August 8, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T19:02:08.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1043, tr_1043
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 36 next>>