The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1031 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The staff were great. However what is with the fridges?!!!??? We took a few things out to put our stuff in then returned the items before we left and my VISA was charged $50!!! Can you not confirm this before charging the card It would only take a couple min to open the frigdge and check!! I am sure it must happen alot!! now I have to wait 7-10 business days before this gets fixed!! October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I enjoyed my stay at the hotel the accomadations were very impressive, loved the benefits of the breakfast for runner and the after race snacks. The only issue that I have is a charge for water that was taken out of the refrigerator to place my gatorade for my race on Saturday. Waiting to hear from the hotel to remove the charge. Will stay at another Westin location when traveling. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Check-In This is an average Westin property with an excellent location. My check-in process was disappointing as the room was not available until 4 hours after check-in, at 7pm. The staff did not seem concerned about the delay and offered no response. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I am a very picky person. This hotel was fantastic. The decor was modern and great choice of colors in room. Our room was a city view on an upper floor. Checking in and out of hotel was quick and easy. Great location, and a very easy walk from the "lite rail station"' about 1/2 block. I would highly recommend "The Westin". May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice accommodations, understaffed Lovely room, nice lobby, and great facilities. The staff was very nice. Unfortunately there were a couple problems. The first was that the person at the check-in desk gave me a key that didn't unlock my room. I had to wait 15 minutes for someone from security to come and unlock my room. After that, I waited for someone from the staff to come to my room and give me new keys, as promised, but no one came, so I called the "service express," and they told me to pick the keys up downstairs. I wish they would have just told me that to begin with. Also on Saturday morning, I had a question about checking out, called Service Express, and was transferred to the front desk. The phone just rang and rang. No one picked up, and the reason why was that the front desk had to deal with a big line of people checking out. There were only two to three checkout staff to handle this long line (I had been down earlier and saw that). So it really seems like this place is understaffed. Meeting facilities were good. No problems with the internet or anything like that. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge and Wait Staff Louise did a great job as concierge. I needed a car for a day and she called the agency early the next morning (prior to coming to work) to ensure I had a car early in the morning. She negotiated with several firms to get the lowest price possible. Also, the morning waiter, Julia, was very pleasant and helpful during my breakfast each morning. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Great Features Our Family stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the experience. We had adults, teenagers and children (2 age 12) and all had great time. Your location is ideal to everything in Seattle and walking distance to many "must see" spots. Our rooms has breathtaking views of water and Space Needle. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back again. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG: What a joke!! I checked in after making a reservation month and a half in advance. The check in process took 15 minutes or more, could not get my two rooms near each other and my room with a king bed was not available. Then magically one appeared but we would have to wait til the afternoon and that was fine with us. Then upon getting into the room with the porter, the room had been used as a smoking room for either your previous guest or your staff. I smelled the smoke immediately and so did the porter. After 20 more minutes they called and offered me a queen bed room 10 floors higher than my guests which were on the 22 floor. You see the SPG name means nothing to the Westin Staff Team as they did not invest 40 thousand dollars to become a member. They have no skin in the game and obviously 40K doesn't either. It was a big disappointment for me and made me look bad in front of my guests I brought to Seattle for a conference. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place - needs heat! I know it is unseasonably cold there, but our room was quite chilly the whole time. The windows are great and a great view, but the HVAC should handle. Also, we only got 1/3 of our $5 vouchers for hanging the sign on the door and not getting housekeeping. BTW - your staff are awesome and it is a really nice hotel, these are minor complaints to the overall great experience! December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Was disappointed. Walls are very thin, could hear the people above and beside me. For reputation of the Westin I was expecting to have a relaxing and peaceful weekend. Front desk staff are very friendly but just about all other staff was rude and made me feel like I was interrupting what they were doing. It is in a great location, walking distance from Pikes and Westlake. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HELPER We have stayed at the Westin Seattle three times in the last two years prior to a cruise. Twice have been with grandchildren. Lee Gojmerac has been a wonderful person who has helped us with getting a room that will accompany 4 people while having a wonderful few of the Space Needle. June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed My check in started off great. the room was clean and comfortable. later in the evening we ordered a pepperoni pizza through room service and we received a cheese pizza. after calling room service they told us that they do not carry pepperoni pizza. after asking why we were not told at the time of ordering our food, they simply replied "sorry about that, would you like anything else" and that was it. i received my Star hut card for discounts on food. we ordered food at the bar twice and each time they took our card (when there not supposed too) and each time they would ask at least twice if we were staying there as is we didn't belong. it was really humiliating. when we finally checked out we mentioned everything that had happened to the guy checking us out and all he said was "Sorry to hear that Mr. Garduno, this is your bill. have a nice day"... this staff definitely does not care about their guest. what a shame! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location Not only was this hotel excellent, but it's location was ideal to walk to most attractions. The monorail is one block away that takes you out to the space needle and the sound transit 3 blocks that you can ride for $2.75 to/from the SEATAC Airport. Also the concierge desk was incredibly helpful with any information we needed and the hotel room was clean and comfortable. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large room with beautiful view The view of Puget Sound was fabulous! The room was large and very comfortable. The only complaints I have were the elevators were very slow and always packed. I think some were out of order when we there. Also when we checked in and unpacked I asked for additional hangers and it took them 4 hours to get me hangers. Also one day they forgot to come in and clean our room. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Tea-tini time! My stay for the SACNAS conference was fabulous due to the Hotel's amenities and pleasant, knowledgeable staff. Everyone was wonderfully helpful, whether they were checking me in, hailing me a cab, giving me directions to the Link or making me a White Tea-tini. The service was synchronized and ran so seamlessly that although I was there for work, it felt like a vacation! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition We were given a great room upgrade due to our SPG Gold status July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickel and Dime Kind of Hotel No in-room coffee, you have to pay $10.00 to get 24 hours of internet access, and the pogey-bait lure has little M&Ms packs that cost more than $4.00. I hate hotels like that. I would not recommend this hotel. I like to know up front what my hotel stay will cost me. I did not agree up front to the extra costs for internet service and $5 coffee in the hotel restaurant. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location of the hotel was wonderful in relation to all of the attractions and government offices. Our stay was a quick but an easy one once we learned our way around. The staff was most helpful, especially the concierge, Judy! She was fabulous! She assisted with restaurant' s, wine country and more. What a wonderful employee! Louise was just as helpful and sweet! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel this was the second time I stayed at the Westin - both were great experiences - rooms were clean and staff were awesome. Really appreciated the free internet - thank you for that. I would recommend this hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our first trip to Seattle, and so happy we booked this hotel. Took train to location from airport, so no car rental required! The room was clean, and very comfortable. Not only is this hotel awesome, their hamburger won some kind of award in Seattle, and it was really, really good! You have to try it. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay! the staff was very friendly and helpful our room was awesome great views and the bed was indeed heavenly! would recommend this hotel to all! Very "wow" experience! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never make a green choice. Green choice I was very uncomfotable. I'm gold member but I felt that they did not give gold benefit except wifi. My room is not good view and low floor. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by That Heavenly Bed...... Conveniently located to downtown and the waterfront, this hotel had spacious rooms and the great Heavenly Bed. Though other reviews had commented on street noise being heard, my room was quiet, and though just across from the elevators, I never heard a thing outside my door. I had no problems at all with my stay; I was comfortable and well pleased with my stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot The airconditioning was not adequate but the stafff was excellent July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Downtown Seattle While the hotel room was about like any other, the staff was friendly and helpful, but everything is terribly overpriced, And, if you are driving, entrance into the hotel is a complete zoo due to the location at a 5 way intersection. The location is close enough to many downtown attractions, but once again, I think better value can easily be found, elsewhere. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too busy though well located garbage in our mini fridge, a bag with half eaten croissant. a bellman who didn't show up. ridiculously busy lobby. great for a convention, not good for relax time July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst trip ever taken When I checked in the gentleman told me he needed a credit card for accidentals. I was traveling with a visa credit gift card, so not wanting to use my personal account credit card I used the visa gift card. The next day at a restaurant my card was denied insuffecient funds. Te gentleman charged my card $385. Once I found this out I went to the front desk and had my personal credit card put on the account and had them take it off the gift card. As of August 25 I still have not received the money from your motel back on my card. On top of that you held money out of my personal account. My stay was a nightmare because the money your motel froze on my card was for me to eat with while in Seattle. I will not be staying at another Westin. The State of NC paid for three of the four nights ahead of time and there was no reason to charge my account $385, especially when you told me it was a card for accidentals. Thanks but no thanks. August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The best of this hotel is the staff The best part of this hotel is the staff. They are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location especially if you are planning to stay for just a couple of days in Seattle. The rooms were very nice and spacious. The bar and restaurant need some upgrade to make them more attractive/welcoming. The whirlpool and swiming pool were dirty...whoops! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service We had a domestic dispute in hallway that woke us at 3 am. Before I even had an opportunity to discuss it with the front desk we had a note of apology from manager and compensation for our disrupted rest. Much appreciated! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great here. We enjoyed our stay at the Westin but we would like to express a concern about drawer space. There is hardly a drawer to put our clothes. We stayed for 3 nights and had to find places to put our clothing or else live out of the suitcases. We would also like the charges to be upfront and not hidden until the end of our stay. SPG should allow fee internet. May 2, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 36 next>>