Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1042 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Westin is top notch Enjoyed our 1 night stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Information About Hotel Services There was not much "hotel" related information in the room (map of the hotel and where services were located, no phone book, etc.) July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Personnel Our 10 day stay exceeded our expectations. The staff is one of the best that we have ever experienced. They are all very friendly, polite and want to make your stay a good one. All of the concierges are so helpful and we utilized most of them. Each day they provided us the route to take to visit many of the attractions - Tacoma, Museum of Flight, and Bellevue. You certainly don't need a car with these experts to help you get wherever you want to go. Special thanks to Mali Lustica and Ted Milanio for all their help. . July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by superb customer service; room not available until 9PM! Even though Check in is 3 PM our room was not available until 9 PM! This was quite an inconvenience! Staff was very apologetic although I did have to ask for some compensation (it wasn't offered, even by the manager). Except for that, very impressive customer service e.g. host at restaurant cleared our dirty dishes, concierge said he could check us out as lines at main desk were long. Restaurant staff very nice. Room was quiet, beds are "heavenly" (although rooms are pretty ordinary, understanding that it is an older building). Shouldn't have to pay for Wi-Fi. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Customer Service Everyone, from the front desk manager (Jessica), to the bellman (Brooks) to the valets....were wonderful and accommodating. We were traveling with an elderly uncle and they made sure he was well assisted. The views from the room were outstanding and the location allowed for easy access to everything we wanted to do. The hotel is very large, but we felt like we received very personal service. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The location is great for accessing all that Seattle has to offer. Close to light rail for train to either a Mariners or Seahawks game. Quick walk to Pike's Place Market. Only bad mark is the beds - they need comfort improvement for the price of the room. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great Hotel in central location. Easy to walk to great Restaurants and all sights of this great city July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Family Getaway Our family of 5 stayed there last year and to say the least we were disappointed - you all were generous enough to send us a voucher to use for this stay. After this stay you all have BLOWN us away. The food was perfect our room was perfect the pool was great. I have to say the lady who took our room service order (Friday 25th and Saturday 26th) for dinner was perfection. (I wish I had her name) She was professional, courteous, and went above and beyond. We will be back again - it was amazing!!!! We traveled with our 3 little ones (3yr old and 2yr old twins). They slept great we slept great it was heaven on earth to get away. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very nice accommodations - but no hair dryer!! The Westin Seattle is in a great location - very urban, walkable, lots of great restaurants and bars close by. The rooms are nicely furnished - GREAT views - and none are far from the elevator, and the meeting space is adequate. My only issues are the super soft pillows with no support - a problem I encounter at every Westin I stay at - and the fact that my room was missing a hair dryer. When I called to get one I was told they were "out of hairdryers," which was surprising and irritating, especially since I was only asking for what should have been in my room to begin with! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great. Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms were great. walking distance to may attractions. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable with a great view! I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and and the south tower had an amazing view. The wait staff was also very kind and enjoyable. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality in a perfect location My family and I spent a wonderful week in Seattle. The Westin Seattle was ideally located to many sightseeing options. Located minutes from Pikes Place, Space Needle and numerous restaurants, our Westin experience was very rewarding. Will return to this location in the future. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly happy Our overall experience was good. The staff was unfriendly and rude, but after check in, we had no dealings with them. There is no microwave in the rooms and one refrigerator that is stocked but not useable. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This is a perfect place to stay if you go to Seattle..Just loved it.. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful beds Great roomy rooms with very comfortable beds, quiet. The fitness facility is a bit poorly maintained though, July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More Is Less This is a behemoth hotel and be prepared for: --on going delays as it caters to events with ensuing delays (e.g. severely delayed elevators in the morning, especially if you are staying on higher floors.) It was evident that at 9:30 that besides due to a largely full facility, all the elevators weren't operating or we were competing with housekeeping --delays in check in/check out depending on random luck as the hotel caters to crowds --a minimalist, but "hip" restaurant (offering less allows them to simply things; fortunately you are adjacent to a multitude of off site restaurants) --outsourced services, e.g. mailing/receipt of packages and prepared for inordinately long waits and to be fleeced by the understaffed Federal Express office they use. You will be charged, handsomely, for their receipt of packages; the hotel is likely to indicate your package hasn't been received (this has happened to me two years in a row) and you will then waste an immense amount of time (try 30 minutes upon check in/I was second in line) to learn that your package has indeed been received but the hotel's communication with the office is poor. --housekeeping/seeking to turn rooms over quickly --housekeeping carts left unattended in the hallways for long periods of time that you need to navigate around --not particularly responsive or helpful bellmen The rooms are well appointed, and comfortable. Room service was prompt. That wasn't enough to compensate for the cost. You can get the same at a smaller hotel, for less, and favor more responsive service. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is downtown and close to shops. We picked this hotel because it was in the centre of town. It met our expectations with regards to that. I was extremely frustrated that I could not check into my room until 4.45pm. Especially being a gold SPG member and having booked and prepaid for the room some 2-3 months earlier direct with the hotel. Having stayed at the Westin in Calgary and Vancouver during this trip I felt that the breakfast buffet at Seattle was far below the standard of the other two hotels. There was a gaming conference eon at Seattle at the .time of our stay and the common areas were always overcrowded by young people hanging around playing cards and other games. Limiting the areas you could go for a quiet drink. There were no personal hygiene items in any of the Westins we stayed at. This is the first time at any of the hotels I have stayed at world wide that I have experienced this.ie. no shower caps; no cotton buds etc. Overall I was very disappointed with my stay at the Westin in Seattle. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a very responsive staff I still say "recommend this hotel" simply because it is a Westin. But based on this review had to say no. From the time I checked in, I wasn't thrilled with the staff. I was chalking it up to checking in at 1:30am local time and my body still working on my home time (4:30am) but at that hour, I don't think it is appropriate for the front desk staff to be multi-tasking - helping other guests, and assisting a colleague - 3 things at once. I also had packages I was looking for and she said they'd be up in 5-10 minutes. 15 minutes later, still no packages. Called the service desk, they said shortly. Another 15 minutes, still no packages - called again and the woman on the other end was quite rude. I finally got a call from the front desk saying they couldnt' find the packages and would call back in 5 minutes. I asked her to please keep them at the front desk, as at this point it was 2:30am and i was staying there for a conference I had to be at for 7am. Next morning I found out they had delivered them to the conference (wrong location) afterall. Didn't run into a single friendly staffer. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Location The hotel was very comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small, but conveniently located. The room was clean and tidy, but the bathroom was small and the accommodations for technology was sorely lacking. While staying at the hotel there was a large conference of teenagers from around the world which made the lobby crowded and loud and on multiple nights I was disturbed by their noise and attempts to get into the wrong room. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was fine. Public areas were horrible. We unfortunately were booked into the hotel at the same time as the Internet Gaming convention. There seemed to be no effort made by staff to keep the hotel under control for non-gaming guests. 10-15 minute waits for elevators, the lobby was taken over by the gamers giving other guests no place to sit and endless noise levels. The atmosphere was not what one would expect from a hotel like the Westin. It makes me wonder why I would ever stay at another SPG Hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay I would stay here again when I visit Seattle. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff From the moment I checked in the staff at this Westin exceeded my expectations for customer service and friendliness. I would stay there again in a heartbeat! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little dirty in public areas The rooms were clean, but I was in the lobby area twice and both times found the chairs to have crumbs, used napkins, etc. on them. This area needs more attention. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin is in an ideal location The hotel is walking distance to good restaurants, lots of stores and Pikes Place Market, and public transportation is within a block to all the top museums and attractions in Seattle. Our room was large and comfortable but didn't have much storage space if your stay is longer than 2 or 3 days. Very friendly and helpful staff from front desk to housekeeping. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacks attention to detail Upon arrival, I was given a room with two beds rather than the reserved king bed. The next morning the maid service was knocking on the door at 8am. The elevator takes forever regardless of the hour. The room next door had a dog that barked incessantly. A pretty bad experience all around. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and Relaxing Atmosphere Love the Westin. The heavenly beds are as described. Great view of the city from the 34th floor. Quiet rooms, no neighbor noise. I was next to the elevator and didn't hear any foot traffic. The staff is superb. They make the customer feel valued July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin Seattle This is the worst Westin I have stayed at in a very long time. Of particular note was that the room service menu is abysmal - half the items were hamburgers, everything else was very heavy fare (steak, half a chicken, etc). I expect to be able to order a quick sandwich or chicken breast without much trouble at a Westin in a major city. Also, when trying to order, it took several tries to get someone to pick up the Service Express number. Recognition for SPG status was also poor. I usually get fantastic rooms when I stay with Starwood, I was very disappointed to be on the first floor above the conference space in a room directly outside the elevators. The next time my travel takes me to Seattle I will stay at the Sheraton or the W instead. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Needs faster to go breakfast options. The few sandwiches offered at the inside Starbucks were not good. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is a first class service hotel I experienced a well managed, very professional staff and team here at the Westin Seattle. Everyone was well prepared and very accommodating with every request or question I had during my stay. The rooms were very clean, with a modern feel, very comfortable and impeccably kept. The beds were also heavenly, allowing great quality sleep every night . I will definitely return for my next stay in Seattle. July 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T19:08:05.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_1042
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 next>>