Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 959 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not great VERY comfortable bed. Housekeeping kept forgetting to refill the coffee supplies and the coffeemaker shoots coffee everywhere but in the cup. For a premium hotel in one of the world's most connected cities, charging extra for wifi is ridiculous.Parking was overpriced, too.. Staff friendly and responsive, concierge helpful. Great walking distance to all over downtown June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience. I am in Seattle all the time, and my favorite place to stay time and time again is the Westin downtown Seattle. Special thanks to the travel ambassador who helped me out. Usually its just me, or me and my wife but this time we have the whole crew in tow (3 kids) and the staff really is taking great care of us. Amazing room, clean and beautiful view. Another home run Westin Seattle, I would suggest everyone stay here at least once. Having lived in a penthouse downtown Seattle I can tell you the views here are second to none. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a fair value comparitively In comparison to the other price points for nearby Hotels, this one was fine. The food was terrible, we couldn't seem to get a blanket for the extra bed, the pool/hot tub area needs structural work, and we had no water pressure. On the plus side, the bed was great, the consierge was friendly and helpful. If I were to stay again, I would be a bit more demanding of staff and would also dine out. It was a good hike to local attractions, but we were up to it. Seattle has a real problem with their very aggressive street population. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous experience! This hotel is first class from the moment you pull up to valet parking, to check-in to check-oout! My wife and I spent an anniversary weekend at The Westing downtown Seattle, and it was phenominal. The room was gorgeous with incredible views of Puget Sound, the Cascade mountains and the Space Needle. The bed is indeed "heavenly". We hated to leave! But an impressive token of customer service was the Happy Anniversary card given to me at check-in that had been signed by all of the staff. That really meant alot! I cannot wait to return to this hotel!! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service at Night can be better! From a person who works nights, I only advice is to remind night staff to be more customer service attentive to detail. I ask for slippers at least 2 and the person in front wasn't welcoming and gave me one. The ages of my kids could've been asked whereas I received 2 Westin kids but 1 should've been for an infant because I have 1 baby and 1 7 year old. In Summary, I know how hard nights can be but the Westin stardard is to keep in consistent all day in the Welcome process. Good job Westin Seattle ,don't worry I'll be back! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel close to everything Stunning views of the city - very responsive staff - great experience all around. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad from beginning to end This hotel is dated, tired and cramped. The pool is small, the rooms are small, and most staff members have a bad attitude. We found a shoe polisher in our ice bucket, the green choice program was confusing, they never checked to see if we ever wanted service, and when we asked for it, still got nothing. We were nickel and dimed the entire time, including $1.50 for a local call, all because we couldn't get cell service in our room. Avoid this location. Lastly, after a week long stay, we got no points for our stay as SPG MEMBERS. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice reception, room, location ...and very attentive to the needs of our little baby! We will come again for sure! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We arrived just before 10am, after departing from a cruise, in hopes of checking our luggage before hitting the sites. When we went to the check-in counter the staff person told us our room was ready....wow! We were allowed to check-in to our room 5 hours early, although we really only needed to leave our luggage, it was nice to get the room so early. The hotel's central location was great...within walking distance of all the popular sites and just steps away from the monorail. Relish restaurant in the hotel was delicious. Lobby bar area was relaxing. We were happy to use free wi-fi in lobby. We checked out at noon but were able to store our luggage at the hotel until later that evening when we left for the airport. Great service all around. July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest Billing Not only was I charged incorrectly for a bottle of water during my stay, but I contacted the guest billing department four times with absolutely no call back or email. When I called the billing department, there is no human being who answers the phone, and I had to go to the front desk to get a connection to a human being in the billing department. I am a gold SPG member, and I have never had so many problems including an incorrect bill and a non-responsive billing department. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Walking down 39 flights of stairs is not my idea of a vacation! The electric went out, which caused us to have no internet, no water, no elevators and no phone to call the front desk and ask them what was going on. After about an hour we walked down 39 flights of stairs. The most disappointing part of the experience was that we were never given an explanation or apology by the company. Although the thermostat was set at 65 in our room (and wouldn't go any cooler), the room never went below 72-74. On a more positive note, the view from our room was outstanding, the beds were comfortable and the folks at the front desk were friendly. I was surprised that the only refrigerator in the room had a warning of a $25 fine, if we used it to store personal food. Rather it was used to store outrageously priced drinks. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too BIG to care for SPG I booked the hotel not completely with Points but with Cash and Points - Hoping that I would get better treatment - considering that sometimes when we use points - we get second hand treatment - However - It didnt change - infact -It got worse - I was given a sloppy room and it was not clean - the utensils inside were dirty - sheets smelled - bathroom was unflushed - and I can keep going on and on and on... I love being a SPG - however - I am starting to have my thoughts changed. With the amount of money I spent with points - I could have spent the same amount minus my points on Priceline.com and got a better deal. So much for being SPG. I regret my decision to stay in the Westin Seatte and would recommend other SPG's to reconsider their stay here. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for that Shopping Trip The Seattle Weston was the perfect resting stop for a shopping weekend. It was close to all the major shops. The room was relaxing and the staff very helpful. I just wished there was complimentary wifi in the room. So many hotels in this category already give complimentary wifi I hope that the Westin will follow soon. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by District Manager I really liked your hotel but what really made my visit special was Camila. She is soooo customer service oriented. She kept in constant contact and made sure that my meeting needs were met. She is very professional and friendly. Also your Tangent room should be a big hit. The room is welll designed for small meetings. The only upgrade I would suggest is to get better chairs - the chairs in the room are hard to sit in aall day. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Cost cutting evident at Seattle Westin The room was excellent except I found it hot even though I had turned the temp down to the min (65 deg.). I cound not adjust it any further. Low flow shower heads mean more time spent in shower. Newspaper no longer delivered unless requested. 5th Avenue Cafe closed. Only 3 bath towels now, other hotels I stayed in on this trip have 4. No bathrobes in room anymore. Ice machine broken down, had to find working machine on another floor. Upgrade to water view offered when I made reservation, but my request was ingnored when I responed. May 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory SPG Recognition We checked into this hotel expecting to get some kind of up-grade but were told no the hotel is sold out. In spite of the fact that I am a lifetime gold SPG member and have been platinum for several years we were not even put on the SPG floor! The room we given was a very small standard room that I could have got without any status and was not all that clean and very small .The coffee pot was placed in a 2nd shelf cabinet and there was no way to get it out to pour water into ! Housekeeping advised that they were out of plastic cups so we had to use the paper coffee cups. Is this hotel being readied for sale because overall it has gone down hill since we last stayed there! I wondered after this stay as to what the advantage is to being an SPG Platinum member! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service We had a domestic dispute in hallway that woke us at 3 am. Before I even had an opportunity to discuss it with the front desk we had a note of apology from manager and compensation for our disrupted rest. Much appreciated! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond My girlfriend and I booked 2 nights at the Westin for our first trip to Seattle. I planned to propose to her during our trip and mentioned this in a comment attached to my reservation. We spent our first day at Mt Ranier National Park (about a 2 hour drive) and I proposed to her there before we checked into the hotel. Upon arrival, check-in went smoothly and the woman at the front desk (I believe her name was Julietse) was very professional. We went up to our room and were very impressed, especially with the view. We stayed in a Grand View room on the 40th floor and had full view of the city, Puget Sound, and a partial view of the Space Needle. The room itself was clean. Julietse called shortly after we entered our room to make sure we were happy with the room and asked about our plans for the night. We told her we were going out to dinner. After dinner, we returned to the hotel and found a bottle of champagne and a handwritten note from Julietse and the staff congratulating us on our engagement. The staff really went above and beyond and made our special weekend even more special. I would definitely stay at the Westin again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Seattle. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Westin I Know and Love I love Westin hotels -- even have the Heavenly Bed at home. The Seattle location should not qualify to bear the name "Westin." I had to request a room change because not only were my pillows lumpy and flat, and the mattress was considerably worn, but the duvet was not clean. And then there was the little things, like they don't have bathrobes in the room (available upon request), no iHome alarm clocks to charge my iPhone, and the four elevators in the North Tower were WAY overused. I had to wait 25 minutes for one to arrive! I will say, the food was a bright spot. I was in Seattle for a conference, and while everyone was underwhelmed by the accomodations, we all raved about the food. So, perhaps stop in for dinner, but I wouldn't recommed staying the night. June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Horrible Concierge experience twice.. I'm a SPG Platinum so I see many Starwood Hotels and I've got to say that both of my exchanges with the Concierge Desk at the Westin Seattle were horrible. On both occasions, I felt like I was "bothering" them. It seemed that they had both been with the hotel for many years. Perhaps, they just didn't like their jobs anymore. Other than this, it's a nice hotel. Great bar to grab a beer and burger with a fantastic bartender. Rooms are very nice as are the views. Just don't both using the Concierge Desk if you can help it.. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mildew water odor Great location, staff and as always very comfortable rooms. The only disappointment was a relatively strong mildew water odor in the bathroom. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk was Great Front Desk was Great but no platinum upgrade this time June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Pets! Pets 80lbs and under are allowed to stay at NO charge! This is why we keep coming back to the Westin! The floor design inside the circular towers is really pretty awesome too! June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Seattle fails to impress I opted to stay based on the ratings for the hotel and assurances I could get an early breakfast (6 am) prior to my flight out of SEA-TAC. Sadly, both reasons were incorrect: - Relish opens at 6:30 am, the same time as the SPG lounge in the sister property around the corner; - the room & SPG recognition were not up to standard. The view from the 38th floor was great. On the other hand, why can't Westin make its power points accessible? I had to crawl under the desk just to plug in a laptop! What about desk plugs? SPG room upgrades?? In the am, the staff @ Relish were great. Unfortunately, for me, the manager on duty failed to let me know that the breakfast I opted for as a Platinum member was really a continental selection, and not the full breakfast. Smoke and mirrors, in my estimation. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by you're just a number My last night at the Westin after 2 stays in June and July ended on a extremely dissapointing note. I was woken up at 2 AM from drunk guests banging on my door. I called and security was sent. Then they kept banging on the connecting door between the rooms. I understand the hotel cannot control guest behavior but despite all my calls to Service Express, I was not given a long term solution. It would have been nice to feel that the person cared about my experience. I didn't sleep a wink. Overall, there is a feeling that they don't care much about their guests. Most of the time when I called Service Express, I was put on hold or no one would pick up. I wrote directly to the Westin and got no response. I'm afraid I will not be choosing to stay at the Westin Seattle for my future travel. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and very helpful I found the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was excellent except I found it hot even though I had turned the temp down to the max (65 deg.). It is ok for but for those who want it cooler like me, I cound not adjust it any further. Also, I could hear some noises coming thru the room which was disturbing. Also, when I booked the room, I was not informed that a deposit will be taken from my account which I found unusual. Normally, wherever I have done advance booking before. I give my credit card details but money is not taken out until I check out of the hotel. When I asked at the check in counter, they were not able to explain why. Other than that, the room was very clean and comfortable. I had forgotten my toothbrush and toothpaste and called and they delivered it very quickly. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The location of this hotel is perfect as it is just a few blocks from everything - shopping, Pike Place Market, the waterfront. We had a nice view of the Needle. A small glitch when we first checked in when the lady advised me that as a Gold member I was not entitled to a complimentary late check out. However, I checked again the following morning with a different staff member and my request for a late check out was met with "it would be a pleasure to give you that and it is not problem at all.". July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was GREAT We had a problem with our rooms which we had booked thru the 800 number. We booked two rooms for two nights. These rooms were supposed to be next to each other, we were meeting friends from out of town. When we arrived we discovered a problem with our bookings. Our room was going to be TEN floors away from our friends. The staff was great. Jessica went above and beyond the call of duty. She was amazing. She worked and worked until she able to find us rooms on the same floor only one room apart. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful city views from a lavish room I staid here about a year ago, but have very fond memories of that stay. We were part of a group, and as such check-in was handled in a non-standard way. I was about mid-way up in one of the round towers, and was amazed by the view offered in the pie-chart shaped room. I had a 20+ feet wide view of downtown Seattle by night through the glass on the outer edge of the spaciously appointed room. It made for a very romantic evening. Staff was pleasant, even at the ungodly hour of my check-out. November 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Telephone charges I have stayed in this hotel on a couple of occasions, very comfortable bed, good service, great location, attentive staff. On my last visit I was horrified by the exceptionally high international telephone charges. When they appeared on my bill I checked to find out if there is anything in the room that gives the charges, but no. I therefore queried them at check-out and the duty manager reduced them 'as a courtesy'. Nice of him - but either the call does cost that much or it doesn't: if it is a Westin cost-centre, that bothers me. When the charge came through on my card, the adjustment to the lower charge had not after all been made. I have queried this twice by email - no reply. I hate posting a negative review, but I am finding this silence infuriating. What do I have to do to get a response??? March 21, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33 next>>