Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1000 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Hotel in many ways..... Just returned from a wonderful trip to Seattle and stayed at The Westin Seattle. What a wonderful facility! Comfy bed, GORGEOUS views of Puget Sound and the Seattle Needle, so convenient for walking to the various areas around the city. Can't say enough about our stay and the absolutely perfect location! I'm telling everyone about our experience. Thankyou for making our visit a very memorable one!!!! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy hallways We've stayed at this hotel a few years ago and I remember the hotel as nice and clean, the staff is excellent and friendly. However I have a few things I'd like to note: 1) I've noticed others have commented about the rooms being noisy. We started in the south tower on the 31st floor and there is constant noise of some sort, probably just the building construction. But the noise from hotel guests in the hall ways is very annoying - almost to the point of checking out! 2)Whatever happen to Westin hotels taking care of your every need? Before you arrive? There are no shower caps,mouthwash,Q-tips,cotton,hand lotion,bath robes in the room. You now must call housekeeping to request any of the above and that takes over an hour to get delivered to your room. 3)The television had poor reception on many of the channels and the remote was annoying. This hotel has slipped a notch in my opinion. July 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Couldn't get any rest. I made a reservation online with my SPG # and when I arrived I showed the receptionist my conf # and she had no reservation. I had the email that quoted price but she still charged me $20 more. Our room was on 14th floor right outside the elevator and all night long I kept hearing the ding sound. My husband sleeps thru everything and was very upset that we paid $200 for absolutely no rest. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms I was given a room on the 45th floor. Great view! Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Front desk and bellman were very helpful and friendly. The only complaint I have is that they seem to upcharge for anything you touch. I was afraid to open the closet and use it because I might get charged. The room service additonal fees are insane. I think they don't want people to order in their rooms. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accomodations The accommodations were great, everything was in order and the front desk staff was extremely helpful as I had some issues with my bill and payments. They were corrected to my satisfaction after much work on the front desk staff's behalf. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot The airconditioning was not adequate but the stafff was excellent July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music weekend in Seattle Perfect location, one block from Seattle monorail & one block from Link train to airport. Located within short walking distance to Pike Place Market, the historic Paramount and Moore theaters and the downtown shopping district. Fantastic views of the city & Puget sound with only a $10 up-charge per night. Nice restaurant & lobby bar with plenty of local brews to drink. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the staff's responsiveness My wife and I loved the helpful attitude of all the staff members with whom we interacted, from the bell folks, the reception desk, the concierge, the Express Service. Everyone was helpful and courteous. We would definitely stay there again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week-end local stay Every year we attend a City of Hope gala put on at the Westin, Seattle. We take the opportunity to stay overnight because we love the hotel. Our room was terific, ( view, bed, furnishings and the staff was very helpful) Our only complaint was in checking into the hotel. The Starwood line was not in use and we missed the extra special touch. We would recommend this hotel. November 7, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Helpful Staff, Great Location The Westin Seattle is in a perfect location. Located in the heart of downtown I was able to walk everywhere...except the airport. The airport is nowhere near downtown. Upon check in I was thanked for being a platinum SPG member. I asked about being upgraded and was quickly upgraded to a "grand view" king in the north tower. The north tower is between the south tower and the space needle, providing me with a ridiculous view of the sound and space needle. I think the hotel has 46 floors. I was on 41. Very very cool. Reviews on tripadvisor had people complaining about the hotel being old and in need of upgrades. The hotel does feel like it's 35ish years old but is still a pleasure. The whole place was very clean. The staff was very helpful. The concierge knew everything about the area. She suggested dining, directions and had good advice on getting back to the airport. I've stayed at the W as well. I may prefer the Westin. November 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A slight disappointment As usual, the staff and hotel overall, are excellent. However, based on our recommendation, we stayed at the Westin Seattle with friends visiting from California. We all agreed that the hotel needs to upgrade the following: 1) bathroom towels. Frayed seams, see-through bath towels, are not acceptable for a first class hotel. 2) Not even a small dresser? Please. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking into the Seattle Area My wife and I came here looking into starting a business in the seattle area. This hotel first of all is amazing outside and in. Love the dual towers, staff is nice, our room was just great curved windows with our bed facing the seattle skyline, its very romantic. I did not eat here, or spend a great deal of time on property but loved the time I spent there. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Centered Hotel We wish we can stay longer in the Hotel to enjoy it more. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom daily supply I stayed here for 6 days, but couple of days there were no new bathroom supply added or some supply were missing in the room. I found it out when I was in the shower that is really difficult. The glasses in the room were dirty. I do like the Green element in the hotel. Also like the recycle bin in the room. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 two-night stay with unexpected incidents Great location and nice concierge. Overall this hotel is good. But our stay in Westin was overshadowed by a couple of incidents. Some other guests were able to swipe their card and even open the door in our room at midnight. Thankfully, the latch seemed to work. I was in the sofa bed and totally freaked out when the guests outside were also surprised by this. Ironically, our room cards got expired next day and we were shut out of our room even though we were supposed to spend our second night in Westin. I would say the nice housekeeping lady who could speak Chinese and the apologies from the receptionist Mike who was very helpful in reactivating our cards couldn’t make up for the incidents and disappointments. I understand it might be a result of system error or holding large business event in Westin. Compared to our wonderful experience in W hotel in Chicago during our trip, I felt like I would not choose this brand under Starwood again. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Stay The staff at the Westin was outstanding from check in to check out. Ted the concierge was exceptional!!!!! I cannot say enough good things about him. We used the Relish restaurant and the food was fabulous and so was the service. We used the Fedex service in the lobby and it was great too. Again the Westin staff could not have been better. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin We stayed from July 1 - July 4 and overall had a good experience. Price was fair esp on short notice and we were placed on the west side w/ a great view of Puget Sound. The companion room for our adult children was given a discounted rate that we were not aware of until we arrived to verify our check in. It was not cited on the phone. Help at the desk was TOP NOTCH The rooftop pool was OK, a lot of kids splashing and yelling at one visit. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service experience My family and I spent two nights last weekend at this hotel. After arriving at about 5 pm, we left our bags with bell service, checked in and proceeded to our rooms. At check in we confirmed our bags would be brought to the room and that the sofa bed would be made up for our children. After waiting 20 minutes, the baggage did not arrive, so we proceeded to dinner. Upon return to our room at 930pm neither the bags were there, nor was the bed made up. 20 minutes later the bags arrived and 30 minutes later the maid arrived to make the bed. Our kids got to sleep after 1030!! Not cool for 6 and 8 year olds. The hot tub was dirty and foamy - did not get cleaned or treated for the two days we were there. The facilities are nice, the location is good, but the front service is very poor. When I brought this up the next day, the front desk clerk apologized, but did not offer anything other than a promise to look into this. We did not hear anything from anyone after that. May 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so impressed! I will start off with the fact that the staff was very professional and the customer service was great. If it was not for the staff I would have left. Otherwise, it seemed the Weston is only out to make money and not provide the quality service that they portrayed on their website. If they could have charged us for air I think they would have. Upon entering my room I found hair all over the bathroom and an inch of dirt on the exhaust vent (I took a picture of it). The bed was very comfortable but the room looked like it had not been refreshed in a while. Dust all over! I was pretty shocked being that the Seattle Weston was recommended to me by so many of my fellow travelers. If you have children make sure that they do not get close to the refridgerator area. The Weston has these "unintentional charges". Well try to explain that to young children. Needless to say it does not go over well. I could go on but I won't waste anymore of my time on this subject. Enjoy! June 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience-Horribly Overpriced Completely inept unprofessional front desk. SPG and this hotels staff completely mangled my reservations despite multiple conformations and face to face assurance that the arrangements were made correctly. $400 room was clean but nothing luxurious or special. Just an ordinary room. Will never stay at this hotel again. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, as usual! We have been staying at this hotel for the past 5 years, during the Thanksgiving weekend. This year, we were particularly pleased to have a room with a view of the parade, since the weather was less than desirable for our usual outdoor participation! Close to everything and great staff. Highly recommended. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice when visiting The Westin Seattle is my 1st choice when traveling to Seattle. The staff is great and always willing to help out in any way that they can. The hotel is located within walking distance to many things. I am so happy the rooms have been updated... I now enjoy them even more while taking in the great views. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin are dog lovers!! The Westin saved us and our 11 show dogs when our big dog show rig broke down on the I-5. The Westin's Manager and everyone involved went far beyond and helped us and made our terrible night as comfortable as possible. Thank you Westin, you truly did save us and we are SO greatful!!! March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unclean I regret to say that my stay at the Westin Seattle did not meet my expectations as the room was unclean. For $359 a night, the white sheets should not have brown stains on them and the sink should have at least been wiped down. I would not recommend this hotel to stay in Seattle August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Room was superb -heavenly bed and views of water Very nice! Service was above and beyond -asked for a vase as I had bought some flowers at the market and requested a bathrobe. .Sent up with friendly staff. Best hotel I have stayed at in Seattle. Would definitely stay again. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In all fairness I only stayed here for 2 hours the staff were helpful in changing the dates for me. I left unexpectedly so I did not get to really enjoy the hotel. But a few things it is right in the heart of Seattle close to everything and next time I go Seattle I will stay at this hotel. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has terrific staff We received a wonderful upgrade as a SPG Platinum member. Our family had a great time in Seattle, the location is perfect for eating out and strolling around downtown. The kids enjoyed the pool. Seattle museams are worth it and there is superb golf not far away. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant I found everything to be comfortable and convenient. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very welcome and appreciated respite!!! We had a frustrating and exhausting 3 days in Las Vegas prior to arriving at the Westin in Seattle. Checking in, returning our rental car and retiring to such a convenient and comfortable location was very much appreciated and made it very easy to get around and enjoy the beautiful city of Seattle. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for a great weekend This was my second Thanksgiving weekend at the Westin Seattle and once again it was a very comfortable, hassle free weekend. Your concierge Judy was very helpful and made an excellent restaurant recommendation for us! We'll be back next year! December 2, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 35 next>>