Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock Star Groupies Big Night in Seattle I booked a night using SPG points so we could crash after the McCartney concert at the Key. Our visit started with a leisurely afternoon arrival to beat Seattle traffic. So glad we did. The bellman and valet scooped us up and before we knew it we had a delightful moderate room on the 29th floor north tower with early check in AND 2 pm departure the next day. Our south view of the city was sparkling at night. Our room had a love seat and matching chair in addition to a full business desk. Nice and roomy to spread out. All the accoutrements we have come to expect from Starwood were there. Kinda like home. We had good grub at the in house eatery Relish. Staff were welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and fresh and we fell into our Heavenly Bed. Give it a go! April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ridiculous mini bar Don't touch anything on the bar or in the fridge or it will charge you. They don't tell you that nor do they tell you it will charge you just to pick it up and look at it even if you set it back down. We were charged $27 for a 2 glass bottle of Kendall Jackson wine that we looked at. Had I known that, I would have drank it. Gouging your guest for a soda ($3.50) or a .99 cent kitkat (3.50) is ridiculous. Won't stay here again. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has really nice rooms I've stayed at this hotel before and I'm never disappointed in my stay with them. Beautiful view of Seattle. Showers have excellent pressure and the beds are so comfortable. Had a Great nights sleep! March 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left my scarf I'm disappointed, I've contacted the westin about the fact that I left my favorite scarf in the room as I was checking out. I've emailed the appropriate request and have received no reply? March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Property I was a bit concerned after reading some reviews of this property but was pleasantly surprised...the Platinum check in desk was separate and friendly...nice upgrade to a high floor room with a terrific view at my request...people all over the property were very nice and did a great job...only complaint was the price of parking but that may be local...but higher the midtown NYC? Geesh...nice area and close to Pike Market...great donut place a block out the back door...overall I was very happy February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Westin Seattle I just returned from Seattle where I stayed at the Westin, and wanted to share the superior customer experience they provided. I was in Seattle for meetings, and it happened to be my birthday. The concierge contacted me ahead of my arrival and asked if I had any special requests. When I arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with an upgraded luxury suite room which was enormous. But it didn't end there, when I got back from my meetings, I found a tray with cupcakes and a bottle of wine, and a card wishing me a happy birthday. I make it a point to stay in Starwood properties whenever possible, as they have mastered the art of customer experience. Thank you for all the personal touches. It's great to be recognized as a valued member. February 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong charging money in Westin Seattle I always thought Westin stands for high qualify service level and can serve guest very well and I didn't have much review during the check out. So it's feel so disappointed when I found there're many unclear and wrong charging items when I back prepare receipts. Here it is, I didn't consume any items in the room refrigerator, but it shows I consumed 2 bears and 4 bottled waters and snacks. I think the only reason is I packaged back one piece of chess cake one night and used the refrigerator to reserve the cake(I have had to moved the water and beers to have some space for the cake), but the room servant should have checked and understand there is nothing missed. and there is some items named business ctr genl with different prices, i don't understand why this came out as I didn't consume any business center items. Although I didn't have a well CHECK OUT, but the hotel should have the responsibility to try the best to keep everything especially the BILL ITEMS be accurate and explain to guest actively to avoid the confusing, maybe i was wrong and should I need have this lesson learn to review the 5 pages bill by items during the "Quick check out" next time? February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Masab - The gold standard of customer service Batman and Robin. Jordan and Pippen. Montana and Rice. Masab and Lee. Great individuals...amazing when they work together. Masab, as usual, came through in the clutch. Lee's personal touches were amazing. I cannot thank the staff of the Westin Seattle for taking care of me the way they do every time I stay at this property. I would also like to thank Tasha R. and the kind lady from South Africa (not Australia) for being so kind. The Westin Seattle is my preferred choice. My 249th and 250th nights/stays as an SPG member could not have been better. February 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:36:21.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1101, tr_1101
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>