Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1110 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissappointing Stayed for one night on 25 June 2016. Planned a father/son weekend in downtown Seattle with a overnight stay at the Westin with a bay view. Unfortunately our room had a view of 80% city and 20% water. Not what we paid for. Our room did not have a privacy curtain. Therefore residents of other towers could clearly see into our room. I booked our room through the spg website and should have received free wi-fi. Was charged for wi-fi. When I callled the express services number the person that answered was engaged in conversation with another employee and was not attentive to my issue and made no attempt to resolve the issue. Ordered room service. The food was Okay. My sons burger was very well done. The person that delivered our food waited until after I had provided a tip to inform me that he had forgotten my drinks. He said he would have to come back with my drinks. By the time he returned I was 80% finished with my meal. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service We came to Seattle with high hopes based on our prior experiences but were quite dussapoited. 15 minute wait times for the elevators and consistent issues with service. Despite 4-5 requests on different nights we could not get 4 towels for our room even though we had a family of four staying at the hotel. After drying with hand towels for two of our first three nights we were a little frustrated. The restaurant was nice and the location was fine but this hotel was not up to Westin standards and from a services or facility standpoint. June 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I stay at this hotel often for work (as recently as last week) and I just recently booked to stay here every Tues for 10 weeks starting in July but I'm starting to rethink this decision. I have gold status, and while I don't expect to be upgraded, I do expect to be told if my room window is blocked. My room looked straight into a wall. I've stayed here numerous times and never been in this room. I would have never booked this room (I would have chosen another) had I known this was the room. I prepaid a full rate so I expect at least the disclosure that this room is like no other I have ever stayed in at this hotel. On top of this, our phones did not work, the hotel was extremely busy and even in the preferred line we waited over 20 minutes just to check in (I understand it was busy so this isn't a complaint but more of a reason why we didn't come back to the desk and wait in the extremely long lines to get a working phone). Because our phone did not work we were unable to order room service (we were planning on dinner and breakfast in the room), call valet, or ask for the necessary items that were missing from the room. We also sat in the bar for over an hour and could not get someone to wait on us...so I had my husband go across the street to buy drinks and we drank our own while we waited for family. Since the lines were so long and our time here short, I ended up deciding to mention at check out that the standards were far from met for this stay. However, when I checked out I mentioned my disappointment and all she said was that I could have called down for the items that were missing from the room (right after I said the phone did not work). We ended up not eating in the hotel at all since we had to leave the room anyway - I'm not a fan of the Relish restaurant but do like the room service menu! The lady at checkout was dismissive and seemed put out when I asked for a copy of my bill (she didn't offer so I asked). What is most disappointing is that I insisted at staying at the Westin, even though the rest of my family was at another hotel. Their hotel was half the price and the service was stellar. Major miss on my part - we could have seen the outside and saved $200. Thank you. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay in I stayed here when I was visiting Seattle on a US Trip. The lady at the check-in counter was really sweet and provided me with details to explore places in Seattle. The rooms were exceptionally clean and had all the services one would want when visiting and staying in a hotel. Overall a great location to stay if you want to stay right in the heart of the city, May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location The Westin, while an older and established hotel in downtown Seattle, is a great and central local for all business and personal needs while staying in town! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant property, Luxury at its finest! I have stayed at numerous Westin properties and have to admit that Westin Seattle is by far better than any other! Very nice staff, especially the Westin Experience Specialist team! Will certainly be going back to this hotel! If I had one complaint; UNREASONABLY high parking / valet fees of almost 60.00 per night! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay ever Bell staff were so attentive to my needs. They even brought me fresh bathrobes and remembered to bring a fridge and doggie amenities. Though I love the location I usually do not sleep well there. Reservation folk put me up really high and in a corner room with only one person next to me...,that was heavenly. Wish there were healthier snacks. May 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle The downtown Westin met and exceeded all my expectation. It was centrally located to all the attractions Seattle has to offer. May 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:22.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1110, tr_1110
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>