The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1042 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Double Beds rather than Queen The room was ok overall but he beds were double rather than queen size. Also, one of the mattresses had a few collapsed springs and was due for replacement. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great Hotel in central location. Easy to walk to great Restaurants and all sights of this great city July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoied our stay1 All things were good! The concierge desk was extremely helpful. Heavenly bed was wonderful. View was great! A shuttle to the airport would have been nice. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded We stayed here for a holiday event and it couldn't have been better. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and efficient starting with the valets. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Service We arrived early (9am) after leaving our cruise ship. Ferdinand at the reception desk was very accommodating and provided us a room for immediate check-in. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Seattle Westin never disappoints Always a pleasure! The room was ready at 10 am and we were able to check in just as we arrived. Wish we had had more time to just be in the gorgeous room March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great downtown location for shopping, or touring around Seattle. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed sooo comfy! I always love staying at Westin hotels. The heavenly beds are always just that! So clean. Staff always attentive and goes above and beyond for each guest. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Seattle The only problem that I had was that there were no drawers to put things in the room. The only drawers were three small ones under the safe in the closet. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conviently located everything was fabulous. the view from my window was much more than I expected. The pool had an open terrace. It was sunny and very comfortable. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Chef My husband had the best ribeye he has ever tasted and he is a wonderful cook himself. Kudos to the chef! The salmon and antipasto were fantastic as well. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Nice renovated rooms Loved the heavenly bed...it was wonderful. The room was also beautiful, all that was needed. The bathrooms were small but very nice, love the leaf soaps! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has class We spent the wk-end for a birthday present and came home relaxed. Even tho the hotel is large, we were treated as tho we were the only ones that counted. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place We had a nice time at this hotel. The room was great and the staff were, too. My wife did not like the lobbie restroom at all. It really needs some work. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room 3060 Very nice room, excellent location, great service. Only one thing did not work, my mattress was very bad. Had depressions on both sides, needs replacing. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor value Valet parking 25% of cost of room - way too high!! Elevators very slow, too few of them working, took forever to get to/from room. Room itself very nice! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of Seattle With 40+ floors, this location is prime for views of the city and Space Needle. I was in the north tower with a city view. Very comfortable room as well. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great during the holidays I treated my wife to a night downtown of shopping and relaxation. The Holiday package with the Pacific Place gift certificate was a great selling point. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything works It just works. The room is spacious and clean. I got a room facing the Space Needle. Great view. The location is perfect and the lobby is big and clean. June 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pre cruise stay A great place to stay anytime. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every need met Staff was always ready to met every need and question posed to them. Conference meals were very good, and the vegetarian selections were wonderful. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good place stay in Seattle Nice, comfortable room with a great location in downtown Seattle. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Downtown Location The hotel is a little old, but clean and well kept. The staff are very efficient and courteous. Close to the monorail and Pikes market. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place for romantic getaway Beautiful view of Seattle waters and city. Quiet room with no sounds audible in hallway or other rooms. Very comfortable bed. Great location. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great if not there for a conference Our room was by the ice machine, in front of the elevators, above the terrace for the pool,and on the monorail tracks. Ridiculous for this price. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review The hotel was one of the nicest I have been in outside of my luggage being temporarily lost it was a fantastic stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, not great Problems started at check in when my confirmation number brought up a different arrival date and name. Fortunately I had the original email from the hotel with the proper info. In retrospect this was not the hotel’s fault; the travel arranger changed the reservation. It took about an hour to sort out the situation. in the end I received a (physically) great upper floor room with a partial bay view. The problem with the room was terrible (i.e. none) soundproofing between the room next door through the connecting room door. The noise from the room next door was terrible and at 1 AM I finally contacted the front desk who assured me they would take care of the situation. About an hour later the neighbors quieted down. The same thing happened two nights later necessitating another front desk call after midnight and a resolution about an hour after that. So much for a restful night's sleep. In fairness, at least the second time, I don't think the neighbor's were being all that loud, but the noise through the connecting door sounded like I was in the room with them. Putting pillows around the base of the door helped a little, but not much. Internet worked OK and meeting service was good. I think they need to address the sound issue but other than that the hotel was fine. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay This time I was in and out of Seattle very quickly. It was a great comfort to know that I would be staying in a familiar, comfortable top hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Close to mono rail, shopping areas, Pike Fish market. Transport from airport by Light Rail is $2.75 and about 5 minutes from Westlake station. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was extremely kind & hospitable Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. They practically hold your hand. It is all done with a warm, welcoming smile. Seems like a fairy-tale. May 29, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:14:48.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1042, tr_1042
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 36 next>>