Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1125 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but very dated The location in downtown is great. You can walk to pretty much everywhere. The pool is below standard. There are no bathrobes and slippers provided, so you have to change in their locker room, which is tiny, not very clean and really dated. There is a bar, but it's uninviting, opposite of the reception desk. The "restaurant" looks like one found at an airport. No soul, no atmosphere. The place is popular for conventions, and it shows. I wouldn't stay there with family or friends. September 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not stay here if you want to tell stories and laugh after 10:00pm on weekend We stayed at the Westin friday night. Took in a show at Jazz Alley with friends. Came back to the room about 9:30pm. We were having a nightcap and talking about the show and various other things. We were enjoying ourselves and laughing at times, when at about 10:10 pm a Westin employee knocked on the door, to tell us there was a complaint, and we needed to quiet down.It wasn't like we were partying hard, with loud music and yelling, like we've heard in the past at the same hotel. Now mind you this was 10:00 pm on a Friday night, and we were just sitting on the chairs, talking and occasionally laughing. Our friends decided to leave, since we couldn't enjoy ourselves. I think given the circumstances of being only 10 pm on Friday night in Seattle, the hotel employee should have let the complainant know to give it till midnight at least. We probably will not stay here again for our next Jazz Alley evening. September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This was our first stay at this hotel. The location was excellent and the service was amazing! Our room was spacious. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the lobby restaurant and stopped by again for happy hour in the evening. The only thing missing was a hot tub at the hotel. We will definitely stay here again. September 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel / Time For An Update Again! This hotel is great is still one of my favorites when I come to Seattle. The staff is all friendly and professional and always willing to go out of their way for every guest. I do have to admit that even though this hotel was recently renovated, but their choice in room, hallway & lobby furnishings already make this hotel look a bit outdated and old. August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel This hotel is right in the thick of the action. It is within a block of shopping and restaurants. It is a few blocks from Pikes Place Market. I was there for work, and it seemed to be right in the midst of "business" activities. The area was safe. The hotel itself was standard for a Westin- they seem to be the same in every city. It may generic for some people's taste, but it was a clean, comfortable room. The staff was very friendly. Only real negative is that the elevator was really slow. I would stay here again. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for touring Seattle It is so conveniently located in downtown Seattle, easy excess to public transportation, restrautants, working distance to the famous Pike place market. Our family of 4 enjoyed staying here a lot. We've got a lot of help from concierage and that was the best experience that we had. August 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Westin Sorely disappointed with Westin Seattle. Here were the issues: 1. Elevators out of service. Waiting 20 minutes for an elevator is NOT okay. And not during peak times either. 2. Heroin park is next door. People openly shooting up. Not really a pleasant experience walking to get coffee in the morning. Less a Westin issue than a DT Seattle issue but it's a bummer and if Westin had a better coffee situation I wouldn't have to witness this in the first place. 3. $57 valet parking per day. Sure I could have self parked but it feels like extortion for not having to deal with the elements I've described in point 2 above. 4. A mattress was not placed correctly on the frame so my wife walked into a metal edge. Ouch! Again, attention to detail would be nice but I have a feeling that grumpy guests = less tips and grumpy employees so this is will have a cascading effect until someone fixes this hotel. Will not stay here again. August 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We've just completed a 5 day stay to explore the sights and attractions of Seattle. Prior to our arrival, Lee contacted us to determine any special requests and the purpose of our visit. We were pleasantly surprised that at checkin, Tasha knew we we celebrating our wedding anniversary and a birthday - not only did we receive a room upgrade, but a nice bottle of wine & chocolates were delivered for our special celebration! Thanks to both Lee & Tasha for the surprise! The concierge staff, Louise, was also helpful prior to our arrival suggesting several great ethnic restaurants nearby which minimized our time on the "hunt" for something unique to eat. Overall we found the hotel property & room to be clean, updated & quiet! The hotel is well located, we were able to walk or take public transport - no need to rent a car. We will definitely return to Seattle, and the Westin will be in our travel plans. August 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:56:48.507-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1125, tr_1125
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>