The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 1000 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in and Check out Upon check in there was no bell hop to assist me. As my wife and I were coming directly from a cruise we had four suitcases and had to take them ourselves to the check in desk. With the carpeting on the floor this was difficult. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Employee The reason I gave such an excellent review is due to one employee, Adeline Wisernig. We were first given a room that had a full view of an apartment building and only a partial view of Puget Sound. We were extremely disappointed and on the second day I was fortunate to have Adeline help me and she was able to give us the view we had expected from your website. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular View The room had a great view of the city. Very comfortable, but the bathroom and the dor swing were very tight. Excellent maid service and overall staff. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great stay We had a very good 2 nights stay at this hotel. The only downside was that the bed was a bit too soft. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpreparedness This reservation was made back in February of 2014, and a phone call to confirm its availability was made the day before we checked-in. We were informed that all was ready for our arrival; a special request that the room be "feather free" throughout. It wasn't, we had to wait, and yet assigned another room, which the receptionist was not sure if it were "feather free" or not but would have the "Housekeeping Lead Person" deal with the request. Apparently upon the inspection of the "lead housekeeper" the room was indeed feather free, which almost brought about an argument between the lead person and the primary guest. The secondary guest explained the need for "feather free" conditions, as my health issues are risky: COPD, heart, diabetic, etc. Also, the temperature in the room was uncomfortable. It was quite warm with no relief for a welcomed coolness. Perhaps the A/C control is not functioning properly. Nevertheless, Mr. Ben Olin (Mgr) offered Mr. Conti a consolation of returning to his SPG account a total of 25,000 SPG points for use at a future date. Mr. Conti and I both felt that was a fair deal. Though we suggest that maintenance do a check on A/C, and that the Security dept. not recommend that the safe not be overly filled with valuables or documents as it tends to cause the safe to become unable to reopen. So what is the purpose of a safe in the room if you can't use it for security purposes. It contained one thin notebook, two ipads, some meds, and two border crossing passports. I guess the safe was overly sensitive. We called the security personnel twice to open the safe, and truly his suggestion was not to "overfill" or tilt the safe. What? July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful and relaxing The Heavenly Bed was exquisite and the view from the room was breathtaking. Easily recommended to anyone wanting to stay in the area. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 We Enjoyed our stay! We really enjoyed having a late valentine's night at the Westin! We were treated so kindly and slept in comfort.!!! We will be back!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet too expensive Why not include internet for SPG members? January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views The hotel has great views (esp. the North Tower). I will make it my "home" hotel when traveling to the Pacific Northwest again. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Every time I go to Seattle, I stay here. I travel to Seattle for work about 5 or 6 times a year. I'm often there for a week or more, and I always stay at this hotel. The location is excellent. There is an abundance of good restaurants within walking distance. The lobby bar has a good beer selection, and the (new) hotel restaurant is pretty good. If you can manage to get on one of the higher floors, the hotel also has amazing views of the sound. Pretty much the only downside to the hotel is the elevators. They're small, and there aren't that many of them, so if you're coming and going during peak hours, expect to wait and be a little cramped. Totally worth it for the views though. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2013 visit The hotel fully met our expectations. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Comfort We were pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the bed. Thank you for meeting our needs. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Enjoyed the stay; very convient , clean,accomodating. My wife and I found it perfect to visit Seattle. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view!!! First trip to Seattle. We had a great time. The room service and concierges, bartender were great. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Seattle The views were amazing, staff was great, and the hotel is very well maintained. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience! Great location. Excellent staff. Clean room. Added an absolute highlight to my Seattle stay! August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by too busy though well located garbage in our mini fridge, a bag with half eaten croissant. a bellman who didn't show up. ridiculously busy lobby. great for a convention, not good for relax time July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Great location, incredible staff, and a lovely hotel. Everything you could want in a hotel. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay in Seattle Excellent place to stay. Clean, very well equipped, friendly staff. Recommending Mladen May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall, this hotel was very pleasant Workout room was ok, the treadmill I was on did not have a working tv on it. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was good. The service was good; the facility was good; location excellent. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, relaxing. This hotel has awesome views.. Nice places to eat and enjoy the city.. Ill be back!! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities My only complaint is the cost for parking. $41 per day for self park is ridiculous. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff! Thank you to everyone we encountered during our stay. Helpful, pleasant, attentive! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel in a great location! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just about perfect. I stayed here from Nov 12-30 and my stay was absolutely everything I hoped it would be. The front desk workers were always so friendly, helpful, and professional...the cleaners were pleasant and welcoming, the bellmen were always happy to help both in the hotel, and with my transport services. I received a platinum upgrade to a grand view room, thanks to the lovely Camila in reservations (The view was incredible). The new rainfall-shower heads are great, the signature Westin bed did wonders for my lower back issues, and the food was delicious and reasonably priced. The only two negatives I bring from it is the elevator quality/wait time, the hotel did however follow through on their promise that if you need to be somewhere, they'll expedite service to get you to your destination. The other negative was the room quality when a storm would come through..being on the 42nd floor, the wind would keep me up all night (even with ear plugs) the hotel should consider investing in some better quality windows for higher rooms...other than that, the stay was absolutely top-notch and I will be back again. Thanks to Leigh, Lisa, Amanda, Camila, and every other Westin Seattle employee that made this the most enjoyable stay. :) December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great All the staff at the hotel were very helpful and extremely friendly. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sparky Great view, clean, well decorated, and superb location. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location excellent staff There for business but enjoyed the hotel October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Very nice hotel.. The exercise room needs mirrors March 29, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 35 next>>