The Westin Seattle

  • 1900 5th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1078 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seriously disappointed Valet parking was very busy and there wasn't room to pull in off the street for 10 minutes. Checking in was an easy process, when we got to the room (without any offer of assistance with all our luggage), it was not cleaned very well (hair in the bathroom, no garbage bags, not enough towels, dirt/dust balls over the power outlet on the floor and burnt out light bulbs in the lamp). I attempted to call for service, but the phone just rang and rang. The room services did pick up the phone the following morning. To top off my stay, I asked for a cart to haul all of our luggage to the car, but they refused unless you hire a porter. Last but not least, I have yet to receive my visa deposit the hotel takes when you check in. I called, but guest services can't help me until the accounting department is available. It's been a week since my stay, how long does it take to return the funds? Not going to recommend this hotel as a four star, I'd give it two at best. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern touches on an older building Defiantley updated several times over since the hotel was built. No real complaints although the walls were a little thin it wasn't enough for the neighbors to keep me up at night. The Relish hamburger restuarant was amazing. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always welcoming We look forward to our stay at the Westin, Seattle every time we visit the city. Our boys look forward to the swimming pool, and I look forward to relaxing on the balcony. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and friendly Rooms are clean and comfortable, and staff are helpful and friendly. The pool is a nice family bonus, while the other accommodations are very good but typical although the FedEx Office store in the lobby could be extra convenient for business and convention needs. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of Seattle With 40+ floors, this location is prime for views of the city and Space Needle. I was in the north tower with a city view. Very comfortable room as well. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Great experience! We were pleased with our stay. As SPG gold members, we were given a room on the 39th floor that was spacious, had a nice view and had two truly great heavenly beds. The hallways, elevators, floors were a little dated, but the location was prime and staff exceeded our expectations from check-in/out, to the lounge bar and to the restaurant Relish. We had a couple issues, but upon check-out were given great customer service to resolve them. We would stay again in a heartbeat! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had higher expectation's Reserved a Deluxe Room w/Water view for our Anniversary. Received a room with a view of buildings. My husband went down and asked why when we had confirmation of a water view and they had no more. We checked in at 3:00 the first time. They moved us to a room with partial water view. The Staff who helped after we complained was nice and took care of us, but to have this happen to begin with...we were disappointed. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement This hotel has a great location, but is not Westin quality. Rooms have sagging beds, peeling paint and stained carpets. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel The Weston Seattle is just beautiful...everything is very clean and very well maintained. Great views of the city and great location. Beds were a little small, but very clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful in arranging transportation for us. Pool could be alittle warmer. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel;Needs a better restaurant. This hotel is in a nice location of Downtown Seattle, near lots of shopping and choice of restaurants. But when it rains a lot, you're kind of forced to stay and have your meal in the hotel. This large hotel only has one restaurant that serves B/L/D. Breakfast and Lunch choices is the same like any hotel. The Dinner Menu could be improved. They market this restaurant as a Burger Joint. June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Unnecessary $ hold Here is m issue....I booked 3 nights with Starwood. Each night was 1/2 points, 1/2 credit card. The rooms were $105,00 per night after points were applied. My American Express was charged $315.00 initially. I was charged Another $75.00 Sunday night of my say. I was charged another $123.00 when I checked out Wednesday. Any incidentals were on ANOTHER credit card...why the $250 hold? Of course I got to my next destination and could not use m credit card to check in because of the monies being held...not happy! June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Great Features Our Family stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the experience. We had adults, teenagers and children (2 age 12) and all had great time. Your location is ideal to everything in Seattle and walking distance to many "must see" spots. Our rooms has breathtaking views of water and Space Needle. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back again. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met for a Westin Food service and hotel location was excellent Disappointed that some amenities were not in room as customary for a Westin hotel & many light bulbs throughout room & bathroom were in a burned out status June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Trip We checked into Westin, its got a fantastic location, 5 blocks from Pike Market, a block from the Monorail to Space Needle, 3 blocks from the Link Rail to the Airport. Westin's hotel check in was a breeze excellent service ..great room with a out of this world view of Elliott Bay and the Space needle ! We are definitely coming back ..... June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle Hotel The Westin has a great location, and we walked almost everywhere. The staff was really helpful... for example when I needed a stapler, it was brought promptly to my room, and the staff member asked what time I wanted my bags picked up. He not only was back on time to get the bags, but by the time we got downstairs he had a taxi waiting to take us to our cruise ship. I would absolutely recommend this hotel, and plan to come back when we can spend more time in Seattle. My only complaint is that the restaurant is no longer a full menu, full service restaurant, but with all the terrific places nearby it was not a problem. The breakfast package was excellent! June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fed Ex Business Center I paid $3.65 to print my boarding pass. I was shocked when I had to insert a credit card to log on. I went to the counter and said "I'm a guest of the hotel. Why do I have to pay?" The girl said "because this is a FedEx Business Center." Needless to say I was not happy. After I was done I went to the Concierge and she directed me to the SPG person. That's when I learned that: A) SPG could not credit anything because FedEx is separate; B) the FedEx center is new so she apologized that she could not refund; C) she asked if the girl told me there's a button on the bottom of the screen to click to not pay for printing boarding passes which the girl did not tell me; and D) it's so new that a lot of staff are not sure of all the details. $3.65 is not the issue. The whole thing was the issue. The SPG lady provided a refund in SPG points and said she'd make the Manager aware. I understand Westin / SPG are not responsible for who FedEx hires. I'm in human resources so I get it. The Westin is classy and this was the first ever not good experience; it got fixed for me but definitely important to be aware of. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and Cool Shower Head Very comfortable! I also love the. Cool shower head! Staff was great! Relish, restaurant, was just ok. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite what I expected for the price Initially I was checked into a room with a view of a huge concrete wall. I asked for a different room, and was moved to a room on the 33rd floor for $20.00 more. The view was fantastic so I gladly accepted, and was fine with the room until trying to sleep. The fan in my room was extremely loud. It sounded like something was loose and needed repair. Also, I had ordered breakfast the morning of my event to be delivered between 0600 and 0615 (earliest available option). It was delivered late, so I did not get the chance to eat it before I had to leave, and for the price I paid for the room and the breakfast, I was very disappointed. This stay was not consistent with previous visits to the same hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will NOT stay at this hotel again Disaster starting with checkin. I was told by the employee checking me in; " our rooms are weighted and if you remove anything, we'll know" what a rude statement to make to welcome a guest. Then I had a letter on the desk, telling me that the maintenance crew would need access to my room 8-5 regardless of my "do not disturb" sign being out. Then the 7th floor down elevator button was out of order. Terrible stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very friendly accomodating Staff. I would stay here again June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel great features Enjoy what I would call the tree shower. The only complaint I have is you need more dresser storage. i was by myself it was manageable, but with more than 1 person it could make it uncomfortable. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I enjoyed my stay at the hotel the accomadations were very impressive, loved the benefits of the breakfast for runner and the after race snacks. The only issue that I have is a charge for water that was taken out of the refrigerator to place my gatorade for my race on Saturday. Waiting to hear from the hotel to remove the charge. Will stay at another Westin location when traveling. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed in room The beds are too small. Room too small. View was great!!! My gal pals and I were on a birthday weekend getaway. The room was not at all what was described online. Double beds are completely inappropriate. We did have a rollaway brought in that was helpful. I will not recommend this hotel to friends. I will not stay at this hotel again. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness My room was not cleaned for the first two days of my stay. I understand the green initiatives and support that. I can use the same bed linens but I do expect that the house keeping would at least make the bed once a day. It is very disturbing to find after return from a day's work a room with untidy bed and uncleaned bathroom.There were two 5$ vouchers. I did not ask for them and have not used them during my stay. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock'n'roll Seatle Marathon There is great support for runners. Their VIP program for runners is great. I would recommend this to any of my fellow runners. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and More This was our first trip to Seattle. This great experience began and ended with the Westin. It is the most convenient location, very upscale, the staff went out of their way, especially the front desk clerk and the chef in the kitchen, to make us happy. Outstanding service! June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by That Heavenly Bed...... Conveniently located to downtown and the waterfront, this hotel had spacious rooms and the great Heavenly Bed. Though other reviews had commented on street noise being heard, my room was quiet, and though just across from the elevators, I never heard a thing outside my door. I had no problems at all with my stay; I was comfortable and well pleased with my stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consierge Service Judy and Richard were fantastic!!!!! Informative and helpful throughout our stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything works It just works. The room is spacious and clean. I got a room facing the Space Needle. Great view. The location is perfect and the lobby is big and clean. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location Not only was this hotel excellent, but it's location was ideal to walk to most attractions. The monorail is one block away that takes you out to the space needle and the sound transit 3 blocks that you can ride for $2.75 to/from the SEATAC Airport. Also the concierge desk was incredibly helpful with any information we needed and the hotel room was clean and comfortable. June 17, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:06:17.124-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1078, tr_1078
  • loc_en_US, sid_1055, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 37 next>>